Sumpter Golden Nugget
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
160 N. Mill St., Sumpter, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I swear these people will move heaven and earth to help you out. I had to have a high CBD strain and they were out. The owner started hunting down what I needed. They took my number and called me as soon as it came in. They may be the HIGHEST dispensary in Oregon but are definitely the most down to earth to do business with. The store is clean and well lit. I didn’t feel like I was going into a sleazy speak-easy. No blow the top of your head off smell. Staff is so friendly and helpful. May be out of the way but the drive is pretty. So worth your time.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Duringy friend and I's cabin/lake trip we decided to stop into Sumpter to see what this town had for grocery stores when we noticed it had not one but two dispensaries! How cool...and random. The people that work here are incredibly nice, helpful, and the prices are great. We got some $5 mugs along with our purchase so that we'd have lasting souvenirs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joey and Jenn are super nice. They always have great stuff and never have to wait. Friendly staff always smiling!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful, knowledgeable, Friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a relaxing environment here, they let you do your browsing without constantly being in your ear. Loved this shop! Definitely will be back! Great prices for great product!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice & helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
such a great place excellence service worth passing hungtion dispensers
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is ideal. Great people, great service.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review. Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and helpful. Lots of selection in a wide range of prices. This place has something for everyone! I drive two hours (and past two other dispensaries) just to go to the Nugget.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review. Thank you!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next