Track Town Collective

3675 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
226 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This visit I got some live resin from NW Kind. picked up the Platinum Kush and the Pure Kush, both live resin according to the package. Both are great and I'll pick up a little more.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place blew my mind! They not only carry my favorite cartridges...they carry the whole line! I was in concentrate heaven! It was so well laid out that my eyes didn't have to dart all over looking for my stuff. The operator...and I could kick myself for not remembering his name...was so personable and listened to what I was looking for. He found the bud that was exactly what I wanted. And the quality of that bud was superior. Now I don't know what the bud is usually like, but between the high quality and the deals I was given, I have a new place to go. Thanks whatever your name was!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff. Cleanshop with good vibes and even better prices. This will be my go to shop when I'm out of homegrown.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing shop! Cheap prices and awesome delicious products! Great customer service I absolutely love this shop!! Highly recommend and have to many friends!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, we enjoy serving the Eugene/Springfield area! Hope to see ya again real soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff, Sam the owner super friendly and great deals always. He and his staff are very kind to veterans (super cool). Their bargain ounces are better then some shops mid to top shelf. My wife Linda and I shop there almost exclusively. They always have a great selection and very friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
What they lack in ambiance and location they make up in staff knowledge, selection and price. Love the staff. I wish I lived closer!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad to have found this spot! If you want the best deals on the best quality, local products, Tracktown is the place to go! They do a different discount everyday and they do a 22% discount for veterans EVERYDAY!! And they do both medical AND recreational now!!!🤗
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Now selling Medical & Recreational!! Amazing shop. They have the terpiest strains I have ever had!! AT THE BEST PRICE!! Must go!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tracktown Collective is my favorite dispensary. Great selection of local flower, a smart and helpful staff, and daily discounts that make it worth shopping here! I like Tracktown because it focuses on medical patients. Check it out!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These are some genuinely great guys that really care about medical patients. They go out of their way in every way! Quality product at good prices just for patients. Thanks for caring!
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next