The Dispensary - West Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
5347 S Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and it’s weed 😍 Clarissa is my favorite bud tender 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best dispensary in town all the budtenders are so amazing & super helpful,Talor,Shane,Ali,Jason,Sylvia all of them
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent dispensary! Jordan was very helpful and made my experience very pleasant
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @ggmma0477! Jordan is amazing and we're glad you've had nothing but good experiences here. We pride ourselves on great customer service. Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Jason has helped me a few times now and he has great people skills and an awesome personality. He also knows a lot about the products! Thank you for always being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Senior day discount
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such nice welcoming people, the product is out of this world. Love 💘 this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My name is Wade Kite admin to the facebook group- Best Buds of 420..i always enjoy the awesome service i get at this location. Tonights budtender was Taylor. She was eager to answer any questions i had as well as show me some stuff i didnt know. Thanks Taylor you were awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my second visit here and I like the strands they have as well as the prices. Extremely reasonable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Annamarie295! We appreciate the review. We try to have the best deals and products for our customers! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here often, as it is not far from my job. Love the atmosphere here. They always have quality strains. I never leave disappointed. My bud tender today, Rita, was great. Gotta love good service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @Tev907! Rita is amazing and we're glad you've had nothing but good experiences here. We pride ourselves on great customer service. Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next