Trees Dispensary Portland
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1234 NE 102nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and amazing service! It was an awesome experience and I will gladly come back
Dispensary said:

Thank you! And when you do come back, check out our new permanent shelf of $4 grams / $24 1/4s / $75 OZs (all prices always include tax), all very high quality and blow away the competition! Also, we now have $10 grams of shatter all day, every day, and that's permanent as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love convenience of grocery shopping then pit stop here!
Dispensary said:

We think we have possibly the most convenient quick in-and-out location in the city, and if not, we're sure close! Come experience Trees for yourself, and once you do, you'll never go back to anyone else in or close to the Gateway District!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Buds, Concentrates & Prices in Portland's East Side!! Knowledgeable, friendly Budtenders plus discounts for Seniors & Veterans!! 🙃
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We have always had the best prices in the area, and that's still true today! We beat Paradise Found across the board by an average of 20% or more for the SAME products and same flower. We have extremely low overhead and incredibly high volume and great service; that means you, the customer, save a lot of cash every day shopping with Trees!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great deals. Bud tender could of had more knowledge. I got the Dutch Treat. It was decent.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you came in. If any of our budtenders weren't excellent in their knowledge, trust us that we are working hard on it, we do like to give people their first chance in the industry and sometimes it takes just a touch of time to get up to speed, but if we hired someone without the best knowledge base, it's because we were confident they will get there super fast and have amazing customer service skills!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best only spot I come to for my Dro be real dope
Dispensary said:

Thank you, and keep coming back. We are greatly increasing our bud quality but keeping the same low prices, anyone who hasn't been in the past month or two, come see what's been happening! We are also getting better quality shatter at even lower prices (starting now at $13/G). Don't fall for the cheap ads flying around town for dried up outdoor garbage, come to the original - TREES!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
3 gs= great service,great selection,great vibe.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Come check out what we've been up to lately, we have been working hard to get even better quality at the same low prices as always, we will put our menu up against anyone in town, and we usually win! If anything, our competitors up the street call and complain to vendors that we are selling so much cheaper than they are! We do it because we are more efficient and have high volume, and we aren't greedy!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is super convenient in the Gateway area
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we are right next door to WinCo and directly across the street from Fred Meyer, loads of private parking, and NEVER a long wait at Trees!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Best prices around that I've seen not bad quality either I haven't even had their top self and I still go back
Dispensary said:

We believe we do have the best prices around, and in the last month we have really worked hard to notably bring in higher quality buds at the same price points, and it's showing now!! Come see for yourself, we have tons of fire top shelf and greatly expanded menu of fire $5G strains as well. Top Shelf is $55 1/4 w/ tax every day, bottom shelf is $30!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, I stop in after grocery so it’s super convenient, love that it’s open atmosphere dispensary, no silly ‘back room’ business. The bud tenders are all awesome too, fun place to shop! I never go anywhere else now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are significantly improving our menu and lowering a lot of prices even more as summer approaches, come see, Trees has the BEST values in town and we're working hard to make them even better.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the best ,helpful and the variety is amazing. Won’t go any where else now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you - come by Friday for the BEST deals in the area, guaranteed, Trees will not be undersold!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next