Trulieve - Sarasota

935 North Beneva Road, Sarasota, FL
Follow Trulieve - Sarasota on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Sarasota
Review
Call Trulieve - Sarasota
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, bus drops off in front of plaza, the staff is helpful and kind. The 2 star service is the lack of consistent inventory. How can you stay active and participate in society if you only have what you need some of the time. I thought it was about the patient, not the profit =(
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service good products
Dispensary said:

That's what we are here for!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
2.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I have been a client of Trulieve for years now. I felt the place was really almost depressing with multiple folks sitting there...waiting. Apparently most had been there before and knew that this was a happy place next to what or whom we were exposed to next once in the "BACK". A really nasty gentleman, using term generally, waited on us. I bring my 65 year old lady friend to this "Bring A Friend Day" to show her that it's easy and streamlined and everyone is so helpful. (I Assumed since everyone one the phone I order from are the absolute nicest, most informative and at least THEY answer you when you speak. She was floored and gonna be hard to get her in here again. I'm going back to getting my deliveries because between taking HOURS to get inside to a Very Limited Product Line then being treated Very Poorly once in. All great reasons to never wish to go there again. And I wanted a dispensary here. Oh Well, like I said the gang taking phone orders are nice as one could be and more than one would even expect! Thanks, I feel better.
Dispensary said:

Please contact us at customerservice@trulieve.com so that we can make this right!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is so convenient, right in the heart of Sarasota. It’s a one stop shopping excursion with Publix, the Post Office, 2 banks and places to eat!! The staff are extremely professional and mind-blowingly knowledgeable. I’ve been a “truliever” since my first visit a couple of months ago!! Great job guys 👍!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to read this! Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
obviously it is a new store. But many people came from the Bradenton store and Vincent was a wonderful presence who will be missed. IZZZZ uld t wait to visit his new store.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you found a staff member who you trust to help! We only employ the best. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trulieve is by far the best dispensary in Florida. Best quality and biggest selection. Knowledgeable staff!! Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1