Curaleaf - Bell Rd.

17201 N 19th Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Bell Rd. on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Bell Rd.
Review
Call Curaleaf - Bell Rd.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1433 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! I made my first MMJ purchase here and the staff was very helpful! Mike was awesome, he got me set up with some beautiful meds. Thank you to everyone at Curaleaf!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly budtender clean waiting room
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great medication and knowledgeable budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great budtenders....spiffy environment
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast leafly order ! Like always
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and deals, always awesome service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks you bigunit4875 for the awesome 5 star review today!! We appreciate it and you and hope to see you shopping with us again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
What I like was the bud tender. The bud tender was awesome. It was his first day and he did great. My bud tender Mike was awesome.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf is a really great dispensary they have really good bud tenders great prices great flour and great shatter
Dispensary said:

What a totally awesome review Farinas420!! We appreciate every word and the entire staff here @ Curaleaf Thanks you!! See you soon for another great shopping experience we hope 😍 !!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went to get the Tru invusion Bogo that I received in email a few days earlier. They said it wasn’t going on. Manager Pete (asshole) refused to honor. Even though I showed all the workers the Email with pictures and dates. Why put out a BOGO add and not honor it? They weren’t out, they just refused. Never again. I don’t go to Curaleaf to get any of their personal meds. That’s for sure. I will never be back I promise you that. Keep your wanna be meds to yourself. And to Pete. Your on your way out and you know it. Quit being such a prick to everyone. All your workers hate your sorry ass. Ask!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service at Curaleaf (Bell Road) is seriously the best in the North valley. Product quality and sales are consistent, but it's the friendly staff that keep me coming here instead of anywhere else. Great job guys!
Dispensary said:

Oh wow...what a nice review bextar!! We are so happy to be in this industry that it's hard not to have a good day here at the shop and we are glad you noticed. Thank you so much for your loyalty! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon friend!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 144
page 1 of 144
next