TJ's Provisions

1910 Empire Park Drive , Eugene, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
182 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TJ's is well known in Oregon for their top shelf cannabis so of course their dispensaries are highly suggested. TJ has two locations in Eugene for your convenience. This dispensary is in a stand alone building on the outskirts of Eugene Parking shouldn't be problem with gravel parking in front of the store. Upon entering the building your greeted to a bright and airy waiting room very comfy. The receptionist will check your ID and usher you back into the budroom. The budroom is a small but functional bright area surrounded by product. Product is full of high quality product of course you'll get that from TJ's there is something for everyone here flower, concentrates and edibles aren't lacking. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit pleasing. I highly recommend this dispensary it's TJ's of course.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service with genuinely kind, patient, and knowledgeable staff. Great experience here, thank you
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for the great service today 🙃🙃 the monkey tape is awesome! See ya real soon!!
Dispensary said:

Glad you took advantage of our Thursday sale! Happy smoking!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have yet to run into a budtender who has disappointed me as they are generally friendly and helpful. That said Melissa at TJs Provisions has really upped the bar in terms of customer service, knowledge, and good cheer. What a delight! She really knows the products and she has genuine concern for OMMP folks such as myself and for the little ones who benefit from the program. Kudos to Melissa and to TJs for their mission and their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We hire and maintain staff that love to bringing happiness and knowledge to our customers! Hope to see you again on future visits. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Too spendy
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review, and sorry you found the pricing to be to expensive. At TJ's, we try to bring in only high quality cannabis, but we have been adjusting prices recently to adjust for the current market, so that amazing flower is affordable, for a variety of different pricing!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I would describe TJ's as a premium place. you won't find a killer cheap deal but you will find high quality, nice atmosphere and great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we do try to keep some $6 specials ($5 for medical) in stock as often as possible, that are still up to our grow standards. Currently we have three that are organic from Green Source Gardens. Thanks for coming in and we hope we can continue to serve you fine cannabis in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. I’ve been having some really bad back problems as well as migraines. They had several great suggestions on strains, and very incredibly helpful. They’ve also got pretty good prices, and a sale going on CBD products, which was cool.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you're feeling better and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
crazy good quality. pricey. but worth it. Let the Budtender stick to all the TJ brands. They are all incredible. may not be able to afford it regularly, but splurge when I can
Dispensary said:

Thank you ericwilloughby! Glad you enjoy our flower as much as we do! We try to keep a TJ's strain on Budtender special (Taking it from top to quality pricing) to make it a little more affordable. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for top quality flower that has it all... smell, taste, high, cure, etc. look no further. Big selection of high end buds and their staff is always friendly and quick, the site itself is clean and welcoming. Favorites from here are: TJ's MK Ultra, Platinum GSC, and MTF. Keep up the fine work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so glad you enjoy our in house TJ's flower! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lil pricey compared to other spots in town but their flower is OUT OF THIS WORLD 💗
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoy our flower! Sorry the price gets a little high, we do try to always have quality budget products in like our Super Salad as much as possible! Hope to see again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next