The Holistic Center

21035 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow The Holistic Center on Leafly
Follow
Review The Holistic Center
Review
Call The Holistic Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
2098 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly staff no presure even when they are extremely busy. I see people complain due to how busy it can get but that is a sign in on ifself. keep up the great service and amazing deals!
Dispensary said:

Yes! Thank you for the love! Our staff works so hard to take care of our amazing patients like you! You rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender is very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Our staff really is the best! Thanks, @LisaaLis! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love you guys and the quality ❤
Dispensary said:

We love you more! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely my favorite dispensary the girl who was my bud tender is super friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

We love that! Thanks for choosing THC for your medication! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
seems to be lacking these days. their deals on Concentrates are not very good any more. their carried selection seems to be down. idk not my place anymore.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback, @WonTonChickon! Please let us know if you feel we are missing a product you are looking for. Our inventory does change frequently, but we like to stay as stocked up as possible with variety and quality! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! in my opinion, I think it's the best dispensary in Phoenix. the staff is so friendly and the bud is top shelf. cant beat that
Dispensary said:

We love you too! Thanks so much, @Ahamilton93! ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Hollistic center comfy waiting area very friendly and helpful staff and great prices plus the location cant be beat
Dispensary said:

Our staff really is the best! Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate your support! We hope to see you back soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, Love the deals
Dispensary said:

We love you too! Thanks, @Yappledapple21! Enjoy! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The blue haze I got from here actually had mold on it. It was so scratchy and harsh on the throat and lungs I threw it out. A complete waste of money. All their flower is dry and harsh af, its mass produced unflushed garbage that is not even enjoyable at all. They get a lot of complaints and just shell out the same generic copy and pasted response of, "Thank you for the review! Please feel free to reach out to our management team directly if you feel you weren't pleased with the quality of flower you purchase" They also bribe their customers with gross pre rolls for 5 star reviews. Don't waste your time here... literally the worst dispensary out of the 30 in the state ive been to.
Dispensary said:

Hi @AZHerbExpert! THC doesn't carry Blue Haze. Perhaps you purchased that particular strain from another dispensary? Either way, we pride ourselves on the quality of products and service that we provide, so we definitely don't want any of our patients to ever be unhappy. In response to your concerns about leaving Leafly reviews, the most adequate response is relaying that we would love the opportunity to take care of you and hear more about your experience, but this involves you reaching out to our management team since there is no way for us to know who you are just by your Leafly name (AZHerbExpert). THC always strives to treat every patient like a VIP, so please reach out to our Dispensary Manager, Josh, so that we may be afforded the opportunity to take care of you as well. As we really value your opinion, leaving us negative comments on Leafly doesn't help us resolve any of your concerns. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope that you do contact us directly so that we can help brighten your day. :) :) :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 210
page 1 of 210
next