The Green Planet - Beaverton

10100 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Planet - Beaverton
Review
Call The Green Planet - Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
913 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I like to go
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great layout An selection of products. I went in for High cbd products an received fun an friendly service from Randy who informed me in all my questions as well. I will definitely be back in the future
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
The set up is very annoying here. No menu for non-flower which forces you to ask someone who usually seem annoyed ALL THE TIME. Online ordering sucks too. I can order 5 items and they will be out of 4 of them. Why do you have it on your site? Really annoying. The quality in the flower is non-existent. Im giving up on this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great oil
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been shopping here since day 1. the staff is super helpful and knows what's up with the large inventory. If you are fortunate enough to have the lovely Elizabeth help you, then you will walk out with stellar products and a smile on your face. Love these guys and gals!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
best prices on terps
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing, it was fantastic! I preordered online, the response and fill was completed in timely manner (within 30 min). When I arrived there was little wait time as the staff is knowledgeable and quick! I added to my order because the selection was amazing and the guy that helped me had some great suggestions. Thanks Leafy Green!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome. Sierra nailed it!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They didn’t have the strain I ordered and asked me if I wanted an alternative. I chose another strain. Then when I went in to pick it up. I was given a gram extra of the alternative. Really amazing customer service. Awesome bud tenders. My go to dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Been too a lot of shops but the range of products and service here has been the best so far. Hats off to the awesome budtender with the furry hat by the name of randy. Great knowledge of bud an he made a great choice for me.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 92
page 1 of 92
next