Swell Farmacy - Bell Rd.
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
17201 N 19th Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1259 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Awesome point system and good bud!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the selection and the staff
Dispensary said:

Hello morgannamm, thank you for the fine review! We appreciate the good words and hope you come back soon for another Swell Day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it and the great service !
Dispensary said:

Hi Wlopez111, thank you for the kind words! We are happy you had a lovely experience and we hope to see you again soon : )
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. This is my go to place!
Dispensary said:

Hi gkathi, I am glad you found our staff to be helpful! We constantly work to raise our standards of service and knowledge and we are so happy to hear the positive feedback : )
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going to get that Bogo on Dabaratus!
Dispensary said:

Get It! Hope you scored yesterday and are enjoying the medicine! Thank you for the review joshyoung : )
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm excited that my favorite place is going through some big changes! Just keep the budtenders! You are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Swells!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just picked up a half a oz of Rugburn. Dankolicious good. The flavor is incredible a kinda menthol flowery taste. The high is a very balanced high, very euphoric, stoney at first blast and settling into a decent body buzz. Good for what ails. This place has really stepped up their game. Lets see if the new guys are as good.Gotta love the online ordering, they threw in 3 free pre rolls. Yeah for free stuff! The checkout was a breeze and the cashier was a sweetheart. Whats not to like?Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review ! (: Glad you like the Swell Farms Rugburn OG one of my personal favorites! We will continue to create the happy and positive environment you enjoy and can't wait to see you back again soon (: Have a Swell day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thanks abullocksuson!! Hope to see you shopping the "Swell" way soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I get the best service every time I come here ! Great products and friendly staff ! Love it here
Dispensary said:

We are loving these words from you lalahumby!!! Thank you so much for being a part of Swell on Bell! We are feeling the love and hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 127
page 1 of 127
next