Terpene Station - Eugene

645 River Rd, Eugene, OR
Follow Terpene Station - Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Terpene Station - Eugene
Review
Call Terpene Station - Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great budtenders. Great bud prices, great bud deals and great BUD
Dispensary said:

We always appreciate hearing such nice feedback Kidagain. Thank you from the whole Terpene Station crew!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this one guy helped me and man swear he could of been selling me a car! awesome service and good tasting product.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the compliment Tjb007. One of our greatest joys is to help our visitors find exactly what they've been looking for and show off each weeks amazing new additions from Oregon's best Cannabis producers. Thanks!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic owner, Great people, Best deals. Favorite place, would recommend Everytime.
Dispensary said:

Hooray KingRyker!!! We're so glad you enjoy the shop!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection! 👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks MaryanneYUL!!! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
this place rocks great concentrates and a super friendly staff!! Keep it up
Dispensary said:

Rherold87 - thanks for the kind review! We're always working to improve your options.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome! Super friendly, great recommendations and answered all my questions about different products without being pushy and trying to up sell. Prices were great. Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you nightxschool!! We are always here to help!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Eugene from flower to dab to customer service I love this place and the people this is now the only place I shop in Eugene Thank you Terpene Station Justin and Gavin and all the crew you all rock!
Dispensary said:

goodstuffs!! What kind words! We thank you for them and for making us your spot. It's the interaction with our customers that really gives joy to our work. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome first time ever buying in a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Zezebop!!! We're glad to hear your first trip ever went well. It can be an intimidating experience, especially the first time, and we try to make it a very welcoming environment. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it the moment I walked in and everyone has been very helpful and kind. I have a few places near my home yo get cannabis products but this 1 is 1 of the best.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much carswings! We know how saturated Eugene is with dispensaries so we go to great lengths to make sure we are worth your time.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next