Sumpter Golden Nugget

160 N. Mill St., Sumpter, OR
Follow Sumpter Golden Nugget on Leafly
Follow
Review Sumpter Golden Nugget
Review
Call Sumpter Golden Nugget
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amamamamzing
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and informative
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful!! Answered all our questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, great products, and the best of customer service! Every other company should be emulating these folks because this is what customer service is about. I used to choose between 2 shops in Huntington and the two in Sumpter but after two times of going there I've not been to any other shop. This is now my shop and it's all due to the customer service. The gentleman actually was going to go sweep the parking lot for me so I could get to the car in my wheelchair! You won't get that kind of service anywhere else and I'll always be grateful for their kindness and patience :) Don't pass this place up you will regret not getting your little nugget of joy ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the sumpter nugget always good concemtrate grams and cartridge grams and of course there is always the 100 $ oz. always good atmosphere. Usually not long lines and you can get amazing ice cream next Door....
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place most helpful around
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I swear these people will move heaven and earth to help you out. I had to have a high CBD strain and they were out. The owner started hunting down what I needed. They took my number and called me as soon as it came in. They may be the HIGHEST dispensary in Oregon but are definitely the most down to earth to do business with. The store is clean and well lit. I didn’t feel like I was going into a sleazy speak-easy. No blow the top of your head off smell. Staff is so friendly and helpful. May be out of the way but the drive is pretty. So worth your time.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Duringy friend and I's cabin/lake trip we decided to stop into Sumpter to see what this town had for grocery stores when we noticed it had not one but two dispensaries! How cool...and random. The people that work here are incredibly nice, helpful, and the prices are great. We got some $5 mugs along with our purchase so that we'd have lasting souvenirs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joey and Jenn are super nice. They always have great stuff and never have to wait. Friendly staff always smiling!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next