Trulieve - Orlando
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4544 North Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Great products! But, totally disorganized and inefficient. Long wait times, people served in random order, online ordering doesn’t work. Serving a terminally ill and severely sick population, this is unacceptable. This is my third time in a row, to experience this. Deliveries take days and 8 phone calls to arrive. This needs improvement! Big time!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Called the 800 number because the website wouldn't allow me to place an order. While on the phone I was told they called the orlando location and verified stock. I placed my order as soon as they straitened out the site issue. There site allowed me to order and there was no issue. No phone call to tell me there was a problem, drove over an hour during rush hour and rain to get to the store. As soon as I got there they told me they couldn't fill my order. I am disabled, and have trouble walking. While there they took my license and I had to threaten to call the police to get it back after 10+ minutes. There is only 1 handicapped parking spot, and this is a medical/pain facility that serves the ill, and handicapped. I landed on my leg funny leaving the store, there is a giant step, no hand rail no handicapped ramp. Now my knee is in pain and I will likely end up at a doctor. I'm thinking I might want to call a lawyer too. Trulieve in orlando sucks!
Dispensary said:

Hello, I would like to apologize for this negative experience you had at our dispensary. If you are able too we would love for you to contact us at Customerservice@trulieve.com so that we may remedy this situation.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the staffs' welcoming attitude and strong willingness to help get my recommendations filled properly with what is best suited to my medical needs. I see no reason ever to go elsewhere. This Trulieve location is outstanding!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensary in Florida hands down. The staff is full of friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate people that help first timers to connoisseurs. I was even able to flip my mom from her long time dispensary after bringing her in. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town all around
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Matthew was my budtender, he is very knowledgeable, patient & kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve is still my favorite dispensary in this area. The last time I was here I purchased the new dry herb vaporizer. And this is pretty much what I’m going to be reviewing today. First of all the vaporizer is is a lot nicer than the older one. The herb cups do not come out easily and they will be extremely hot. But my biggest disappointment is either the device sucks and burns up the product, or I got an “Previously Used” or returned product. I don’t see me using this vaporizer with the herb cups. Trulieve did include a ceramic “Nail” insert for use with dabbing the other concentrates. The device works nicely with the TruClear.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We have another new device for concentrates as well.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Update: The communication as to when product is available is horrible. If the opporator is not wrong the store will lie to you. I was told to my face in the store to come back at 10am for a product because they would be getting a shipment. Came back and guess whats not here. Now this is no shoet trip for me. 2 hours on anyones whim is absolutely unprofessional.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for any misinformation that was communicated to you. If there is anything we can do please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438. Thank you.
Report abuse
81
123
page 1 of 3
next