The Kind Room
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
1881 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Must stop shop
Dispensary said:

We're happy to have earned your trust! Don't forget to check our menu for daily specials :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Decent place with great staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the confidence you've placed in our sales team, and we're glad you received excellent service during your visit. We sure are motivated to earn 5-stars all around, please let us know how we can perfect our technique during your next visit! Your feedback & suggestions are very important to us.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
been a few times. seen them have both alright product. Also kinda, soso...product.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and awesome staff!! Will be returning!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for a while. Nice choice of strains that I like. Friendly, helpful staff and quality product keep me coming back.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice and relaxed service, answered all our questions. It's like the name says!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we certainly strive for excellence in kindness and it's good to know we've succeeded! Similarly, it's refreshing to know that all your questions were answered during your visit! Cannabis consumption education is an important part of our job and is something we take great pride in providing to our customers. Please know that if you ever have a question regarding a purchase and cannot make it to the shop, we're always ready to assist you at (720) 266-3136. Your business is important to us and we look forward to serving you again soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my dispensary of choice. the weed is always great. I have gotten great advice too. I have been impressed by the smooth smoke unlike other places (my guess others are not organic) that are harsh on the throat. I imagine a grower in back like the guy in that Netflix dispensary show, lovingly caring for the girls. Not as flashy and Apple store looking but cozy and warm feeling. The weed here is the draw. Get yours here!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Moved into the area and have already sampled over a dozen dispensaries (rec only), and this one has quickly become my favorite. Great selection and friendly, knowledgable Budtenders that go out of their way to help you out. I will be back for more! (I highly recommend their O.G. Kush Flower-indica)
Dispensary said:

The staff would like to thank you for your honest review! We're glad you were pleased with both the products and service you received during your visit. Welcome to the area and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Too expensive. Nice people. Empty atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a tourist, they were extremely helpful and had a great variety
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next