Torrey Holistics
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
10671 Roselle St, Suite #100, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super duper service
Dispensary said:

Thank you sd101, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great experience
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Darriany! Glad to hear it!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great safe atmosphere, only complaint is one of the front desk ladies was very short with me and could’ve been more considerate of first time patients. The rest of the staff was completely positive and incredibly helpful! They have a wide variety of both bud and edibles, I will definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your honest review. We will definitely be looking into the situation at our front desk, as good customer service is an imperative to us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well organized, friendly staff, large selection, great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like coming to this dispensary, and while I haven't been to any others yet to compare it to, I have had only positive experiences when I come here. I have been inside twice and each time the budtenders were very nice, and gave great recommendations on flower, so nothing but love and appreciation for them. I have also used the pickup service twice and it's been a breeze to use, great convenience. Even the security guards are friendly and professional. Keep doing your thing here guys, seems like it's working for you. See you again soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, mindcollapse, for the review! We are so happy to hear that your experiences with us have been rewarding. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service fast in and out thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank YOU!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Torrey Holistics is amazing! It’s not your “costco sized mega-weed warehouse”. What it is is a small high quality dispensary that makes you feel like a valued friend as soon as you arrive. The quality of the product is amazing. This is San Diego, If you buy a beer you want to know about how much hops and where they were grown. It’s the same with our weed. If I’m in your dispensary I’m going to want to know more than “It’s really good”. Nico was my budtender and he was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and he and his partner (sorry didn’t get your name but I dig the Sound City jacket) homed right in on a hybrid strain that was exactly what I was looking for. Friendly and knowledgeable, I’ve found my new dispensary. As if that’s not enough, they had free swag (cheezits, beer koozies, bottles of water etc) outside. I picked up an eighth of Green Candy Jack from Flowkana and I love it. Thanks Nico hope to see you soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love Nico too :) Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
50
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been a medical patient there since October. I tried to come in about a week ago and was turned away after waiting for about half an hour. Then, earlier tonight, there was a long line outside of the building. I stood in the line, as there was no indication that I should do otherwise (like a sign). After waiting about forty minutes in the line, I reach the front to have the security guard inform me that I didn't have to wait in line as a returning medical patient. I told him that there should be a sign, and he told me that there was one, in the front of the building (even though the parking lot is behind the building). When I finally got inside (>1 hour) I told the person helping me what happened, and they told me that they'd get me a preroll "next time I came in while they were working" (I've never seen this person there before). This doesn't seem fair, since and hour of my time was wasted TONIGHT, and since they didn't seem to make any note of this promise, I'm going to assume it was probably not a sincere offer. This experience, coupled with the fact that I'm often deadnamed and/or called "sir" by the staff (despite the fact that the only employee there that seems to give a shit has made a note on my file about my name and pronouns), has inspired me to never go back to Torrey Holistics.
Dispensary said:

LuckytheMonster, thanks for your honest feedback. We'll admit we were very overwhelmed with the influx of visitors at the start of 2018. We care deeply about our member's experience here at Torrey Holistics. What do ya say we invite you back in for a better experience and make things right with you? We've streamlined our experience based on customer feedback and I'd love to give you the 5 star experience you deserve. Please contact me at kyle@torreyholistics.com.
Report abuse
04
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgable and a welcoming environment.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very impressed, as a long time patient of RawMMC (their new partner), I had very high expectations. Bottom line, I couldn’t be more happy to say that the process, the team and most importantly the product selection exceeded expectations. Paul my ‘bud tender’ was super informative, personable and helped make the process all that much more a great experience. When out that way, I’ll be sure to drop by again, but honestly, with your delivery service being a five star experience in itself, you’ll probably see me at my place sooner. LOL. Thanks for all you do!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are very excited about our partnership with Raw MMC and are so happy you feel that way too. We hope to see you again soon - either in our shop or at your home!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next