Trees Dispensary Portland
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1234 NE 102nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is super convenient in the Gateway area
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Best prices around that I've seen not bad quality either I haven't even had their top self and I still go back
Dispensary said:

We believe we do have the best prices around, and in the last month we have really worked hard to notably bring in higher quality buds at the same price points, and it's showing now!! Come see for yourself, we have tons of fire top shelf and greatly expanded menu of fire $5G strains as well. Top Shelf is $55 1/4 w/ tax every day, bottom shelf is $30!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, I stop in after grocery so it’s super convenient, love that it’s open atmosphere dispensary, no silly ‘back room’ business. The bud tenders are all awesome too, fun place to shop! I never go anywhere else now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are significantly improving our menu and lowering a lot of prices even more as summer approaches, come see, Trees has the BEST values in town and we're working hard to make them even better.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the best ,helpful and the variety is amazing. Won’t go any where else now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you - come by Friday for the BEST deals in the area, guaranteed, Trees will not be undersold!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you, keep coming back and we'll keep doing all we can to have the best prices in town and great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the trees great people great pot awesome vibes
Dispensary said:

Make sure to see what we have in store for 4-20. Like our everyday prices, there will be unreal deals, we have $42.00 ounces, $42.00 fire indoor 1/2 ounces, 1G joints at $10 for a 3-pack, 70%+ thc shatter at $30 for a 3-pack, and MORE!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here often and the selection is always great from top shelf to 5$ grams.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent quality, prices an service
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I have been going to this Dispensary as my primary choice for just over a year. The price to quality ratio can't be matched in my opinion, this place's 5 dollar grams are as good or better in quality than most dispensaries' 10 dollar grams. I have had only one issue with this place, and the Owner and Manager were more than happy to make things right, so that should say something about the staff. I 'high'ly recommend this dispensary to anyone who wants good weed, that you can get, and be out fast without any hassle.
Dispensary said:

We have a very open policy when it comes to defective cartridges or similar items, and if a customer ever gets bad service we will always work to fix it if someone brings it to our attention. Thank you, we have great weed at great prices everyday, we work hard to find it for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they are great in they the lay out is lovely. I like there costumer service I sure thank you Sumon
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next