Track Town Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
3675 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
222 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff, Sam the owner super friendly and great deals always. He and his staff are very kind to veterans (super cool). Their bargain ounces are better then some shops mid to top shelf. My wife Linda and I shop there almost exclusively. They always have a great selection and very friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
What they lack in ambiance and location they make up in staff knowledge, selection and price. Love the staff. I wish I lived closer!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad to have found this spot! If you want the best deals on the best quality, local products, Tracktown is the place to go! They do a different discount everyday and they do a 22% discount for veterans EVERYDAY!! And they do both medical AND recreational now!!!🤗
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Now selling Medical & Recreational!! Amazing shop. They have the terpiest strains I have ever had!! AT THE BEST PRICE!! Must go!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tracktown Collective is my favorite dispensary. Great selection of local flower, a smart and helpful staff, and daily discounts that make it worth shopping here! I like Tracktown because it focuses on medical patients. Check it out!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These are some genuinely great guys that really care about medical patients. They go out of their way in every way! Quality product at good prices just for patients. Thanks for caring!
Report abuse
21
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone who has a medical marijuana card go to Track Town it's open again and it has a little bit of everything including moon rocks and Track sticks and edibles. And when you get there make sure you say Chin sent you AND make sure to pass the word thanks ☺
Report abuse
10
2016-4-14
2016-4-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very awesome prices. Sucks. That they are not open at the present time Will go back every time I'm in need Come back soon guys
Report abuse
31
2016-4-10
2016-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
miss the shop being open... the closest to me and my fav dispensary.. the whole team always friendly as it gets.. good deals on concentrates and flowers... open up soon please!!!
Dispensary said:

We should be back open in May. Can't wait to see you at the shop again soon :D
Report abuse
31
2016-3-25
2016-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We miss you! Come back soon!!! I would highly recommend this shop for all of your needs, medical and recreational.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next