Terrapin Care Station - Broadway - Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1 Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Have been going on and off for the last year. 420 rewards program is great, always have good deals going on, staff is always friendly. Favorite place in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome selection...great tenders...they have a reward program...420 points!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The service was awful and the product wasn’t much better. It was my first trip to a dispensary and I was unfortunately greeted by a budtender who was not having a good day. He made me not want to ask any questions and was the reason this is getting such a poor review. He made me not want to visit this dispensary again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love the pricing at this place. Usually have a pretty solid selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill environment, awesome deals, kind staff willing to take the time to ensure satisfaction!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and speedy, been coming here for the quality and the member rewards program gives back for being a loyal consumer. :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Took me a second to find the location but once I did it was worth it! The bud tenders were very nice and knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. (I think his name was Andrew?) I didn't feel the uncomfortable sales pressure that I have felt at other shops where they just want you to buy something and get out so they can get to the next customer. They seemed to genuinely care about my business and were happy to discuss options with me. They even introduced me to a few new things. Highly recommended shop! I will be back
Report abuse
10
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location of the shop is kinda difficult to find if you don't know where to look. But once you find it, wow! This is a great shop with awesome deals and high quality bud. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and will help you find anything you are looking for
Report abuse
00
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The half of 19% cherry sour diesel for $72 after tax has to be one of the best recreational deals I've seen. Friendly staff.
Report abuse
11
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. When I called prior to checking it out, they were courteous and had all the info I asked for right away. They use a menu at the door to help expedite the process. Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Prices reasonable as well as the 420 club. I would recommend​ this place to anyone.
Report abuse
31
12
page 1 of 2
next