The Green Solution - Grape St. @ North Denver

4400 Grape St., Denver, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From my first fist up till now. 4 visits total. Vanessa G was the first one to help me. She is supper nice. Actually everyone that works there is very friendly and always lift my spirits ! and make me feel very special.Any was Vanessa helped me get my account set up and showed me around the store. I don't even want to shop anywhere else since I walked through the doors at the green solutions. Thank you very much for having such a wonderful team.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man the experience was beutifull and our bud tender Ian O was the best ty was a great time in denver was our 1st stop after landing...
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first ever dispensary coming in from out of state to see Colorado for a week. Fantastic service! I had an amazing visit, the lady who helped me was very patient and super kind, I got 2 eighths and 1 g of flower. Very high quality, it blew me away even as an experienced smoker. Will come again my next visit to Denver!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the first shop I go to when visiting! Love this shop!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!!! The staff is incredible, the selection of NATURAL SOLVENTLESS CONCENTRATES IS OUT IF THIS WORLD! My budtender Jerith, I think that's how it's spelled, was very helpful and friendly and wasn't afraid to admit when he didn't know the answer to a question, yet took the time to find out for me! I come here every trip to Denver and I don't see that changing anytime soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-25
2017-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The layout of this store was well thought out. Each product had its own display at eye level with all the important info. The flower selection had iPads with the terpene profiles, as well as a very knowledgeable bud tender to answer every question I had (I wish I could remember his name)! On top of giving me a 15% discount they stacked my veterans discount since it was Veteran owned and operated. Rewards system top notch.
Dispensary said:

It sure does sound like our team went above and beyond during your visit with us! We are glad that we can send you off with a smile on your face, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store. I'm definitely going back again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your patronage, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
01
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great convenience and strain selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this positive feedback.We will see you very soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's discrete, small, and the service is great. I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Customer service is our number one priority! Thank you for the feedback, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next