Trulieve - Miami
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4020 Northwest 26th Street, Miami, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dee is great to work with and very knowledgeable! LJ
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't comment on the atmosphere because I use home delivery from the Miami location however it required I do so to complete the review. I like Trulieve because they stay on the cutting edge in Florida with their products. They are the first to have flower even though you can only vape it and they are first to have concentrates with no cutting agents. I like that. The quality of the cannabis is above average but not excellent. Their website, delivery service, and product availability are the best I've experienced in Florida. All I have to do is go on the website, add what I want to my cart, and then someone calls me and tells me when it will be delivered. I pay on my phone with my canpay app so I don't need to use cash which is nice.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
81
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff majority of the medications however i do not think any medication should come in plastic. The only suggestion i have is being able to have a direct line for in store pick ups as there call center could use some customer service training.
Dispensary said:

Unfortunatley we are unable to have direct lines to our dispensaries at the moment, due to influx in patient calls. We do apologize for the inconvenience and are working very hard to train our staff as quickley as possible. Thank you for an excellent review and we look forward to continued service.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always greeted with a smile from the well knowledgeable staff. I explained my symptoms and they gave me exactly what I needed. I am very happy and am making this place my go to!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Very glad to hear.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super professional, very helpful and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing our dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very happy with the total experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Warm atmosphere. Quality products. A+ Worth the 90 min drive. I will go back.
Dispensary said:

We are very glad to hear your first experience with Truleive was a good one! We look forward to continued service!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience going here so far, quality products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Much better product than Curaleaf!!! Worth the drive - they just need to bring down the prices a little -
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next