The Dispensary - West Las Vegas

5347 S Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Dispensary - West Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary - West Las Vegas
Review
Call The Dispensary - West Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
94 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries in Las Vegas! Great atmosphere, amazing budtenders and a wide variety of products/strains to choose from! During my previous visit, Sylvia helped me pick out a new Indica strain that I absolutely LOVE! She was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed in no time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best shop in Vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud selection is awesome and daily deals or outstanding and Budtenders are friendly and helpful. Sylvia was patient knowledgeable and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. The budtender Rita is awesome!!! The deals are the best in town for flower. I highly recommend this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks @Joker741! We agree, Rita IS awesome. We're glad you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shopping experience. I was elated by the customer service. Everyone there has a great attitude. Chloe helped me out and gave me some great suggestions for the mood I was in or wanted to be in. You could even place orders online. They are a little pricey but the do have great daily specials! I would refer here to anyone interested in finding a great place to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review @mallyg9!! We appreciate the recommendation. We always have great deals for our customers. We hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in yesterday and taylor was my budtender she has a great attitude and very knowledgeable didnt make me feel rushed I highly recommend giving this place a try
Dispensary said:

Thanks @SmokinJeff. Taylor is always more than willing to help and explain ANYTHING to our customers. We're glad she was able to help you and give you a positive experience. Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taylor is a wonderful educated professional. Really enjoy this store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Rocky2112!! We appreciate the review. Taylor is very knowledgeable and awesome! We're glad you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! They have frequent deals and are always very friendly. They were able to give me a lot of information about the products and answered all of the questions that I asked. It's not usually too busy when I go either.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @bhunemul!! We appreciate you and the great review. We strive to have awesome deals for our patients and provide you with the best customer service. Hope to see you again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great budtenders and fear bud!
Dispensary said:

Hello @JerseyMari! Thanks for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business! Hope to see you again soon (:- The Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is probably the best dispensary in Vegas. The menu lists both price and thc percentages, which is a good business practice not followed by many other dispensaries. Staff is patient and knowledgable regarding terpenes and dosages for all users- locals and vistors. Taylor is my preferred budtender. Great strain and edible selections and overall a very friendly experience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks @grry, We appreciate the shout out to Taylor and our staff here at The Dispensary! Thank you for your loyalty towards our establishment. We look forward to see you soon.:)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next