The Herbal Connection

463 River Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow The Herbal Connection on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbal Connection
Review
Call The Herbal Connection
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
484 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this place! The staff is FABULOUS! They're all so knowledgeable & friendly!! This is my FAVE weed store!! LOVE THESE FOLKS!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Magic Kitties!!! We love you too!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Nice shop & the bud tenders are even better! Stopped in last night and a gentleman with tatoos and gauges helped me. He was very knowledgeable and not only helped me with the product I stopped in for, but also introduced me to a couple new things that I am loving Definitely coming back to learn more from him and get some more awesome deals
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your kind review! We love the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is the absolute worst dispensary that I've bought from their cannagar are shit and break everytime you try to light it, if you love weed as much as I do then don't go here
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with a product you bought from us. Please contact us directly. We'd like to make this right for you. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I come through this place I have an amazing experience. I was there for way longer than i needed just dorking out with budtenders about flower. it was great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the love and support!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like coming in here the bud is always on point and the staff always takes good care of me. I would certainly reccomend this spot for any of your dab needs they have the biggest and best priced selection in the market
Dispensary said:

We always strive to be your one stop shop! Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place love the tenderz
Dispensary said:

We love to tend! Thanks for the positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite in the Eugene area. Great selection and lots of cool glass from local artist. Busy store but they always still take the time to make sure I get what I need. The line dispears fast and there's lots of help so never feel rushed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We try to educate and medicate whenever we chat with our customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop is very chill, friendly nice people! I have a friend with pain issues, and we talked to Kat about cbd's. She explained it to us, on the metabolic level, and how they work, as she is a bio chemist. We also found out that cbd's can come from other sources than just hemp, for people with the "thc" stigma. I left feeling a much better understanding of how they work well, and how its best achieved, she knew her inventory thoroughly!!!! TY Kat!!!
Dispensary said:

Kat is one of our all-stars! Thank you for the positive feedback and wonderful review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well-organized, well-stocked, and well-staffed, this place is great. Budtender hooked me up with a sticker so I'd qualify for the wearable wednesday discount! Will return for sure.
Dispensary said:

We love your feedback and appreciate you coming in to see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town as far as edibles, concentrates and tinctures. Wouldn't know about other items. Great senior discount! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful!! Love the guys that work here - they are awesome!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 49
page 1 of 49
next