The Holistic Center

21035 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
2056 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! my last pick up I got the Huxton pre rolls in Cantaloupe haze and it was AMAZING! The high wasn't too heady which i love. the staff is so nice and full of knowledge, I love picking their brains on the newest brands and flower. keep up the good work team
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great meds good people fantastic products. def comming back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a brain injury and there for I get confused easily. And all their customer service people are friendly and patient. Home town COMFORTABLE.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, @Brisco19! We are honored that you choose THC to shop for your medication. We appreciate you so much! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary with great deals! Make sure to sign up for their text alerts. Everyone there is always welcoming and their service is great!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, @Sonrisas! We are happy to hear you are subscribed to our daily deals so you never miss a great special! Thanks for being part of the THC family. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is always super nice and welcoming and they have great deals
Dispensary said:

Our staff really is the best! Thanks, @Lins17! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The holistic center is my go to dispensary. While I live two minutes away from a nearby dispensary, the care and attention I receive from the center makes the trip to the dispensary all worthwhile.
Dispensary said:

We are pumped to be your favorite spot! Thank you so much for making the trip over to us! We love seeing you here!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely the best shop iv been to. they have the best deals and service is so welcoming. I live this place.
Dispensary said:

Yay! Our staff works very hard to ensure you feel welcomed on every visit! Thank you so much for choosing THC!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary with great deals on wax and timeless cartridges pretty much daily. Great staff and great quality. Thanks thc!!! 5 stars
Dispensary said:

We are so excited to hear you are loving our daily deals. We appreciate your support and we look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite store hands down! Knowledgeable staff and the best hours
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the compliments and the review! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.gotta try the GDP🔥
Dispensary said:

We love you too! Thanks, YOUNGKYLE2727! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 206
page 1 of 206
next