The Dispensary

1801 16th Ave., Fulton, IL
Follow The Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary
Review
Call The Dispensary
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
116 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was Erica,very knowledgeable and patiently helped me with all my questions
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first visit and every visit since I’ve had nothing but positive experiences. The Budtenders are knowledgeable and very helpful. All my questions are answered with a smile and much understanding. Thank you. Keep up the great work.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear that you've had nothing but positive experiences! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Very helpful.. 🙂
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! We hope to see you again! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They made it so easy with all of their suggestions. Their prices are 2nd to none. One of the best Dispensary’s I have been to. Super friendly compassionate staff. Well worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

We're excited to hear you had an excellent experience at our facility. Compassionate pricing is a top priority for us. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and nice atmosphere with a good selection, but the staff are kind of hit or miss. The manager is just great on every level, and the staff who are good are REALLY good, and a few who cost a star rating. I’d absolutely recommend The Dispensary, but would probably caution a novice to bring along a more knowledgeable friend just in case.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience with us! We are aware that some of our staff are still learning how to provide excellent customer service and we are working with them to hopefully exceed all of your expectations in the near future. We value your business and hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone is SO nice there, all the employees will go out of there way to help you and get the answer you are looking for.
Dispensary said:

We're excited you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and cordial. The prices are unbelievably reasonable, I feel incredibly fortunate to go here. I would definitely recommend a visit to anyone in need.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience. Affordable pricing for our patients is a top priority. We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every visit i make I'm not treated as a customer but greeted as a valued friend and always taken care of in a timely manner . There products have always been good quality and priced reasonably .
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a great experience! You'll always be greeted with a smile and a warm hello :)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time going there i thought everyone was helpful . I was in and out the door pretty quick . with some great prices.
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you had a great first experience! We hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having been going here for awhile now I can attest the tenders are knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. The atmosphere is quiet, warm and very welcoming. Designed with class and style they offer privacy, pre-ordering and a great experience all around.
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you've had great experiences with us! We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next