SWED.CO

2058 NW Burnside Rd, Portland, OR
Follow SWED.CO on Leafly
Follow
Review SWED.CO
Review
Call SWED.CO
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was at a grocery store when the manager of swed.co came up to me and told me he knew who I was. I was creeped out when he said he knew me. I told him I did not know him. He complimented saying I looked good, He also said I could get the 3 for 50 deal whenever I would like. I thought it was pretty weird he would stop me in the store. I also went back into swed.co and they never gave me the 3 for 50 deal on oil that he promised. I enjoy the staff members but after that incident I probably will not be back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Didnt feel like It was about me and what I needed why I was in store. Would come back if better deal, found green mountain fire down the street in gresham $20 quarters everyday all day, always greeted. Sorry Swedco
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals, great low-key atmosphere, and knowledgeable staff. This what every dispensary should be like.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite dispensary in Gresham! Great variety with good deals, clean and organized sales floor, and (mostly) friendly and professional staff (I have witnessed one female budtender treating customers rather dismissively, but everyone else is amazing!).
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been meaning to stop by. Glad I finally did. Budtender was very informative and new exactly what to recommend. Nice, inviting atmosphere, flower is well trimmed and tasty. Great deals on specific days of the week for all that you pleasure. I am a creature of habit and they are actually closest to my house. Check out the food carts right next door when you are done. It’s all about the experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't let the "Hole in the wall" outside look fool ya...step inside, walk the gauntlet hallway to PARADISE! Great people helping you with knowledge and personality that keeps you coming back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great People, Great Discounts and Great Weed.. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff awesome products and fair pricing deals all the time.. Love this place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool shop with a good selection and friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SWED is my spot! every single employee knows their shit friendliest bunch of folks I feel like they are my new best friends and as a very knowledgeable customer of concentrates they rock with their selection customer for life😍
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next