The Farm
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
2801 Iris Ave, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always a pleasant experience to go and shop at the farm for all of my cannabis needs, the budtenders and front staff are always super friendly and have recommendations about their favorite strains. The Farm's prices are not the cheapest in town but they have some of the highest quality strains a flower that I can get a hold of. The ghost Trainwreck Haze here is particularly excellent.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Good location; terrible service. I had gotten rejected on my 21st bday, because my ID WAS VERTICAL. .... 👳🏼‍♀️
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all the way from New Brunswick.... i love everything about this place. from the products they have in stock to the friendly staff. not to mention they know what they're talking about. the farm will always be number 1 in my books
Report abuse
01
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Came here in the high-hopes of finding high quality Cannabis, flower, first time buying from a Boulder dispensary and holding to the "you get what you pay for"-mantra: highest dispensary prices I've ever paid yet... But that's not what i found here, not for these prices. You pay super premium prices for low-terp mediocre/mid-level buds that have had their trichomes bounced off in rock tumbler or something(!?) ...Not for me..., but I'm sure this place is PERFECT for nu-bies and tourists' with money to burn.
Report abuse
13
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The only reason the Farm gets a 4 star on atmosphere is because it really does seem more "tourist-y" than your local neighborhood dispensary. That being said, I adore the Farm. I am a medical mj patient, and they generally recommend I go to their med store, but I love going to the Farm. Their staff are incredibly well informed, personable, and super helpful and friendly. I feel well taken care of there.
Report abuse
21
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the premier craft bud shop I've found. The quality of the flowers shows in the terpenes, beautiful hairs with deep colors and lots of flavor. They carry high grade bud, organic and pest/insectcide free. It is slightly higher but well worth it for the quality. The flavors, tastes and buzz are award winners. Nice friendly shop with warm atmosphere. They also carry seeds for the 'farmers'. The Farm is the micro brewery of craft cannibus. A real connoisseurs' pot shop! I'll be back often!!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good vibes, little pricer than other places but you get what you pay for. Friendly staff as well. I am definitely returning even knowing I will be paying a few extra bucks.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here are empathic geniuses! I tell them what my plans are, are they can somehow channel the knowledge to know exactly what to recommend to me. I have never been disappointed. The vibe is comfortable and sophisticated. It's the perfect hang for anyone from a business woman to a classic, Boulder yogi. They are also extremely welcoming and hospitable to new comers. This is my go to place when I have friends and family in town who want the true Boulder experience!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this shop. They do have specials so be sure to ask. Their IndigoPro products are a great deal for vaping.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Definitely an awesome spot but it can be a zoo. Tourists love it. Not the cheapest bud in town, but they have some things other places don't.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next