The Dispensary

1801 16th Ave., Fulton, IL
Follow The Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary
Review
Call The Dispensary
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great!! Location feels safe. Staff are awesome!!! Friendly and happy place. I never thought in my lifetime (I'm 56) I would be able to order cannabis online and go pick it up!!! :) I feel like a part of history and the people here are there with me :)
Dispensary said:

We're glad you've had a great experience! You'll always be greeted by a smiling face here. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only dispensary I've ever been to and the only one I need to visit. the staff is friendly, knowledge, and they care about those they help every day. Fulton made the right choice bringing the dispensary here!
Dispensary said:

We're touched by your kind words. If there's anything you ever need please don't hesitate to ask!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff that’s very knowledgeable and helpful especially to new patients like me!!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience Andrew! If you'd ever like some one on one time to get all your questions answered check out our free consultations on our website!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They’re all great at what they do. I would definitely recommend going to there!!!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had an excellent experience. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, very quick with service and patient while I’m learning.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great visit! If you'd like a more private experience, feel free to sign up for a patient consultation on our webpage!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Beautiful, safe facility. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Had no idea what I was doing and they made me feel comfortable and educated me. Took a daunting process for someone with anxiety and made it enjoyable in a great atmosphere. Thank goodness for you guys!! <3
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a pleasurable visit! If you're ever feeling anxious about coming in feel free to try the pre order function on our website or schedule a consultation for a more private experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Grape daze and Larry og both great. Carter was great help. Here's out to Brady for going out of her name to help with problems discretely. Thanks for getting in more bath salts. I lOve to add the
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always have the best and smoke the best strains from this place, also Clarissa is my favorite bud tender 😁
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great visit! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary... This one is the best if you are residing in the Quad Cities and are unsure of which dispensary to choose.. Worth the little trip for the prices, quality of product, and dispensary staff.....The icing on the cake - They have DEALS. Thanks :) (Loving the Sour Banana Sherbet #2 right now... great energy and very uplifting!)
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience Jenna! Great to hear about the Sour Banana Sherbet as well! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Facility, happy friendly people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next