Terpene Station - Eugene
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
645 River Rd, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
this place rocks great concentrates and a super friendly staff!! Keep it up
Dispensary said:

Rherold87 - thanks for the kind review! We're always working to improve your options.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome! Super friendly, great recommendations and answered all my questions about different products without being pushy and trying to up sell. Prices were great. Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you nightxschool!! We are always here to help!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Eugene from flower to dab to customer service I love this place and the people this is now the only place I shop in Eugene Thank you Terpene Station Justin and Gavin and all the crew you all rock!
Dispensary said:

goodstuffs!! What kind words! We thank you for them and for making us your spot. It's the interaction with our customers that really gives joy to our work. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome first time ever buying in a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Zezebop!!! We're glad to hear your first trip ever went well. It can be an intimidating experience, especially the first time, and we try to make it a very welcoming environment. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it the moment I walked in and everyone has been very helpful and kind. I have a few places near my home yo get cannabis products but this 1 is 1 of the best.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much carswings! We know how saturated Eugene is with dispensaries so we go to great lengths to make sure we are worth your time.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place..chill employees..laid back environment all the way around their Dr jollys was is amazing as well
Dispensary said:

Gracias amigo!!!!! We're big Dr. Jolly's fans as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff. really good quality product. super friendly and always helpful. great discounts and specials all the time. Don't forget to ask for the punch card!
Dispensary said:

We super appreciate the review lessieluver!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my go to from now on!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks mexica0divina!!!!! Much appreciated.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and very knowledgeable staff. Plus they have cool local glass!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in and leaving a review dapperErl!
Report abuse
22
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in my opinion. Everyone is friendly and they have great stock of bud.
Dispensary said:

Much appreciated noyb1988!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next