The River Provisioning

101 North Front Street, Chesaning, MI
Follow The River Provisioning on Leafly
Follow
Review The River Provisioning
Review
Call The River Provisioning
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in after a long morning, Hannah's smile is consistently infectious and the flower is always fantastic. The day is always much better after visiting, you guys have my favorite budtenders. I'll be back soon, Nakhleh (Nick)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Was on Leafly had bunch different crumble one strain 25 , and two others for thirty called them out on it. She acted like didn't see it said screw it went to car checked phone said she updated site two minutes ago last time I'll be back.save your money drive to Bay City and get pretty much double for price even after spend gas money.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and very informative! definitely made me feel comfortable and weren't pushy at all. Big selection of flower and concentrate.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is so friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable about the wide variety products they offer. It's so nice to have River Provisioning here in Chesaning.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place I've found, great quality, prices aren't bad and they actually help you if you have questions...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, clean and relaxing location. staff is very nice. Randi has been great, very patient when I can't make up my mind or have questions. Product quality is also very good.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The actual building space/design and the walk in process for a newbie was very professional. Kathy was extremely helpful, patient and educated about the products. She provided me with information/education as well as recommendations for me based on the symptom relief I was looking for. Lots of strains to choose from which can be overwhelming since I am fairly new and definiltey in a learning curve, but Kathy was helpful throughout selection process. Flower samples are available in small locked boxes for viewing as well as ability to smell them which was nice for the selection process too. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive more than 20 minutes to get here, it's that awesome. The staff is the best. Kathy is my fav budtender of anywhere I've been.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kathy was very helpful to answer all my questions
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, and cooler people. The "river walk" is pretty neat. Always good flower and decent prices.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next