The Secret Stash

2845 Ore Mill Road, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow The Secret Stash on Leafly
Follow
Review The Secret Stash
Review
Call The Secret Stash
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is amazing and so is their products... Well worth the 30 min drive to the Westside from my house
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and people are great to deliver with. Would come back for sure. Thank you guys...
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere and medication! Thanks for being amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having sat back with what are undeniably some of the best between a sativa called Wild Thailand and an indica strains appropriately named God's Gift, I'm going to have to say that the selection was better than I've seen in recent years here in the Springs! Kudos to the crew for making my visit both productive and enjoyable... my 69 EPC has a home and you have a slightly-irregular customer for good and all.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok so the ONLY down side, prices are a bit on the high side(unless you use deals, then it's more equal) An the trim jobs could use some love(I could help with that, bros. =p). Now, the good, service is great! Super nice an helpful and patient. An their buds are always cured to the perfect level(think they're using c-vaults or something for such perfection) The Wild Thailand they have is hands down my favorite sativa for day time thus far. Actually all the buds I've tried from there so far have had amazing tastes and effects. Their Cherry Cream Pie is nice an heavy an has great sedating effects, huckleberry is a nice day time with great berry and hibiscus flavor tones.. The Scroopy Noopers, wow. So good. My top 10 winding down after work strains. The piney earth flavor is just to die for. Can't wait to try some Afghan they got aswell, I just got a add from them for it too. Thai an Afghan, my two top 5 strains. <3 Keep up the good work gang.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We appreciate the detailed-ness and how much it seems you enjoyed your experience with us! Make sure you come back to see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My all time favorite place, great prices, amazing customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man love this place. The quality of flower and the budtenders are awesome!
Dispensary said:

We love you! Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place with excellent product, price and service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff! They listen and remember. I feel satisfied afyer every trip. Clean relaxing environment. Wicked product and great member deals
Dispensary said:

We try our best to make sure your needs are heard and met! Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the ppl here..helpful cheerful. Love the meds and awesome incintives
Dispensary said:

We try our best! Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next