The Farm

2801 Iris Ave, Boulder, CO
Follow The Farm on Leafly
Follow
Review The Farm
Review
Call The Farm
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey, I really wanted to provide some feedback. I wanted to thank your establishment and staff. In particular--I didn't ask her name--my receipt says my Cashier was Dara P on 11/3. To provide a bit of context, I came in a bit of a mess. A bit of a depressive episode mixed with the passing of a close friend mixed with an intense week at work and I must have been challenging to deal with since I was such a disorganized mess. But she worked with me and was very patient with my inability to focus and found me the relief I was in so desperate need for. I honestly think if I'd had anyone even slightly less patient with me I'd have probably broken down and cried right there so I also wanted to thank you for saving me from such an embarrassing situation. And again on 11/5 (this time with Ron G--according to my receipt; sorry, again I was still too flustered to think that I'd need names to write this review), the staff was patient with me despite my still hardly being able to chain thoughts together. I'd come straight from trying to grocery shop through an anxiety attack and yet the staff was still understanding and patient. Thanks for making life more manageable this week. I really appreciate it.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was an extremely pleasant experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you, krysdash, for the kind words and review. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service! Took their time and answered my many questions with patience 😀👍
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first dispensary I visited in Colorado, and today it is still my favorite dispensary ever. Their Goat Head was phenomenal, and the staff was very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees at this full service dispensary. In that I mean, a large space, everything on display prices out in the open, nice big head shop waiting area. Awesome bud tender.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A great location. Easy access from North Boulder county.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always a pleasant experience to go and shop at the farm for all of my cannabis needs, the budtenders and front staff are always super friendly and have recommendations about their favorite strains. The Farm's prices are not the cheapest in town but they have some of the highest quality strains a flower that I can get a hold of. The ghost Trainwreck Haze here is particularly excellent.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Good location; terrible service. I had gotten rejected on my 21st bday, because my ID WAS VERTICAL. .... 👳🏼‍♀️
Report abuse
21
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all the way from New Brunswick.... i love everything about this place. from the products they have in stock to the friendly staff. not to mention they know what they're talking about. the farm will always be number 1 in my books
Report abuse
11
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Came here in the high-hopes of finding high quality Cannabis, flower, first time buying from a Boulder dispensary and holding to the "you get what you pay for"-mantra: highest dispensary prices I've ever paid yet... But that's not what i found here, not for these prices. You pay super premium prices for low-terp mediocre/mid-level buds that have had their trichomes bounced off in rock tumbler or something(!?) ...Not for me..., but I'm sure this place is PERFECT for nu-bies and tourists' with money to burn.
Report abuse
34
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next