The Dandelion Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
845 Walnut Street, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
incredible place with incredible people. would highly recommend going here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for sharing details of your experience! Come back soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality products and delightful, educated budtenders! Nova is an absolute sweetheart and taught me something new about CBN I hadn’t known before and her recommendation has helped greatly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time visiting a dispensary as I just got my medical. The staff was nice, very college age so nothing too professional but still helpful. The bud tender had some good recommendations for my needs and the location is great as I live really close.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear we were able to take care of you! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's wonderful
Dispensary said:

Thanks!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty much a regular at the Dandelion, and let me say, any negative review has never been an issue with me. I love the staff and they're always nice. They even welcome me in on a first name basis. Never have had a bad experience there, and will continue to go there for my thangs. Definitely suggest becoming a member. My favorite medical shop in Boulder by a long shot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the love! We love having you at the shop and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They have good products, but have continually had issues with the staff being un-courteous, staff also not know lineage of products they sell, inconsistencies in store policy and pricing; such I'll never go back, this is my second review first one must have touched a little to close to home so they removed it, but so many dispensaries around no need to deal with rude budtenders, I'll shop elsewhere enough anxieties as is I don't need any staff making it worse, which is a shame because they've got descent stuff, just not worth it in my opinion
Dispensary said:

Elsyd, Please feel free to contact the shop and speak with our store manager so we can make this right. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Report abuse
13
2016-8-23
2016-8-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everything is great! Just a little expensive for flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
12
2015-10-24
2015-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, right off Pearl street so whenever I go in my friends can just walk around there, parking can sometimes be tricky, I normally go on Saturdays around noon and I've been in 5-6 times I belive and I've never had to wait. Bud tenders are always nice, answer all my questions, which I have a lot of sometimes 😂 They don't have a very large selection of bud (3 top shelf strains which are called dandelion select I belive 4-5 mid shelf and 6-7 bottom shelf) which would be my only complaint but the quality of all the bud make up for it. I HIGHLY recommend the peppermint dab stuff it is AMAZING 😍😍😍 I am a member and the pricing I'd say is a little more on the expensive side but is still obviously cheaper than Rec pricing. One of their big attractions is the 125 O (136 after tax I belive) this I can say with a fair amount of certainty is the BEST BUD IN THE STATE for that price, you do have to be a member to get it however. All in all is an excellent dispo that I will continue going to for a long time to come!
Report abuse
22
2014-12-20
2014-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in there today and they had everything I was looking for. The service was great. The budtender answered all of my questions in a professional manner and although there was a long line my visit was relatively fast. Kudos
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
11
2014-12-11
2014-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds good discounts and great service. A great experience evertime. New concentrates added all the time and daily specials are a favorite. It is medical only though not rec.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next