Standing Akimbo

3801 Jason St., Denver, CO
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been extremely impressed lately with the affordable and extensive selection of concentrates here! & their sign-over benefits are awesome- any medical patient seeking deals on live resin look no further!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have some of the best concentrates out, that Panecea is on fire!!! Great prices!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in CO for high quality concentrates at reasonable prices at high quantities. Service is hard to beat if you like people who keep it real and dont over sale the product , Colt is the man i would say, Antonio is commendable also as reliable professional budtenders they are top of the line. Check it out if you like oil.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate it. Come back and visit us soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service bud tenders are awesome!!!!!!!they know exactly what your looking for the gorilla glue is BOMB Antonio colt was on the money
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us. It's appreciated...come back for Gorilla Glue or any of our other awesome strains anytime!!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far, my favorite shop. Best price and selection on concentrates and member discounts. The staff is wonderful. Colt always helps me decide on exactly what I'm looking for. Wonderful employees and products.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Wow!! The prices are amazing for the high quality concentrates and bud. The service was amazing, the lady who checks your cards is the best! She helped me figure out what to get in no time. I went in there planning on spending half what I did because I was so amazed! The only complaint I have is that you have to ring a door bell before going in instead of a waiting room. I felt like I was going to a drug deals house instead of a medical dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your comments and feedback! We fixed the doorbell issue, and we have a waiting room now :) come back and visit us anytime. Much love!
Report abuse
00
2014-7-18
2014-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a lot of care goes into the grow at standing akimbo. Everything is cured to perfection, and every jar has a boisterous wonderful aroma. Grant was awesome, and it was a cool atmosphere. After so many disappointing dispensaries around the Denver area this place was a c omplete breath of fresh air. highly recommended by veteran smokers.
Dispensary said:

We love reviews like this. Thanks for the awesome feedback.
Report abuse
10
2014-7-18
2014-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grant is the man! That Jilly Bean is awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2014-7-11
2014-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary, I take about a 15 mile drive from Littleton to come directly to them! Best bud and GREAT DONATION PRICES.
Dispensary said:

You rock! Thanks for the kind words and we appreciate you traveling to shop with us.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1