Fallback photo for Surterra Wellness - Orlando

Surterra Wellness - Orlando

1743 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL
Follow Surterra Wellness - Orlando on Leafly
Follow
Review Surterra Wellness - Orlando
Review
Call Surterra Wellness - Orlando
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by to take advantage of their new patient deals and was very impressed with the super friendly staff and atmosphere. I picked up 2 concentrate syringes and a Zen vape pen for $80 with their "first order" discount. I was skeptical of their $25 dollar pens, but I was wrong, they will be great for travel and on the go. The Zen blend is a great mild high with a ok taste, perfect for daytime activities. I vaped the "Relief" concentrate in an empty ccell cartidge. Nice taste, and it had me stuck to the couch. Very nice effects, great for movies and sleep! I plan on cooking with the remaining oil soon. I am pleased with my first visit and the product quality. I do hope for a South OBT location soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product(s) however, their “recommended dosage” is a stretch for the amount of product. I’m sure it wouldn’t kill them to sell a gram cheaper than the guys down the road.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great product, friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
10
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finding the parking lot can be tricky. But they are amazing. Wish they would have more units around Orlando.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like to know what IAM smoking, first and last time but it's. Bad to try it out for the discount,
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Place is ok. Reminded me of an Apple store. Everyone was friendly but like, too friendly haha. Anyways I would buy from here again. Got an awesome first time discount.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Surterra! The Orlando smells so clean and I love how friendly and kind the staff are. I always feel welcomed and cared about.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The online site, the phone customer service and the employees don’t know anything. There was ONE guy there that was nice at least. They were out of majority of the pens for delivery, then told me to go to local store and they were out of even more. They have little to no product & wont divulge real lab reports, their strains and/or type of plants they use and also don’t mention indica or sativa. The quality is not bad though, for price too. Just 3 stars for quality and 1 star for service. 2 stars for atmosphere, the Orlando store is a mess they don’t know what is in stock and dude disappeared for “no lie” 15 minutes the tiny stock room & then told me the nighttime CBD is best for the daytime omg he almost knocked me out Zzz.
Report abuse
70
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They also don’t allow third party testing like the other best dispensary in the state
Report abuse
60
12
page 1 of 2
next