Takoma Wellness Center

6925 Blair Road NW, Washington, DC
Follow Takoma Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Takoma Wellness Center
Review
Call Takoma Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful site and great atmosphere. The warm reception and the helpful staff made this visit a great one.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always attentive to patient questions...needs and concerns. Large variety of strains to choose from with Rewards and sales readily available. Right by Takoma Metro Subway Station on Blair Rd in NW Washington, DC our Nation's Capital.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only gave 4stars for quality since the location is in a small building. They have a wide range of excellent products so they have many customers per day which causes it to get a tad crowded and overwhelming. But that’s a good thing!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very easy to get,clean , has a homey feeling to me, ice staff
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary
Report abuse
20
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible people with a fabulous selection.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff very friendly atmosphere A-1👍👍
Report abuse
20
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited today for the first time & I felt extremely welcome the minute I walked in! The owners are so kind & very caring, very knowledgeable budtenders (Tazz helped me out, took lots of time to answer questions & suggest good strains for me) & just a great place. The selection of flower here is crazy good, they were having sales which is always nice. They carry just about everything you can think of for this area. Highly recommended, even if it’s a little bit of a drive, definitely check Takoma Wellness Center out. You will not regret it :)
Report abuse
30
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries I’ve ever been to, including Colorado and California!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Orangeade From the sweet tangy taste , to the full body cerebral sensation, orangeade is a great hybrid for that perfect chillax ! The taste reminded me of orange jolly ranchers . The taste coming from the Tangie, made it like candy to me , but the purple punch took it to another level. the indica side took over me , and it became very relaxing . Had me sitting outside with my feet up, enjoying the orange sunset , with a little orangeade. For sativa lovers , use in small amounts . This strain is very potent
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next