The Green Planet - Beaverton
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
10100 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
902 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have a great selection and the staff is really nice!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only dispensary I’ll go to. Great selection and kind and helpful staff .
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service and excellent products!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in on Labor Day. I got some amazing deals I wish I had stocked up even more. The girl who helped me was pretty and smart and also she knew her product. Sometimes it’s nice to see a pretty face when you’re getting your weed. As far as the price and quality I mean you can’t go wrong. This place has a ton of selection. I used to manage dispensaries and so this shop in my opinion is one of the best. I love that they take debit card. Would recommend as a first stop to anyone coming to town. Love this place 🧡
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys never cease to me amaze with the GREAT! customer service :) and the wide range of products! keep up the great work ever one at GP! PS Haters going to hate! FYI This goes to the guy who left the last review!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! As a first time customer the budtender was so NOT HELPFUL. DON’T SHOP HERE. head up an exit and hit up Green Mart
Report abuse
31
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
They take credit card, prices are great and have a big variety of items. The people helping me are semi-friendly but don’t seem that knowledgeable. I often ask about what they think of certain items or strains and I get a vague answer. The people who check you out are always nice and friendly. Their menu here on Leafly is never correct. Don’t know whose fault that it
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Please tell SCOTT to not get smart with the customers, especially when Im simply trying to help him find an item he couldnt find to save his life. plus he refused to let me hold any product and I had to smell everything off his finger tips Scott we want to smell the terps not your fingers. Thanks.
Dispensary said:

Dear almaraz580, thank you so much for your feedback. All of our customer feedbacks good or bad help us become better budtenders. Just so you are aware, it is OLCC regulation to not allow customers to handle product. All budtenders must have an OLCC Marijuana worker's permit in order to handle product here in stores, without this card no one is supposed to be handling product. I apologize if other dispensaries have allowed you to do so, but it is a violation of OLCC regulations. We will address all of your concerns to all the budtenders and in hopes providing a better atmosphere on your next visit, and please let us know you left a review and we will take 10% off your next purchase. Have a great day almaraz580 and hope to see you in next time!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have shopprd at just about every store in the Beaverton and these guys are the best, hands down. Great selection of oils which are my favorite. The ability to pay with a debit card also makes things easier since I don't have to go to the teller. High marks met for sure.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come in here, I am treated very well. The budtenders are experts and can always help me find something I don't even know I want! Overall, this is my favorite dispensary. I continuously drive out from Hillsboro for this location.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 91
page 1 of 91
next