The Herbal Connection

463 River Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow The Herbal Connection on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbal Connection
Review
Call The Herbal Connection
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
490 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been shopping here for 2 years meow. Hands down the best shop in town! You will not find better prices for the quality products they offer. It’s unreal. Thanks THC for being awesome!
Report abuse
20
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store has an insane selection of flower and oil! Walls of weed to choose from. I have been hitting that Saturday sale day for 50% off White Label Extracts every single week. Love their oil! Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
30
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product at good prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks, JJ!
Report abuse
40
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
garbage. there display on concentrates does not match what they keep behind the counter. coming from some.kne who uses marijuana as medican this is very tragic. I go in trying to get my meds that take care of my ailments and cant even that. now I gotta go with out my meds cuz I live on a budget. thank you soooooo much herbal connection for leaving a medical patient with out their meds
Dispensary said:

Hello Pootnaunomiss. Based on your review, we are confused about the exact nature of your complaint. We have an amazing team of customer service experts ready and willing to help you with any issues that arise as you shop with us. Please contact us directly and ask for a manager. We are eager to make this right for you.
Report abuse
34
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
No counter area for sales, product kept on key board. Hard to see concentrat because of 🍼 neck at register. Causing employees to ask customers to move and conflict bought high end dab rig and hundreds of dollars of concentrat. Won't return can buy white label elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to keep traffic in our budroom circulating, but it can definitely be a bit of a circus during peak shopping hours and on sale days. If you are looking for space and privacy and the complete attention of your budtender, I recommend coming in on slower days or at slower times. Sundays are usually pretty low-traffic. Weekdays before 2PM as well. We also have two separate budrooms, so if you ever see a line of customers on one side of the shop, try our other entrance. Follow these simple tips and you will be able to shop our massive selection of quality cannabis goods at your leisure and in comfort. If you are willing to brave the sale-day crowd, we currently have 50% off all White Label oils every Saturday. Other than our sister store Next Level Wellness in South Eugene, we're the only shop in town with this deal.
Report abuse
44
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about the place:)( Always greeted with a smile, and always leave with a smile!!!:::)))
Dispensary said:

Reviews like this make us smile! Smiles for everyone!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this place! The staff is FABULOUS! They're all so knowledgeable & friendly!! This is my FAVE weed store!! LOVE THESE FOLKS!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Magic Kitties!!! We love you too!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Nice shop & the bud tenders are even better! Stopped in last night and a gentleman with tatoos and gauges helped me. He was very knowledgeable and not only helped me with the product I stopped in for, but also introduced me to a couple new things that I am loving Definitely coming back to learn more from him and get some more awesome deals
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your kind review! We love the feedback.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is the absolute worst dispensary that I've bought from their cannagar are shit and break everytime you try to light it, if you love weed as much as I do then don't go here
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with a product you bought from us. Please contact us directly. We'd like to make this right for you. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
11
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I come through this place I have an amazing experience. I was there for way longer than i needed just dorking out with budtenders about flower. it was great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the love and support!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 49
page 1 of 49
next