The Dispensary - West Las Vegas

5347 S Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Dispensary - West Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary - West Las Vegas
Review
Call The Dispensary - West Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool people came in yesterday for some wax and my budtender Alii was cool had good conversation wasn't rushed going back to get a cartridge that he was telling me about great customer service on his part!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have lots of good weed good prices they have different levels of pricing its a cool place they give you free stuff on first time visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff, Shawn Jawz was awesome very helpful, informative, welcoming, and brought about great customer experience. Since it is not an option below, I DO recommend to my friends, and I WILL be shopping here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Las Vegas I highly recommend coming here tourist and local.love the $69-$89 half oz
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A very nice dispensary with good prices and great bud,their staff is friendly and patient,ready to walk you threw whatever you need to know about what you wanna try,ask for Shane and she will treat you like family
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Always knowledgeable and willing to explain new ways to smoke and strains!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this store, the people are great and very helpful and the store always has the best prices and/or deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here one of the best
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A professional and knowledgeable staff & great deals on prerolls and flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Great deals, great products, great staff and always very helpful. Special thanks to Theo, he was very helpful making sure myself and my friends were happy with our purchase.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next