Trulieve - Miami

4020 Northwest 26th Street, Miami, FL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small place, but always a good experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please open more locations or deliver. You have the biggest strain selection by far, and it’s not like you will have much competition. Knox is a joke and stupidly priced, curaleaf is cool but they only have 5-6 dif strains only 3 in 80% one of each sativa, hybrid, indica. And a few more in the 60% but honestly who wants that. So now I’m down to no choices. And the other delivery service company is 1/3 more expensive for a limited selection as well. Palm Beach needs you guys please
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only thing that I didn't like was that the parking is limited, and the waiting room is very small and a bit warm, the staff was great, they do have like a patio seating outside for the overflow just wish the place was a bit bigger is size I'm sure they can afford a bigger place, maybe in the future.....
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The website would give you the image that they sell flowers. I have been in weekly contact with the call center and the store and they have never had flowers. Not for delivery or pick up. I think it may be a lack of logistic organization or carelessness that causes them to leave so many patients out in the cold. Ive been told, "its first come first serve," that is no way to distribute meds. Imagine epipens being sold first come first serve. the most benefit to the most people should be the goal.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town. The staff is knowledgeable with an above and beyond service attitude. Troy , Fernando , Nicole and all the others that I can’t recall their names. I am glad to have Trulieve close to home.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been buying from trulieve for awhile now. They vape cartriges alway gave me a headache idk if its what they use to cut it or what but they always give me a bad headache. The oral syringes are great the only problem is they always change the strains so by the time you find one that works well for you they stop selling it....so one month you might have something that helps and the next you might have a strain that makes your symptoms worse. Its a roll of the dice....trulieve sells 25x 10mg tablets for $60....... liberty health sells 60x 10mg tablets for $70 with free delivery so for compairison if you order 25 tablets from trulieve it will cost you $85 delivered. For $15 LESS ($70) i can get 35 MORE tablets from liberty...and one more thing i got a problem with. If you look at your site all their prices are based on an average 5mg dose a day???? I dont know about you but i dont know anybody thats on a 5mg a day dose....That is not an "average dose" its just very misleading and shady in itself and NOT very realistic.....I dont know why they have to try to mislead people like that....
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only received deliveries and have not been in store. Wonderful company, wonderful service. Truelieve is my preferred dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Placed an order online for delivery on a Saturday and received a call before the end of the day to confirm for a Tuesday delivery. Very friendly service and staff over the phone. I didn’t want to wait until Tuesday so I decided to drive down from Fort Lauderdale. Really cool how the address is 4020! Yes, it is next to a sketchy area in Miami but for those that grew up in the 305 pretty normal. If you don’t wanna make the trip or are concerned about the area or simply just don’t want to wait in line when you get there... Place an order online at least 3-5 days ahead of when you need your meds and you’ll be good to go! Thank you Trulieve!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Came here mainly for the TruPods. I got the Trainwreck and Jack Herer, girlfriend got Durban Poison. The TruPods are pricey but worth it. Supply in certain items run out fast so if you don't wanna waste a trip here, definitely order online for pickup. Also, it's near MIA airport in a sketchy area and parking is a nightmare. Otherwise staff is friendly and helpful and great product.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve Miami is amazing! I’ve never seen such kindness in any staff, in any field. Everyone is so kind and extremely helpful. Very patient with newcomers who don’t know what they’re doing, and very knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend this location to anyone who wants to understand the product they are purchasing.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next