Truly Pure

1006 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Truly Pure on Leafly
Follow
Review Truly Pure
Review
Call Truly Pure
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here on the whim, glad I did. Super chill, some fire flower friendly helpfull staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Come back and see us again for 10% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
in from out of state we've been to a few shops but this one was hands down one of our favorites. Dave was extremely helpful and very welcoming answered any questions we had and was very knowledgeable of the industry. would definitely recommend this place and will definitely be our first stop anytime we're in town!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your review! We love our budtenders here at Truly Pure and we are so glad to know Dave did an excellent job of assisting you! Mention this review next time for 10% off! see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, easy to view, very nice people! I go here probably twice a week.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! Cant wait to have you back again! Mention this review for an additional 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice little shop off the Morrison bridge, close to some great lunch spots. Budtenders are super knowledgeable about concentrates since the shop literally makes them, but they also have daily deals on topicals and edibles. Didn't get a chance to try the flower, but I'll be back for topical Thursday this week :)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! Cant wait to have you back again! Mention this review for an additional 10% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I shop now. Knowledgeable staff, great service, and most of all I love their brand name carts!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feeback! Mention this review on your next visit and recieve 10% off! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service! I have been buy there oil for years because They have the best oil!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your support! Next time you come in mention this review for 10% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1