Truth Dispensary

1735 Lancaster Dr Ne, Salem, OR
Follow Truth Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Truth Dispensary
Review
Call Truth Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a great place and I love thepeople. If you have any questions they are really knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you AnnaKistner for leaving us your awesome review! We appreciate your support and can't wait to have you in with us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going here! They’re very helpful and nice
Dispensary said:

Hey Alexandria1322! Thank you for taking your time to leave us your awesome review! Can't wait to have you in with us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never had a issue with truth. They always keep it real.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Calanthajane for leaving us your review! We hope to see you in our shop again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this despo and the staff! They are always super friendly and helpful. A huge selection of all types of products. Highly recommend everyone stop by Truth for all their cannabis needs :)
Dispensary said:

Hello 420mama247! Thank you for leaving us your awesome review! We appreciate your support and can't wait to have you in again.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have my favorite flower and they are the kindest people around !! Highly recommend them.
Dispensary said:

Hey Joseweed420! Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review, we can't wait to have you in the shop with us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great price great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you sugasugabear1981 for leaving us your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I give this place a two thumbs up including my toes. They have a variety syringes of the oil for really good prices.. and their is no place like truth and that’s the truth
Dispensary said:

Hey Marie1013! Thank you for leaving your awesome review, make sure to come in on Wednesday's & Saturdays's and get 20% off our syringes!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in town!!! HUGE selection, Quality product, Great prices! The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable!! Brandon and Chris are amazing!! Thanks guys! I absolutely love this place!!❤
Dispensary said:

Thank you JennyDabz420 for leaving us your awesome review!! Happy to have you apart of our team and can't wait to have you in with us again! Don't forget to stop in during Happy Hour 3-6 to get 10% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Customer service with an awesome great selection and reasonable prices for Flower and Oil... My Top 5 in Town Despencary
Dispensary said:

Thank you 710Garfield420 for leaving us your awesome review! We hope to see you with us again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Anthony was really helpful in helping me pick some fire ass shatter. Good selection. Awesome atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Hello, Eddrruiz! We appreciate your review and hope to see you into our shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next