TruBliss Organics
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
6859 E Rembrandt Ave Suite 128, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
226 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Friendly staff, awesome first time patient deal, great environment. I’ll definitely be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to write about us! Glad you enjoyed us. See you for the second time patient special!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tru bliss is so awesome! Super kind staff and the flower is great!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review Heather! We appreciate you. See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff very knowledgeable and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, great location the staff is cool as hell i love the Gelato👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought the customer service was great and all the information they gave me on a level where I can understand great people
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the much appreciated review! We hope you come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Lots of choices. Flower is tasty and smells great. Even the lower tiers. First time patient deal is great and I'm excited to go back for the 2nd time deal.
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled you had a great experience! Thanks for the review. See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot Shane is hot too and the staff is helpful and super knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review and staff shout out! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I heard about you in Leafly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go to for sure! Entire staff is friendly and definitely know what they’re doing. Some of the best concentrates and flower around!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the amazing review! Glad you enjoy our products! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by far my favorite dispensary in Arizona. always has quality flower!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the amazing review! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next