The Vth LMNT Hillsboro

1234 SW Baseline Street, Hillsboro, Oregon
Follow The Vth LMNT Hillsboro on Leafly
Follow
Review The Vth LMNT Hillsboro
Review
Call The Vth LMNT Hillsboro
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
they price by thc % not by what they pay per lb wont be back
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping here since they opened. I think their bud tenders are very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like they have authentic opinions about the products and aren’t just trying to sell me something. I feel more comfortable here than some other shops around here. Love them!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really good weed for the price and the budtenders are helpful and nice. I would definitely return considering the quality of flowers at other dispensaries in the area—this shop tops them all!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop is really clean and has amazing product selection. and the budtenders are awesome.l
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location. Clean and well lit inside. Decent selection. Prices comparable. Staff was very patient and helpful. All of the Vth branded flower I have tried has been top notch. Beware their prerolls. Weights have been inconsistent and a lot of them are rolled too tight.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a cool place! Amazing and high quality flower. Can’t wait to come back. Excellent choice for medical patients
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback and giving us a try our medical patients are super important to us!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I also forgot to add that the budtender that day didn't adhere to the days special, which was this: Top Shelf Tuesdays! Get $5 off an 1/8th and $10 off a 1/4 for ANY STRAIN OVER 20% THC! I had two strains that were over 20% and I received no discount. A customer shouldn't have to tell a budtender how to do their job. I did bring it up during the transaction, but I know I didn't get that discount, no way, no how!
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that orygunforest were a very new shop and the new staff are still in the learning process. Hopefully you'll give us a second visit and a chance to right the wrong.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time visit here, just discovered them as they are quite new to the area, but are highly known in Bend. Well established place that felt very welcoming. I was informed after being greeted of their deals for the day and, or any specials they had going on. As I was able to go back after checking my ID, I felt no pressure and wasn't rushed as they allowed me to take my time to get the right med(s) for my need(s) Very knowledgable staff that was excited to to show and talk about any product that I was curious about. Flower product here was all quality based for every body's budget. Same goes with there oil products! Before checking out they double checked and made sure all my discounts and deals were included before I walked out. Definitely had no issues here, therefore this will Definitely be my go to shop from here on out as they treat me with the right respect as I appreciated.
Dispensary said:

Thats Awesome to hear TerpSauce being so new we really appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I went here for the first time, a couple weeks after they opened. I was really impressed. I loved the atmosphere, the people working were really nice and super friendly. The prices were equal to my regular place, further away. I thought this place would become my regular shop.. then I came a second time. First off, the two guys working were kinda rude, not very friendly. I knew what I was coming for, so I asked for that, and then also asked about a THC syrup edible thing, and the guy couldn't answer my questions about it. Second, when I went to pay, the total was not what I was expecting. Apparently they were having a sale the first couple weeks they were open? I was not informed about this the first time I went, nor did I see anything indicating that. Apparently one of the guys working was in the process of changing the display prices the second time I went in, and the item I was purchasing had a display price that was not the same as the price at the register. Even though he admitted he still needed to change it, they didn't make it right by charging me the display price. Probably won't be coming here again, unless I really need something.
Dispensary said:

Sorry you had a bad visit micmal hopefully you'll give us another chance everyone always deserves a good experience at the Vth! If your willing to come in and explain to us what happened well absolutely make it right!
Report abuse
02
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is Dope! Definitely the best spot on this side of town! Gotta give a Big shoutout to AUSTEN, easy going and chill dude who is very knowledgable and friendly every visit. This place is easy to get to, clean and welcoming from the exterior to the interior, with easy parking. There are some Awesome art work done on the walls with easy to read menus that are on screens. Well ranged prices for every budget. Every strain from the low end to the high end are all quality based, flushed properly, tasty and smells good. They even have $100 ounces! This plus many more reasons is why I come back often! :)
Dispensary said:

Stoked you liked the shop thanks NikeD!!!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next