TJ's Provisions
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1910 Empire Park Drive , Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Too spendy
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review, and sorry you found the pricing to be to expensive. At TJ's, we try to bring in only high quality cannabis, but we have been adjusting prices recently to adjust for the current market, so that amazing flower is affordable, for a variety of different pricing!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I would describe TJ's as a premium place. you won't find a killer cheap deal but you will find high quality, nice atmosphere and great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we do try to keep some $6 specials ($5 for medical) in stock as often as possible, that are still up to our grow standards. Currently we have three that are organic from Green Source Gardens. Thanks for coming in and we hope we can continue to serve you fine cannabis in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. I’ve been having some really bad back problems as well as migraines. They had several great suggestions on strains, and very incredibly helpful. They’ve also got pretty good prices, and a sale going on CBD products, which was cool.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you're feeling better and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
crazy good quality. pricey. but worth it. Let the Budtender stick to all the TJ brands. They are all incredible. may not be able to afford it regularly, but splurge when I can
Dispensary said:

Thank you ericwilloughby! Glad you enjoy our flower as much as we do! We try to keep a TJ's strain on Budtender special (Taking it from top to quality pricing) to make it a little more affordable. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for top quality flower that has it all... smell, taste, high, cure, etc. look no further. Big selection of high end buds and their staff is always friendly and quick, the site itself is clean and welcoming. Favorites from here are: TJ's MK Ultra, Platinum GSC, and MTF. Keep up the fine work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so glad you enjoy our in house TJ's flower! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lil pricey compared to other spots in town but their flower is OUT OF THIS WORLD 💗
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you enjoy our flower! Sorry the price gets a little high, we do try to always have quality budget products in like our Super Salad as much as possible! Hope to see again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! down to earth local business that really knows their pot! Always friendly staff and dank product.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your patronage, valeriezaff! We're always happy to provide you a top-notch experience!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
my first visit couple weeks ago they are nothing but nice to me
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your review Meme3!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the kind of place you get happy about going to! All of the staff ...and I do mean ALL of them want you to be happy with your purchase and your experience. The product is superior and the price shelves all have something great. This is my first choice places to go. Thank you T.J.s
Dispensary said:

We sincerely appreciate this very kind review! As a company that aims to make their customers feel comfortable and appreciated, we're so glad that our staff could do that for you. Please come back again soon! Thank YOU!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a fantastic experience here today. Had about a five minute wait before being greeted by a friendly and smiling person. I asked questions and he answered all of them without trying to "sell" me anything. The space is clean, modern, well lit and organized. No problem parking. Counter people were engaged and very pleasant. I'm in Eugene for a few weeks and will be back in a few days to this spot. Flower is most excellent.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making a stop at TJ's while you were in town Jetheady! We love hearing that folks feel welcomed and taken care of in our shop. Please come and visit us again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next