Torrey Holistics

10671 Roselle St, Suite #100, San Diego, CA
Follow Torrey Holistics on Leafly
Follow
Review Torrey Holistics
Review
Call Torrey Holistics
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex is badass and super helpful helpful getting me her bed up with the stanky stank at the best price for my dollar. Thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing environment and always amazing service fast and respectful!!
Dispensary said:

Hi Petethegreat1 ~ Thank you so much for your honest review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon! Best Wishes, Team Torrey
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool people... def returning !!!
Dispensary said:

Hi LaurieD ~ Thank you so much for stopping by our store, we are super happy you are pleased with our staff! Best Wishes, Team Torrey
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super duper service
Dispensary said:

Thank you sd101, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great experience
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Darriany! Glad to hear it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great safe atmosphere, only complaint is one of the front desk ladies was very short with me and could’ve been more considerate of first time patients. The rest of the staff was completely positive and incredibly helpful! They have a wide variety of both bud and edibles, I will definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your honest review. We will definitely be looking into the situation at our front desk, as good customer service is an imperative to us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well organized, friendly staff, large selection, great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like coming to this dispensary, and while I haven't been to any others yet to compare it to, I have had only positive experiences when I come here. I have been inside twice and each time the budtenders were very nice, and gave great recommendations on flower, so nothing but love and appreciation for them. I have also used the pickup service twice and it's been a breeze to use, great convenience. Even the security guards are friendly and professional. Keep doing your thing here guys, seems like it's working for you. See you again soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, mindcollapse, for the review! We are so happy to hear that your experiences with us have been rewarding. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service fast in and out thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Torrey Holistics is amazing! It’s not your “costco sized mega-weed warehouse”. What it is is a small high quality dispensary that makes you feel like a valued friend as soon as you arrive. The quality of the product is amazing. This is San Diego, If you buy a beer you want to know about how much hops and where they were grown. It’s the same with our weed. If I’m in your dispensary I’m going to want to know more than “It’s really good”. Nico was my budtender and he was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and he and his partner (sorry didn’t get your name but I dig the Sound City jacket) homed right in on a hybrid strain that was exactly what I was looking for. Friendly and knowledgeable, I’ve found my new dispensary. As if that’s not enough, they had free swag (cheezits, beer koozies, bottles of water etc) outside. I picked up an eighth of Green Candy Jack from Flowkana and I love it. Thanks Nico hope to see you soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love Nico too :) Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
50
123
page 1 of 3
next