Trulieve - Orlando
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4544 North Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensary in Florida hands down. The staff is full of friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate people that help first timers to connoisseurs. I was even able to flip my mom from her long time dispensary after bringing her in. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town all around
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Matthew was my budtender, he is very knowledgeable, patient & kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve is still my favorite dispensary in this area. The last time I was here I purchased the new dry herb vaporizer. And this is pretty much what I’m going to be reviewing today. First of all the vaporizer is is a lot nicer than the older one. The herb cups do not come out easily and they will be extremely hot. But my biggest disappointment is either the device sucks and burns up the product, or I got an “Previously Used” or returned product. I don’t see me using this vaporizer with the herb cups. Trulieve did include a ceramic “Nail” insert for use with dabbing the other concentrates. The device works nicely with the TruClear.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Update: The communication as to when product is available is horrible. If the opporator is not wrong the store will lie to you. I was told to my face in the store to come back at 10am for a product because they would be getting a shipment. Came back and guess whats not here. Now this is no shoet trip for me. 2 hours on anyones whim is absolutely unprofessional.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for any misinformation that was communicated to you. If there is anything we can do please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438. Thank you.
Report abuse
71
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have had the opportunity to visit the Trulieve in Orlando and Edgewater. Both facilities are very nice. The staff is friendly and will take the time to answer your questions. Products are limited but that is a state problem and not a flaw from Trulieve. It could be worse like Penn. where they have had to shut down dispensaries due to the lack of product. I purchased a variety of different items. I have been very impressed with the Trustik Vaporizer and the pods that go along with it. I also purchased the digital baking vaporizer. I would not recommend the product to anyone. I was warned that I needed to be patient with the product. The ground cannabis pods are a great idea. I enjoy the leaf cannabis and had to try it. My problem is with the vape. The on off button sticks and it is too easy to accidentaly change the temp setting on the unit. I often find that the temp is to hot and past the recommended settings. Overall I am another satisfied customer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave an in-depth review. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback. If there is anything we can do, or if you have questions on that product please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438. Thank you again!
Report abuse
80
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly and informative. Great store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
50
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+ Trulieve is the best, they have the best products at better prices than the competition. Staff is awesome if you are a regular they know you and treat you like an individual and do everything they can to gain your satisfaction. I cannot think of one single negative i may have been slightly cold in the main lobby which is not even a bad thing. Excited for more Trulieve locations to open in central Florida. Great extracts lots of choices and they take the time to in depth explain the product and its effects and have lots of knowledge. Have been there over a dozen times and hands down the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank for a great review, we look forward to continued service.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For being a startup dispensary in Florida. They are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Will take their time to explain everything. Love this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
80
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The location was OK, just hard to get to as one has to go thru a lot of Orlando and all the busy traffic. They did have a lot of product shortages and no real reason I could think of to explain why they had no product.
Dispensary said:

Expecting one grow house in the state of Florida to supply 13 dispensaries and over 60,000 patients is not a reasonable request. However, Trulieve does look forward to expansion as we are constructing more grow sites so we can have the capability to better meet the demand for medicine in the state of Florida. To put it simply, there is not enough legal cannabis for everyone at the moment, an issue we are currently working against the state to resolve. If you do have further questions please contact our customer service line, 844-878-5438. Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
81
12
page 1 of 2
next