The Holistic Center
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
21035 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
2032 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best concentrate deals in valley and great staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff always so nice and knowledgeable Nikki is always great at helping with new product. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zach was totally awesome by working with me to pick the best buds for me when I really couldn’t make my mind up. Left feeling very relieved about my purchases and the quality was top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
One of the worst places I have been. The staff was crappy and they ftp deal sucked. I mean it was cool to get a cartridge and battery but they pick your cartridge for you. How lame is that? Like hello I might not like what you pick out. The products I got were decent quality I will give them that but I can get way better quality and way better service for cheaper actually a lot closer to home. I wouldn't recommend this place but that's just my opinion.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff and Awesome ounce jars
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love all the different edibles there are to choose from! Every time I go I have something new to try 😀
Dispensary said:

Variety is the spice of life! Thanks, @GhoulishPinup! ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Cassie was great!! Very knowledgeable and helpful when I couldn’t find the strain I was looking for.
Dispensary said:

Cassie is awesome! Thanks for the love, @Everybodygetshigh419! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they’re open late at night so I can come by after work or a long day of running errands
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you are able to take advantage of our later hours of operation! Thanks for choosing THC! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place rocks. the meds are always amazing. they offer great deals and the staff is awesome. I love the hash-a-gogo
Dispensary said:

You rock too! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Enjoy your hash! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals.Loved the Blackberry kush.
Dispensary said:

WooHoo! High Fives! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 203
page 1 of 203
next