The Herbal Connection
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
463 River Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
475 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best stop for great quality oil in the Springfield/Eugene Area!! Love this location - please stick around forever .
Dispensary said:

We're so happy that you enjoy our shop! Quality and options are why we love what we do! Thanks Cbreezy!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place, it's close, prices are great, selection is huge and I get a 15% Vet discount. Budtenders are nice and funny. I come in once a week most times
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We're glad that you enjoy our shop and hope that you continue to come in to visit us! One stop shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time coming in to this dispensary. The service was amazing and the selection was just as good. The prices are amazing! I don’t know that I will ever go to another dispensary in Eugene.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your dedication to visiting our shop! We take pride in being the best shop around and feel honored that we will be the only dispensary that you'll be visiting from now on! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's no lack of dispensaries in the Eugene/Springfield area. Outstanding customer service can make all the difference. This, along w/the killer deals (seriously, I've been consistently impressed by the quality of flower at bargain pricing), sets The Herbal Connection apart. Today, my budtender totally went above and beyond. It secured The Herbal Connection as my new go-to (first) dispensary. Thank you (Wyatt) for turning my day around w/ your great vibe and service! Check this place out guys; you won't regret it!
Dispensary said:

Wyatt is all about those good vibes! We're glad that you enjoyed coming in!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good all around dispensary
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback! Please come see us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have only been in a few local shops. I love the customer service and l knowledge staff at THC. They take time to help you select what will help you most and are kind and respectful. Great atmosphere and great products at great prices. It has become our go to shop for our natural medical needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making THC your go to shop! We value your feedback and appreciate this great review! Customer Service is important to us and we know that you can shop anywhere in town. Thanks again for being a loyal customer:)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my absolute go-to dispensary. I LOVE how knowledgeable the budBenders are and they are always so friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful compliments about our staff! We always try to share our knowledge and look forward to seeing you again very soon. We're so glad that we can be your go-to spot in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC is the best dispensary I’ve shopped. Very knowledgeable bud tenders. Excellent customer service with care. Reasonable pricing. Wide variety of all merchandise.
Dispensary said:

You're too kind Zibadah! We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and love that you feel so positive about our customer service. We strive each day to provide all of our customers with a unique, comfortable experience whenever they stop by. Thank you for being such a loyal and positive customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Dispensary! Superb selection of concentrates and the most knowledgeable and friendly budtenders around. My thanks especially to Athena, Matt, and Harry.
Dispensary said:

What a review! Thank you F111man! We're so glad that you had such a great shopping experience with Athena, Matt, and Harry. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to being your one-stop shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary ever!! Love the people who work there and the selection is insane!
Dispensary said:

We strive to keep our selection of products vast and unique. Thank you for being such a dedicated customer! It's reviews like this that make our shop the BEST in Eugene. Thanks BiaFoFia!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next