The Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1801 16th Ave., Fulton, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
94 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always enjoyed the atmosphere and the employees are always laid back, kind, and very informative. They always take their time with patients and never seem to mind answering all your questions. I absolutely love the online ordering system, it makes the transaction quick and easy.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very friendly and educated on what strains help certain problems. Its nice to have open conversations regarding products that I may get better relief with. Definitely my favorite place to feel better. Thanks for the caring manner you all conduct your business with!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The products and services offered here are incredible! It was my first time and Rob(budtender) explained everything and was extremely helpful in my selections for pain. Great prices too!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear Rob gave you great service! If you ever want more "private" consultations make sure to take advantage of our private patient consult page on www.thedispensaryfulton.com.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always greeted with a smile and the staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We're excited to hear you're pleased with our service! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am writing ACCOLADES for The Dispensary in Fulton, IL. HOW professionally run this establishment is. CLEAN, great and helpful personnel,committed to their TRADE, accommodating to ALL. I have been with The Dispensary from the beginning - over 1 year. I drive almost an hour away, why you ask?....Their prices are the best, the "Dispensaires" (workers who dispense)are very knowledgeable of ALL the products and they also inform me of specials, discounts, contests, and free items when I make large purchases. MY FAVORITE reason I stay and LOVE The Dispensary IS: I "phone IN" my order on my drive there, gives them time to process and have it prepared so I am IN and OUT with ONE STOP shopping. If something is amiss, defective, etc. The Dispensary takes care of the problem right away with NO ANGST about it. NO embarrassment either, with a buyer's respect to defective products...The Dispensary - effectively "rights the wrong" and makes me SMILE. Great People, Great Products, Great PRICES and a PROFESSIONALLY run establishment. I HAVE recommended The Dispensary to other card owners, who live FARTHER away than I do....because of The Dispensary keeping costs low and being so helpful to NEW patients. I will NEVER LEAVE FULTON for any other Dispensary. They are MY FAMILY, a FAMILY who CARES. My hugs and kisses to all @ The Dispensary! Bluehair/Donna
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words Donna! We're happy you enjoy the services and staff of our establishment. We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best dispensary in Illinois can’t beat prices!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your visit Gavin! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was very impressed with their prices and services. Low $30 eighths. Wide variety of strains. I would have given 5 stars for atmosphere but with the glass window should not be the way to go. Suggestion would be to keep one person face to face with the customer and one in the storage area filling orders. All said, thank you for your help. My conditions are pretty severe and I appreciate the caring and friendly atmosphere. Good job!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great visit! We agree with you on the glass. Unfortunately due to state regulations, the glass was required if we wanted to have A.D.A. height counters. To avoid the glass we would have needed 48 inch counters rather than our 36 inch ones. We wanted to give the same experience to all patients, which is why we opted for the glass. Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place all around. Everybody is very helpful. Prices and products on hand are unbeatable from what I have seen.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience! Compassionate pricing is a top priority at TDF. Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product for the price is the best in the country it may not be Colorado grade but it’s close. If you buy a grinder it makes the buds 3 times as powerful try it wow what a difference.!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words Theo! We're happy you're enjoying the product!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here was so AWESOME to me and my wife. Kurt took care of switching me over and it was all done in less than 24hrs too. Their prices and compassion for their patients are 2nd to none. Their prices are flat out the best the state has to offer. Thank you to TDF for helping out patients who are on a budget. God bless you all.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! If there's anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to ask!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next