Curaleaf - Bell Rd.

17201 N 19th Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Bell Rd. on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Bell Rd.
Review
Call Curaleaf - Bell Rd.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1362 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always cheer full and respectful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, great medicine, and always helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place great people very friendly great service
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always love coming to curaleaf. The wait is a little long usually. But the staff is great, and the buds are good.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to for everything. The crew is always solid & Aubrey‘s the dankest!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time it's pretty nice like the buds just gas
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really good as always. preroll was nice and stoney.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review BozoBagginz!! Please come back and see us again soon! 👌😎❤
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Danny was my bud tender and was hella dope!! I’m going back just because of him! Oh yeah and not to mention THEE LOWEST 1g timeless cart I’ve ever seen! Will return.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Jay.rod322!!! Danny is an amazing budtender who definitely takes his time to find patients the right meds and makes everyone feel at home! We try to keep out prices as competitive as possible and are happy to hear you are pleased with the 1g cart! Please come see us again soon and thank you again for choosing Curaleaf Bell! 👌😎✨
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorite stops. usually drop in a couple times a week, I am always in quickily and treated very well and have gotten great deals every time
Dispensary said:

Hey Kpmck...thank you so much for the shout out today!! We appreciate it very much and love that you are becoming a regular here with us!! That's awesome and we are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the staff at Curaleaf, I love thier honesty and excitement that they have for what they do. I love the Superman OG that they have on Menu, the indica is perfect for RLS, epilepsy and muscle spasms. the only negative is I wish that we had more indica's available daily and pre-rolled.
Dispensary said:

The entire staff thanks you statuegal76 for the awesome review!! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you shopping with us again soon!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 137
page 1 of 137
next