TJ's on Willamette
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1027 Willamette St., Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have had a couple deliveries to my home and They were very friendly, on time, the flower has been excellent every time. The prices are perfect! All around awesome customer service!! I am a very satisfied customer 😁
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you are enjoying our delivery service and our wonderful flowers Ashsoph1692! We highly appreciate your review!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome thankful for being sweet to me I did have a lot of questions. I just started my leafly account today but remember my experience a 2 weeks ago. Thanks for the Hypnos! 100% worth it (says my husband).
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for remembering us and taking the time to write a review! We're always here to answer your cannabis questions and so glad to hear that our Hypnos worked out for your husband!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my top 3 dispensaries. This place has awesome flower, incredible budtenders who know what they are talking about and genuinely seem to care. Cham (owner i think?) has helped me on several occasions and has steered me in the right direction every time. Their overall selection may be the best in town-- Definitely curated for happiness :)
Dispensary said:

It's an honor! Thank you for the thoughtful review-Cham is a total gem! We're so happy you had the pleasure of meeting her and were able to find what you were looking for!
Report abuse
40
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I visited TJ's last week while I was in town. I had an awsome budtender named John who helped me with all my questions and concerns. He was very helpful showing and explaining to me the different varieties of strains. I was glad to see that even as a OMMP patient he took his time with me. He did not push any products on me and was very transparrent about the products I had questions on. Very happy with my visit.
Dispensary said:

We'll pass along the kind words to your budtender! We're so happy to hear you received great service and hope to see you again very soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and a super friendly staff. I love the new deals. Also, TJ's has the best CBD oil out there!
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly! We're glad to hear you're taking advantage of some of our exciting new deals and are enjoying our CBD formula-we think it's pretty amazing stuff too. :)
Report abuse
20
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I️ have been a TJ’s customer for some time now and have always enjoyed the good quality and friendly atmosphere. BUT I called the other day with the intention of purchasing and eighth and some cones so I made a call to ask if this location sold cones and during this call the only thing the TJ’s employee said when he answered the phone was “TJ’s”. So I asked about the cones and the only word he said was “yes.” He didn’t ask me if I needed anything else so I proceeded to tell him that was everything I needed and before I could say thanks and bye he hung up with out a word. This had me look for the strain I was after in a different store and luckily I found it less expensive and closer to me. I was disappointed with the lack of customer care and attention and just the lack of manners on a professional phone call.
Dispensary said:

Our most sincere apologies for your experience. Since receiving your comment we've revisited our phone policies with our entire staff. We understand the importance of giving each customer the time and attention they deserve and apologize that this was not the case when you called. We hope to see you in the shop again someday soon for a chance to give you the great customer service that TJ's is all about!
Report abuse
42
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Beautiful store and flower but so expensive 😭.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliment! We hope you can find time to visit our shops again and check out our lowered prices on flower!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here a few times and am always pleased when I leave! People are friendly and knowledgeable, reasonable prices, and about a 8.5-9/10 product satisfaction.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for continuing to shop at TJ's! We're happy to hear that our staff provide you with a knowledgeable and friendly experience each time!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were passing through and the locals told us this was the spot. This cookie dough and animal cooks shatter was exactly what we were looking for. We will be back in a week to try that dirty arm farm live resin.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing TJ's! Glad you are enjoying your purchase. You are in for a treat next time you come in, Dirty Arm Farm does a really fantastic job!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the best dispensary in Eugene. Great product and perfectly friendly staff. Local as it gets and honest business people. love love love TJs!!!!
Dispensary said:

Such kind words! We really appreciate your patronage and are so glad you're happy with the product!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next