Trees Dispensary Portland

1234 NE 102nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Trees Dispensary Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review Trees Dispensary Portland
Review
Call Trees Dispensary Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the way they run this place. I decided to give a review because of one person in particular, which is Dominique, but it should be said that most all the employees are fantastic. It should also be said that this place has great prices and selection. It's always changing, which for me is good, and the boards are always updated. Never have I asked for something that was on the screens but not on hand. Customer service is something they must stress, but Dominique just represents the place so well and consistently that I had to leave some words on that. His service alone has resulted in dozens of return trips from myself and should be commended. Also kudos to the owner/management. A giant fan and free water on those hot summer days last year? Come on, it's just good community stuff. Not to mention my pup always gets a re-up because there's courtesy dog treats on the way out. That's the stuff that counts. Good work folks.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here every week and I cannot state this strongly enough: Trees know how to take care of its customers. Ive been waiting all summer for some hash to show and I finally got some today. I almost always go to trees in the first hour or two of opening, and the morning staff are always friendly and ready with a good morning greeting. Ive been to just about all the dispensaries in this area and I only go back to trees. Keep up the good work.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we really appreciate it! We work hard to have a stable staff of friendly and knowledgeable people and are so glad you agree, see you soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Want a great deal and very knowledgeable ask for Dominique
Dispensary said:

Thank you, and while Dom is awesome and even the best we agree, even if he's not working we'll still take great care of you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Budtender was so high he checked my ID three times he couldn't remember if he checked, no raffle ticket spent 40$ the raffle posters all over the place I'm assuming it's rigged or budtender was too high to remember even tho raffle signs all over the place. Probably won't be back anytime soon
Dispensary said:

We're sorry you didn't enjoy your experience, but we assure you no staff member was under the influence on duty. And there is no "rigging" of our weekly raffle - if you feel you didn't get the tickets you were entitled to, just ask the manager and we will always, ALWAYS, take care of customer service issues, come back and see!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly helpful and informative. They have a large selection and great prices. Easy access and convenient hours. I am very happy and would recommend to anyone. Third visit and now will be the spot I get my supplies. Thank you all for going above and beyond to provide excellent service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we're glad you're going to be a regular now! We work hard to have the best quality at the best prices in the area, and we think we usually do!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not sure if the raffle tickets are for buying certain strains or flower, but have never received a raffle ticket spent well over 30$ numerous occasions (sadface) but u will find good deals
Dispensary said:

If you didn't get a raffle ticket when you should have, just come in and talk to the manager - Trees will always make it right, always! Apologies if a budtender or two overlooked it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Carlos helped me find exactly what i was looking for. Super nice and chill guy and super friendly! Pricing were great as well. For sure coming back!
Dispensary said:

We're glad he took care of you, please come back indeed, we strive to always find ways to get even better, be it better service or better products or better prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to shop.there are 5 shops between me and them,but this is a fun store,where everyone,staff and customers are great and fun conversations
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Customers indeed have tons of choices in our area, and we work hard to keep a festive atmosphere going, in addition to the most aggressive pricing possible, to stand out from the crowd!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
third time visiting I believe, 💚it they got Real strains So if you're in the Portland area I'd advise you to visit a few times💨💨💨
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We have established ourselves as the go-to place for deals, we make much lower margins than our competitors, but we handle much higher volume (and we keep our overhead much lower as well), so we can pass the savings on to YOU.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and amazing service! It was an awesome experience and I will gladly come back
Dispensary said:

Thank you! And when you do come back, check out our new permanent shelf of $4 grams / $24 1/4s / $75 OZs (all prices always include tax), all very high quality and blow away the competition! Also, we now have $10 grams of shatter all day, every day, and that's permanent as well!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next