The Giving Tree Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
21617 North 9th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
847 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love they use hypur and always have timeless cartridges
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This place was highly recommended to me, so I came with a very positive expectation... First impression; the waiting room is super comfy, like I'm in someones living room. The receptionist was welcoming so that was nice.... ..it almost made me forget how incredibly funky weird the air smelled. Not like weed. Like chemically. Like "My god,what is that strange smell"?!?. I get led back to the sales room, I'm not sure if I got the wrong budtender, but seriously, I think she was frustrated with my presence. I was asking questions, alot of questions.. about product, about ingredients in their house vapes.... she seemed offended and the answers felt kind of forced, maybe she was tired and done with the day, I don't know. Well long story short, I left without product, I left feeling less than welcomed by the staff... with the exception of the receptionist. I don't think I'll be returning sadly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can not begin to say enough wonderful things about this dispensary, just a great place to find some much needed - very high quality smoke-able relief.. Outgoing, friendly and knowledgeable staff / "budtenders", very fair market value/pricing across the board, excellent selection of flower, a "no pressure to know everything" atmosphere that allows one to peruse the menu and ask questions with out being made to feel like you are clueless when it comes to "weed" - that in itself, and all of the above, makes The Giving Tree a keeper for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice friendly atmosphere . good ftp deals
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great because it is never busy and always in and out real quick. The people are really cool except they did give me a real hard time over bringing my dog in and made me fill out a form even though my dog is 5 pounds and is in a carrying case. Other than that they have good products and decent pricing
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kindred is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I hadn’t been here in while. But, they have the same friendly service as last time and the bud rocks. The pre-roll I got was awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rewards for returning customers, friendly staff. I only shop here, unless they dont carry the product i need.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 85
page 1 of 85
next