Trulieve - Tallahassee
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
800 Capital Circle SE, Tallahassee, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional & clean.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I really enjoyed my experience i would most definitely come back
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Really nice dispensary but product isn’t great
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
As good as it gets in Florida currently. But the quality with Trulieve is great. Can be pricey but product is sure to hit the mark.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to th future of medical cannabis in the state of Florida.
Report abuse
40
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Okay, so this was the first experience I have ever had at a medical dispensary and it was the most pleasant and amazing experience of all. I can honestly say I had a good time and I was well informed on everything I asked questions about. And the best part is that they have a variety of strains and all of the products I purchased today are extremely good as well as potent. The extracts I purchased taste extremely terpy, clean, and smooth coming out of your throat rolling onto your tastebuds. Nothing beats the taste of clean extracts, however, the dry-herb vaporizer and cartridges are terrific as well. The effects are almost instant. Putting your mind into a terrific and pleasant state. Relieving everything that you thought couldn't be relieved by a dry-herb vaporizer. I'm a very big fan. I don't feel the need to spend my money at Knox or Surterra and try there products because I am confident that I will be content with the everything I continue to get from Trulieve. Trulieve is the best, I can honestly say this.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review of our dispensary, we look forward to continued service!
Report abuse
61
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Strains and flavors are the best , each one does it’s unique thing off all pharmaceutical meds ! Thanks Trueleve !
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
50
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Product is great and there is a nice variety of options. The staff is knowledgeable & friendly and the location is convenient. Trulieve is #1!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forard to continued service.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and professional. The staff was very nice and helpful with all the choices. The ceramic vapes are great. Worth visiting.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the excellent review!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. Big fan of the truclear!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are very glad to hear you found a product that is working for you.
Report abuse
50
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly & professional. The location is perfect, especially since DocMJ is moving in next door to the dispensary. I cannot say enough good things about the staff, the product or the atmosphere of the dispensary. Every time I walk in the door, it's like coming home.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We look forward to providing continued excellent service to the state of Florida.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next