The Green Planet - Beaverton

10100 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Planet - Beaverton
Review
Call The Green Planet - Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
926 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
This is my go-to dispensary and I really like the place overall. That being said, CHECK YOUR RECEIPT! I've been told multiple times by budtenders that there is a discount for purchasing a greater amount of herb only for me to realize today after paying that they were wrong. Since they don't offer refunds, they said there was nothing they could do. Similarly, many times before, employees have outright forgotten to apply the daily discounts that they offer - you have to remind them to apply the discount, or else it's likely that they'll forget! At best, the employees are simply ignorant of how their own pricing and systems work, but at worst, they're intentionally lying to customers to make them spend more. It seems the majority of people working at any given time are relatively new, which explains why there's so much confusion and why very few people seem to know how things work. They seem to have a huge problem with employee retention as there's literally someone new every time I visit. I'll likely keep going to this dispensary, tbh. I just won't be tipping for the foreseeable future.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is awesome and always fun to see.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Planet has the biggest selection and lowest prices for cartridges and edibles of any dispensary in Portland, as far as I can tell. I consistently find prices on chocolate bars, Select cartridges, RSO, topicals, sublingual tinctures, and flower selling here for 20% less than most places. On top of that, there's a 10% discount for different items on different days, a 10% early bird special (before 10am), 10% off all CBD products and flower on Sunday, 10% off Edibles on Thursday, etc.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
best price on oregon genetics and other products!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Sierra for making this visit much better than the last. Thank you once again Randy for making this such an easy, hassle free, and friendly experience.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Honestly had a poor experience. I hope the bud tender was in a poor mood because I felt like his demeanour was extremely off putting, his customer service was horrible. It was my first time in the store and it seemed as if he had no desire to answer any of my questions. Also, the information presented was misleading as all prices do not include tax and any discount added is added to the non-tax price, this is different from many of the other dispensaries I attended that include tax in the final cost. In comparison to nearby dispensaries, this resulted in higher prices for the same product. I would not recommend this store to any one. Ive been to many dispensaries, and the service is always standard (polite and educated employees), this dispensary unfortunately broke the mold. I am disappointed in myself for spending money at this location.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
They have a broad selection here but, unfortunately, their online menu seems to always be way out of date. Since I prefer to use Leafly's online ordering, I've pretty much stopped shopping here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
love the people, love the deals, got the wrong stuff given to me one time tho
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wow so many selections and
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best shops in the area as well as one of the only dispensary’s that accepts credit cards!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 93
page 1 of 93
next