SWED.CO

2058 NW Burnside Rd, Gresham, OR
Follow SWED.CO on Leafly
Follow
Review SWED.CO
Review
Call SWED.CO
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I freaking love these folks Gwendolyn is always smiley and sweet and helpful won't go to any other dispensary
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Chill environment with a good selection of products and deals. I recommend if your in Gresham to check it out. I will be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very low key and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff and very helpful and knowledgeable. And they have great deals plus they're very close to home for me!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i stopped in because of their name, i like the ease of the store, no pressure, folks way chilled and friendly, it happened to be Friday and they had boxes on the counter labeled Friday Freebies! i got a free pipe and a deal on an 1/8th will be back for sure
Report abuse
10
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just turned 21 a couple of days ago & it was my first time in a Dispensary.. I had such a wonderful experience thanks to the tender.. I believe her name was Brandy.. She talked me through a bunch of different types of bud and helped me find some good weed! Overall a good first time experience.. I’d definitely go back.. Good bud and people who know what they’re talking about.. Thank you SWED & Brandy for a great experience..
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, always trying their best to provide quality service. I’ve noticed customer flow picking up, busier at times now but that’s ok. My 2 fav. Deals ripped city 1g prerolls & wax weds! Just wish they had a larger selection of cartridges; but hey you can win em’ all. They get me every time with, Smoke Weed Every Day .co
Report abuse
10
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I've never been so disrespected from a dispensary and would not recommend this place for anyone. They used to have a really good knowledgable staff that I felt I could trust. They had all the good qualities of weed but now I've been finding mold in forbidden fruit and most of it is dried out. My favorite budtenders that knew what I liked are not there anymore. And the new girl Brandy was not knowledgable she went out of her way to tell me the budtenders that usually helped me couldnt handle it and no longer work there. She also did not give me my points and she didnt check my friends ID that was with me. I was very upset and will not be back at all. Not very professional.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer here for the past year. I Like the fact that you're treated Like family. They have discounts for veterans and also for people over 55yrs. and reward you with a 20% discount every 6 visits!! Thanks Swedco ☆♤♡◇♧
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nothing worse than going from dispensary to dispensary to find consistent great product. This is now my go to dispensary because you get what you pay for. Great products, helpful and friendly staff. Was always welcomed upon entry and staff is patient and knowledgeable! Thanks y'all!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I asked for a ounce and you guys charged me 45 and only gave me a half ounce worst service Ever
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next