Giving Tree Dispensary

21617 North 9th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Giving Tree Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Giving Tree Dispensary
Review
Call Giving Tree Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
911 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary friendly place
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best spot always great deals and frendily staff
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pleasant atmosphere great buds and spiffy budtenders
Dispensary said:

Hi Revthunder, thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review. We always love hearing back from our patients whether we did a great job or need to improve :) So thank you again for your feedback, we will make sure and share your words with our patient consultants, it will make their day. Next time you stop by show us this review and we'll give you a free pre roll just because we love you! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome atmosphere....superb bud.
Dispensary said:

Hi Tonyasmith, we only have awesome atmosphere because we have awesome patients like YOU!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We look forward to being your "super bud" go to place in the future :) Next time you stop by let us know about this review and we'll give you a free pre roll. Thanks again and see you real soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selections Great patient care And very informative
Dispensary said:

Hi Loki!! Thank you so much for writing a review of your experience at the Tree. We appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. We constantly strive to take great care of our patients and provide them the medicine they need by taking the time to find out about you and what you need. Next time you come in, mention this add and we will give you a pre roll just for showing us this review. We hope to see you real soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
haven't been here in awhile sue to prices but, prices have dropped making the meds so much more affordable.. the meds here are high in quality and bud density is perfect.. great job giving tree thanks for great service every time..
Dispensary said:

Hi Tony420. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review and 5 star rating!! We indeed lowered our prices and expanded our product line. We are thrilled you appreciate our quality and great service, it makes all the difference to us knowing what our favorite patients think! Next time you stop by show us this review and we'll give you a free pre roll just for taking the time to write. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was really nice and helpful. This will definitely be my go to spot.
Dispensary said:

Hi Matthew! It's so nice to hear from you and thank you for your words and 5 star review!! We are thrilled that we earned your "Go to" designation :) We will do everything to exceed your expectations! By the way next time you are at the Tree show us this review and we'll give you a pre roll on the house. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New favorite. Great New patient deals! Quality flower.
Dispensary said:

Hi CX31978. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled you loved you 1st time at the Tree. Check back with us soon as we are having killer deals!! And, show us this review next time and we'll give you a free pre roll! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly and welcoming atmosphere from the time you walk in til you walk out! Today was the first of many trips to GT! Very knowledgeable staff as well! Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Hi Desertokie! Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled you are coming back to the Tree, can't wait to see you again. And, mention this review on your next trip in and we'll give you a pre roll on the house!! Keep an eye out for our super sales and see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank product and service
Dispensary said:

Hy Savvy, Dank you very much for your kind words and 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at the Tree. Show us this review next time and we'll give you a free pre roll. See you soon :)
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 91
page 1 of 91
next