Trulieve - Orlando

4544 North Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL
Follow Trulieve - Orlando on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Orlando
Review
Call Trulieve - Orlando
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location could be in a better area but great place to shop at and buy products.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Most of my experiences here have been well, they just take long, but I had a very disappointing experience with them today.
Dispensary said:

Hi Terptalker, we are sorry to hear of that bad experience. Please email Customerservice@trulieve.com and we can work on correcting this.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Not that impressed. The battery pen (that was $20!!) did not even work, thankfully I had a back up pen to use. The vape carts were good at first but shortly after a couple uses there was a horrible taste with every inhalation. Overpriced compared to the other dispensaries in FL.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
It’s good
Report abuse
10
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Good products but be ready to wait, they are always busy and full of people.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
It’s pretty far from my home with terrible parking.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve Orlando is awesome. The staff is always grade A like their product. Their TruShatter is clean and the taste of the terps is amazing. My fav morning strain is the Green Crack which comes in a 600 mg vape. My flower choice for the am is Jack Herer, (delish) Banana Kush (TruClear) is perfect way to unwind in the early evening, followed up with Harlequin/GDP,TruFlower and the 9lb hammer TruShatter/flower/vape for the nighttime snooze. So many great choices from a great staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us Raw! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful and sociable/
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are dispensaries closer to home but I'd rather come here. The staff is super-helpful and actually interested in helping me choose what works best for me. I appreciate the extra effort. They don't have to do that. I like that it's a friendly place that is fun to visit...regardless of how busy they might be. Thanks Trulieve Orlando!
Dispensary said:

That's awesome to hear! Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was great, a little crowded, but I noticed why... 😁
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback!
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next