The Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1801 16th Ave., Fulton, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always have the best and smoke the best strains from this place, also Clarissa is my favorite bud tender 😁
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great visit! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary... This one is the best if you are residing in the Quad Cities and are unsure of which dispensary to choose.. Worth the little trip for the prices, quality of product, and dispensary staff.....The icing on the cake - They have DEALS. Thanks :) (Loving the Sour Banana Sherbet #2 right now... great energy and very uplifting!)
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience Jenna! Great to hear about the Sour Banana Sherbet as well! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Facility, happy friendly people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s great! It’s very safe and secure, it’s a brand new building, friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a positive experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are always helpful and educated on the available strains. The prices are great and the service is the best.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear our budtenders have been able to answer all of your questions thoroughly. Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the people at The Dispensary in Fulton, IL. They have always been helpful and gone above and beyond to make sure patients are taken care of. I called ahead with my order this week and it was ready and waiting when I got there. I love that because I had lots of things to do on Friday and time was of an essence for me. Thanks People!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear all your experiences are positive! If you're ever in a rush and can't call you can take advantage of our online ordering via our website as well! Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Flower is great and well priced. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoy your visits! We definitely enjoy serving you. Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the employees are great. They try so hard to help.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! If you ever need extra help make sure to take advantage of our patient consult room!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started to go here a few months ago. Incredible prices. Great service. Thank you for helping people with fixed incomes. I normally don't do reviews but this place is truely needed for the medical program.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review. Making sure cannabis is as affordable as possible is a top priority for us. Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just had my first visit there. amazing budtender. a lot of comfort in that place and I look forward to going more.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great first experience! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next