Giving Tree Dispensary

21617 North 9th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Giving Tree Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Giving Tree Dispensary
Review
Call Giving Tree Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
884 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place and very quiet atmosphere although it is a bit hidden
Dispensary said:

Shallenp, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Please come back and seen us soon so we can turn those 3's into 5's!! Have a great weekend.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love their great selections and awesome customer service!
Dispensary said:

Jerscott6 thanks for the review! We do our best to stay on top of an every changing industry and offer what the patients want. As for our customer service, we have a great team. I will make sure to pass along the kudos to them. Hope to see you soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best quality buds in town! I love the aromas I smell, goodies, and pleasantness of the lobby. I’ll always make the trip into town 45 min gladly.
Dispensary said:

SweetieC, thanks for a great review! We appreciate all our patients who leave feedback for us. Make sure to get a free pre-roll for leaving this review and also another one on the house! 45 minute drive is a bit of an excursion and we want to show you that we appreciate that. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the atmosphere and feel when I walked in, I am a first time patient and came in with a greeting immediately and handed an amazing hemp peppermint chapstick , pen , patient info, and metal grinder as well as offered water and candy. I didn’t wait more than a minute and was taken back and met with great service and quality flower ! Very good prices and will be back for sure ! Happy to hear they grow onsite and without pesticides.
Dispensary said:

Yogini85, thanks for the review! We appreciate what our patients have to say about their experience and product. We offer second and third time patient deals too so we hope to see you real soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
This place is good if your in a hurry because no one is ever here and it’s in and out but the blonde lady is rude and sold me some shatter that was an indica as a 50 50 hybrid just to mess with me or she doesn’t know what she is talking about. Most of the people there are nice except for her. Also even though they are the emptiest place in town they never have a very good supply of concentrated and carts
Dispensary said:

Radfinney, thanks for taking the time to leave the review. I apologize for your experience here at The Tree. I would love to get you what you want on your next visit on the house and the miscommunication. For future reference know you can always bring your product back within 30 days to exchange, we have the best return policy in the Valley. Hope to see you soon. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is friendly and inviting and the product is an excellent quality
Dispensary said:

prysocka, thanks for giving us a great review! We do our best to give you great products and amazing experiences as we know you have options when it comes to dispensaries. Thank you again and come see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place rocks. I love how nice the facility is. they have great meds. the staff are really helpful when it comes to helping me find the best meds. keep up the good work guys.
Dispensary said:

thatchic2014, you're going to make us blush! We pride ourselves on helping our patients to the absolute best to our ability. I will pass this along to our amazing retail team. And we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place cool staff
Dispensary said:

BiggCheif, thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you being a patient at the Tree. Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and understanding especially Javier Torres who helped me. clean facility and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We do our best to take care of our patients! I will pass along your kudos to Javier, he IS great and I am glad you had a great experience. Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful experience...fantastic bud
Dispensary said:

Revthunder...thanks for leaving a review! We value our patient's feedback. Come back and see us soon and take advantage of our new lowered flower prices.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 89
page 1 of 89
next