The Holistic Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
21035 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1974 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place with awesome quality and prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always reliable , always friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cassie b helped me both times I've gone in and she's awesome, very knowledgeable also. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
BUYER BEWARE: Does not honor prices/specials on Leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go for quality product and they are conveniently located
Dispensary said:

We are so honored to be your favorite spot! Thank you so much for choosing THC for your medication. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. they have top knotch meds at great prices. keep up the good work guys
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love! We really appreciate your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome products and service. You never feel rushed and always get what you pay for. High quality place.
Dispensary said:

We love this feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great compliments. We can't wait to see you again! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great specials on great quality. Awesome staff!
Dispensary said:

Yes and yes! Thanks, @azblau! You rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great ! Very friendly and helpful staff. They have awesome deals as well. I come here often and I will continue to do so. I recommend others come check it out. 🤙🏽
Dispensary said:

We love this! Thank you so much for choosing THC! We appreciate the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Friendly staff
Dispensary said:

We love our patients! ;)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 198
page 1 of 198
next