The Green Planet - Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
10100 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
864 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Unfortunately, I was really into Green Planet for a while. I bought some clones from there, but it has really turned into a disaster. Every one of the clones we bought had mites in them and we did not realize this until we had already put much time and effort into these plants. I would not recommend purchasing any clones from Green Planet. We have had a problem with every single one. :( Makes me very sad.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I have been going to this location since they opened, crammed in a little back room. Always been an ok place. Today I required a bit more guidance as to my bud selection, as they had some strains unfamiliar to me. When I asked the budtender a question about this flower vs that, he proudly and arrogantly informed me that he doesn't use flower, only concentrates. Well, that's not very helpful, so I asked if I could speak to someone knowledgable about flower. He became extremely uptight, and got another guy, who asked what was wrong. He said" this guy doesnt like my service" with a real hissyfit attitude, and started to walk away. As I tried to tell him nothing personal, I just needed some advice, he glared "we're done here". I finally managed to get my order going, This little fit started to really bug me, I mentioned this to my currant tender, I was informed that "this conversation would'nt end in a way either of us would like". WTF?? Was I just threatened? Normally, I would go straight to management for a discussion, but I wasn't up for any more crap, so here it is. My negative review. I cant support a pot shop that allows their budtenders to go out there armed with NO information (tender#2 was trying to sell based on appearance and smell alone. He didnt know anything either). And a fit like that guy threw at me is NOT acceptable in any business that likes to have "business". Goodbye, green planet.
Dispensary said:

Dear Sammymyman, We apologize for the experience you had here your last visit. The engagement you described is absolutely unacceptable and we would like to know more details in order to root cause and hold accountable those responsible. We understand time is extremely valuable, however, if you could find the time to give us a call to go over some needed details we would greatly appreciate that(ask for Jesse or Spencer). Our goal is to provide the best customer experience possible. We will utilize your valuable feedback as a tool to improve. Our sincerest apologies for your poor experience at the Green Planet. You deserve much better than that and please understand that the The Green Planet expects much more from our associates and we will continue to coach and lead our team to provide the best possible experience all our valued customers deserve. We truly hope one day you will consider giving us another chance. Kind regards, -The Green PLanet
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was a big holiday. I went to my favorite dispensary. Green Planet! I had an issue with my purchase went in and talked to Jesse the GM and he took care of me! I left happy. This is the kind of customer service that all places need to have! Now they have a customer for life!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Poor service
Dispensary said:

Dear Mmmhmmm, we strive to give the best experience possible to every customer that comes through our doors. If you could possibly elaborate a little more on our poor service, so that way we can make the proper changes to make your experience and everyone else's a GREAT one. Thank you for your time, we hope you come see us again soon. -The Green Planet
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Short on staff at 9:30 am and had to wait 20 minutes. Two people walked out and several people were annoyed including me!!!! Great product but management needs more than 2 people running the cash register and trying as fast as they can to sell product!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really just a top notch establishment. The overall aesthetic is beautiful, the staff was exceptionally helpful and cheery, and there's an atm on site. Bud starts at $6 a gram, and there's a huge variety of all the popular edibles, concentrates, and other cannabis products. Our budtender was Damien and he made the process smooth, fun, and quick and was full of info about all the products offered. This really is a premium dispensary experience that won't break the bank. I absolutely recommend stopping by!
Report abuse
01
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here for months, amazing and informed staff that are always super friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my medication for my nausea and my mental health. You guys are great and I will continue to come here in the future for as long as I can possibly make it work! LOVE YOU GUYS!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the spot. Best deals in area on concentrated. They are always my first choice. Staff is great. The last two times I went in there was an issue with register and I didnt mind but they were super awesome about it. This will continue to be my one stop pot shop
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a go to place! Wide variety of strains and pieces. The guys and gals here are super nice to boot!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have lived in Beaverton for 2 years and have frequented many cannabis shops in the area. I have found Green Planet to be the best all around spot as far as great prices and a legitimate vast selection of top shelf premium flower. I highly recommend this place to anyone who takes their flower seriously!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 87
page 1 of 87
next