TJ's Provisions

1910 Empire Park Drive , Eugene, OR
Follow TJ's Provisions on Leafly
Follow
Review TJ's Provisions
Review
Call TJ's Provisions
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jasmine helped me so much today! I went on a scavenger hunt all over Portland and she helped me find all the strains I was looking for, can't wait for my Christmas treat smoke out with all these frosty strains. Thank you so much for all your help, you are really making my smoking dreams come true. Can't believe you even personally called each place to double check and make sure they have what I need, that is some of the best customer service I have seen. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad Jasmine was able to help you find everything you needed! We pride ourselves on our budtenders, who go above and beyond to make sure all of our customers are satisfied. We hope you enjoy those frosty goodies and have an awesome holiday!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoy the environment & a chill visit.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and experience here at TJ's! We always strive to provide customers with an excellent experience when they visit us! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service with genuinely kind, patient, and knowledgeable staff. Great experience here, thank you
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for the great service today 🙃🙃 the monkey tape is awesome! See ya real soon!!
Dispensary said:

Glad you took advantage of our Thursday sale! Happy smoking!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have yet to run into a budtender who has disappointed me as they are generally friendly and helpful. That said Melissa at TJs Provisions has really upped the bar in terms of customer service, knowledge, and good cheer. What a delight! She really knows the products and she has genuine concern for OMMP folks such as myself and for the little ones who benefit from the program. Kudos to Melissa and to TJs for their mission and their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We hire and maintain staff that love to bringing happiness and knowledge to our customers! Hope to see you again on future visits. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Too spendy
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review, and sorry you found the pricing to be to expensive. At TJ's, we try to bring in only high quality cannabis, but we have been adjusting prices recently to adjust for the current market, so that amazing flower is affordable, for a variety of different pricing!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I would describe TJ's as a premium place. you won't find a killer cheap deal but you will find high quality, nice atmosphere and great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we do try to keep some $6 specials ($5 for medical) in stock as often as possible, that are still up to our grow standards. Currently we have three that are organic from Green Source Gardens. Thanks for coming in and we hope we can continue to serve you fine cannabis in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. I’ve been having some really bad back problems as well as migraines. They had several great suggestions on strains, and very incredibly helpful. They’ve also got pretty good prices, and a sale going on CBD products, which was cool.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you're feeling better and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
crazy good quality. pricey. but worth it. Let the Budtender stick to all the TJ brands. They are all incredible. may not be able to afford it regularly, but splurge when I can
Dispensary said:

Thank you ericwilloughby! Glad you enjoy our flower as much as we do! We try to keep a TJ's strain on Budtender special (Taking it from top to quality pricing) to make it a little more affordable. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for top quality flower that has it all... smell, taste, high, cure, etc. look no further. Big selection of high end buds and their staff is always friendly and quick, the site itself is clean and welcoming. Favorites from here are: TJ's MK Ultra, Platinum GSC, and MTF. Keep up the fine work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so glad you enjoy our in house TJ's flower! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next