The Dispensary - West Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
5347 S Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don. C was my BT- He was extremely courteous, efficient and knowledgeable of my concerns. Thank you. and I have to give props to the lady at the front window- she is always pleasant!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome...great budtender......danny v.
Dispensary said:

Danny V, a man of few words. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're glad you had an awesome experience with us and hope to see you soon! - The Dispensary Family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have great knowledge of premium strains and are so friendly. Dom C is awesome. this is my favorite dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! So cool to hear that we're your favorite spot - The Dispensary fam
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terpenes are listed on product description Stephanie the budtender was pleasant and competent. Good vibe. Liked it so much I’m on my way back tonight
Dispensary said:

Hey Legacybears! Thank you for your positive review (: We pride ourselves in not only our products, but our customer service as well. See you again soon! -The Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Everything was amazing thanks to cheyanne
Dispensary said:

Hey Deadpool321! Thanks for stopping by! We are happy that we were able to give you excellent customer service and provide quality products. Hope to see you again! -The Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My thoughts or review about The DIspensary West is based of multiple visits at this location per month. From ordering online for pickup, or just calling for a terpene profile on specific strain. It's been long overdue for me to give this location a great review. First off, I want to say that I appreciate the detail your online menu have. From the ease of ordering, and most importantly putting up complete terpene profiles of flowers, concentrates, and vape products for us happy terpene lovers. Not just THC or CBD percentages or ratio, but all the other compounds flavors you are looking for! I want to know more about what I'm buying and this is the most straight-forward, hassle free experience you can get. I didn't like dispensaries that won't even let me see the lab test results until I purchase said strain or product. only to realize that it's missing my favorite terpene. Leaving you upset and feeling like you wasted money and time. I love your attention to details, and I'm sure a lot of patients appreciate this one detail specifically. Of course the employees completes this perfect circle. I never have onced feel pressured or rush, I get the information I need if I have a question. I like the simple interactions with my budtenders, I found them fun and super helpful. Thanks to Shane, Sarah, Jason to name a few (I'm forgetting someone! She was great too!), and the dude that seems to be in charge behind the counter is always cool. Then there's the daily deals! Easily the best deals in town that makes sense. By sense, I meant other dispensaries selling products that is way overpriced even if it goes on sale, some flowers are still a little more on the expensive side even if it's advertised as a deal. You just have to look at The Dispensary website menu and you will see that it makes more sense. My favorite dispensary easily, and highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Dudenot for all the kind words! We truly value our returning guests and work hard to keep you coming back. See you soon - The Dispensary fam
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don C. was very patience and helpful for a first time medical user. He helped me select the correct medicine and dosage.
Dispensary said:

Hey Rwider. Thank you for stopping by and giving us a shot! We are happy we were able to provide you with excellent customer service and find what suits your needs. Hope to see you in again! -The Dispensary fam
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for King Louis Xlll 2 grams of shake for only $15! Really great bud! Super tasty and strong! Thanks Sylvia for being an amazing budtender!
Dispensary said:

Hey Ggmma108! Thank you for stopping by and checking us out. We love that we are able to provide great customer service and quality flower. Hope to see you again! -The Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Yo, it’s clean lots a smiles and selection, weekly or daily deals on the good stuff. Ask lots of questions generally these guys got the answers. One of my fav spots.
Dispensary said:

Yo Funkypig! Thank you for making us one of your favorite spots! We pride ourselves in customer service and are happy we we're able to give you that impression. See you again soon! -The Dispensary fam
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is my favorite dispensary!! You have GOT to try the Rove Dream cartridges. My new favorite strain ;) Knowledgeable bud tenders, great specials and deals! The only thing I wish they would add is more options for Ghost Train Haze. The disposable pen is great quality, but I’d love to be able to get it in cartridges, flower, and concentrate here. That’s literally the only reason I go anywhere else is to find more GTH options ;)
Dispensary said:

Hey Savannahsimms! Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review! We agree the Rove Dream has an awesome flavor! Also we will try our best to provide more Ghost Train options! Hope to see you again soon. -The Dispensary fam
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next