Takoma Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 13:00
6925 Blair Road NW, Washington, DC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
123 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a woman that suffers from Senile Osteoporosis, Chronic Pancreatitis, Diabetes, Chronic Fatigue, Fibromyalgia and other issues. I got my number five weeks ago and visited two other dispensaries. While they were professional, no one can beat the vibe at Takoma Wellness! Right from the moment you walk in, you are greeted like an old friend. Smiles are genuine and the warmth is obvious, between the collection/artwork of colorful chamsas and the patients reading educational materials, there is famiIial environment. There is barely a wait, and if there is, there's coffee or tea as well a restroom available. They have thought about your comfort! The Customer Specialists are eager to help and are full of knowledge about medical marijuana. I have always felt respected and can say that they are so patient with me. I am thankful to all of Takoma Wellness for the positivity & the help provided when I visit! To the Kahn family: thank you for this huge mitzvah!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit, The Customer Service was friendly, helpful. I was very satisfied with the suggested flower and mix for my pain needs. I will be returning!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The family-run atmosphere at Takoma wellness Center is amazingly helpful and friendly. It is a real pleasure to receive accurate recommendations from their very knowledgeable staff, they always have great quality products and offer new varieties as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice dispensary. Staff is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. You feel relaxed and not rushed when here. Will definitely be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The atmosphere is welcoming and the products are outstanding! Only wish they opened earlier than 1pm.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are well versed and super helpful. One of the best dispensaries in the area for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment you come into the dispensary you can see the teamwork in action. Security, the front desk, each and every patient consultant and of course the Kahns all make you feel absolutely special and taken care of. Takoma Wellness feels just like family! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cool atmosphere. Location is a little difficult but that part of the city is congested so.. Selection and service were impressive. Overall seamless transaction. One thing to note is D.C. does charge an additional tax on transactions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SOOOO glad I chose TW for my first time. Felt VERY welcomed, amazing staff. Will definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!! We were really glad to meet you !
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensary in the city
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We greatly appreciate your review!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next