Trulieve - Miami

4020 Northwest 26th Street, Miami, FL
Follow Trulieve - Miami on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Miami
Review
Call Trulieve - Miami
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go to Trulieve they’re all so welcoming right when you walk in. The guys/gals in the back are very kowledgable and friendly. Especially Kevin, Jean, and Berto, these three guys always make me feel welcomed, answer any questions I may have and show me what’s new. 10/10 would recommend you come visit them. You won’t be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I called at around 6pm to ensure that we'd be helped if we got there around 6:30 as they close at 7pm..we were told that as long as we're in before 7,then we'll definitely be seen. We got there around 6:35pm and was checked in by a very nice security guard who was giving us valuable info (our first time at a dispensery). Another colleague, Berto, came out and was taking care of some things on a computer and was chatting with us and answering our questions. He advised us that since it's around closing their is just 1 person taking care of sales inside - no big deal, we were ok with waiting. Berto then took it upon himself to take us back and take care of us himself as he was answering all our questions anyways. His knowledge and information was very valuable and he made the entire process so smooth and seamless. We haven't tried the products yet but so far we've been highly impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of Trulieve and the Miami location, in specific.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haizel J Michael Myrlen They where very friendly, they are well trained and know the products and function of the store wbich is very clean and professional. Dolphins fan guy here, Ive been going to this dispensary for over a year now. I would recommend it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience @Trulieve as a newly registered medical marijuana patient in Miami, Florida! Staff members are all awesome, down to earth, people who know what they are doing and that help you figure out what would work best for you based on your unique situation. I definitely recommend Trulieve to all newly registered patients locates in Florida!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate this so much! Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small place, but always a good experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please open more locations or deliver. You have the biggest strain selection by far, and it’s not like you will have much competition. Knox is a joke and stupidly priced, curaleaf is cool but they only have 5-6 dif strains only 3 in 80% one of each sativa, hybrid, indica. And a few more in the 60% but honestly who wants that. So now I’m down to no choices. And the other delivery service company is 1/3 more expensive for a limited selection as well. Palm Beach needs you guys please
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!! We now have a Dania beach location as well! We would love if you could come and visit us.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only thing that I didn't like was that the parking is limited, and the waiting room is very small and a bit warm, the staff was great, they do have like a patio seating outside for the overflow just wish the place was a bit bigger is size I'm sure they can afford a bigger place, maybe in the future.....
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The website would give you the image that they sell flowers. I have been in weekly contact with the call center and the store and they have never had flowers. Not for delivery or pick up. I think it may be a lack of logistic organization or carelessness that causes them to leave so many patients out in the cold. Ive been told, "its first come first serve," that is no way to distribute meds. Imagine epipens being sold first come first serve. the most benefit to the most people should be the goal.
Dispensary said:

Please contact us at customerservice@trulieve.com so we can make this right!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town. The staff is knowledgeable with an above and beyond service attitude. Troy , Fernando , Nicole and all the others that I can’t recall their names. I am glad to have Trulieve close to home.
Dispensary said:

This review is amazing! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been buying from trulieve for awhile now. They vape cartriges alway gave me a headache idk if its what they use to cut it or what but they always give me a bad headache. The oral syringes are great the only problem is they always change the strains so by the time you find one that works well for you they stop selling it....so one month you might have something that helps and the next you might have a strain that makes your symptoms worse. Its a roll of the dice....trulieve sells 25x 10mg tablets for $60....... liberty health sells 60x 10mg tablets for $70 with free delivery so for compairison if you order 25 tablets from trulieve it will cost you $85 delivered. For $15 LESS ($70) i can get 35 MORE tablets from liberty...and one more thing i got a problem with. If you look at your site all their prices are based on an average 5mg dose a day???? I dont know about you but i dont know anybody thats on a 5mg a day dose....That is not an "average dose" its just very misleading and shady in itself and NOT very realistic.....I dont know why they have to try to mislead people like that....
Dispensary said:

You may reach us at customerservice@trulieve.com if you'd like to discuss this further! We apologize about any inconvenience and we'd like to make it right.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next