The Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1801 16th Ave., Fulton, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the service and the friendly atmosphere!! I am a frequent flier and they always stand by there product!! Love that thanks.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a noob in the MMJ world and the folks at The Dispensary Fulton treated me like new family. They answered all of my questions and guided me in making an informed decision. Great environment and wonderful staff! It’s my go to Dispensary!
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you had a great first experience! We're looking forward to seeing you again and answering any questions you may have!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The receptionist Holly is amazing. She is so sweet and it made me actually want to come to this dispensary after talking to her over the phone. I will probably go to this dispensary more now just because she was so nice honestly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very classy atmosphere, awesome staff. I'm very impressed at such a great team.
Dispensary said:

We're happy you had a great visit! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are very compassionate and caring toward their clientele. Their employees are very helpful and extremely knowledgeable when asked specifics about their product. Very classy place; not cheesy. This I think is very important in an emerging industry trying to legitimatize itself. The Dispensary in Fulton, Il gets the highest rating possible.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a great place to pic up your meds, get advice on strains, freindly ,safe atmosphere keeps me coming back. Oh did I say the staff are AWESOME ?
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your visit and our staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in NW IL!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We strive to have the best service at the best price! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's was great, clean friendly, and fast! Thank you!! can't wait til next time
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you had exceptional service! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great facility and very helpful staff. Very welcoming atmosphere. They also have the best prices around, if not in the entire state. The money I’ve saved by switching here is phenomenal. Makes the two hour round trip more than worth it, highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Getting patients quality meds at a compassionate price is one of our top priorities! We're glad you had a fantastic visit. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! They have great prices awesome staff their reward program actually gives you great merchandise this is my go-to
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next