The Farm

2801 Iris Ave, Boulder, CO
Follow The Farm on Leafly
Follow
Call The Farm
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was an extremely pleasant experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you, krysdash, for the kind words and review. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service! Took their time and answered my many questions with patience 😀👍
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first dispensary I visited in Colorado, and today it is still my favorite dispensary ever. Their Goat Head was phenomenal, and the staff was very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees at this full service dispensary. In that I mean, a large space, everything on display prices out in the open, nice big head shop waiting area. Awesome bud tender.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A great location. Easy access from North Boulder county.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always a pleasant experience to go and shop at the farm for all of my cannabis needs, the budtenders and front staff are always super friendly and have recommendations about their favorite strains. The Farm's prices are not the cheapest in town but they have some of the highest quality strains a flower that I can get a hold of. The ghost Trainwreck Haze here is particularly excellent.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Good location; terrible service. I had gotten rejected on my 21st bday, because my ID WAS VERTICAL. .... 👳🏼‍♀️
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all the way from New Brunswick.... i love everything about this place. from the products they have in stock to the friendly staff. not to mention they know what they're talking about. the farm will always be number 1 in my books
Report abuse
11
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Came here in the high-hopes of finding high quality Cannabis, flower, first time buying from a Boulder dispensary and holding to the "you get what you pay for"-mantra: highest dispensary prices I've ever paid yet... But that's not what i found here, not for these prices. You pay super premium prices for low-terp mediocre/mid-level buds that have had their trichomes bounced off in rock tumbler or something(!?) ...Not for me..., but I'm sure this place is PERFECT for nu-bies and tourists' with money to burn.
Report abuse
33
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The only reason the Farm gets a 4 star on atmosphere is because it really does seem more "tourist-y" than your local neighborhood dispensary. That being said, I adore the Farm. I am a medical mj patient, and they generally recommend I go to their med store, but I love going to the Farm. Their staff are incredibly well informed, personable, and super helpful and friendly. I feel well taken care of there.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next