Truth Dispensary

1735 Lancaster Dr Ne, Salem, OR
Follow Truth Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Truth Dispensary
Review
Call Truth Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Anthony was really helpful in helping me pick some fire ass shatter. Good selection. Awesome atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's very well maintained and they have great deals and really good product. people are very friendly and make me feel Welcome. I always enjoy going
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in oregon...The greenery is fantastic......you won't be disappointed....💥💥💥💥
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jewels5150! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your awesome review! Can't wait to see you in with us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best dispensaries in town! They have a large show room that makes it easy to see all options. From wax to edibles to flower there is an excellent selection for any budget. My budtender was super friendly and bubbly and her recommendations were right on point. Can't wait to return!
Dispensary said:

Hello, slothsfrommars! Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us your review! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to have you in the shop with us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly owner & staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you Awynia17! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! Hope to see you in the shop with us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new kid on the block in Salem, Oregon The Truth! Curb appeal is totally not lacking with this dispensary also parking shouldn't be a problem plenty of it. It's a stand alone building. Upon entering the building your into the actual budroom a large bright airy area with the famous dab bar at the rear if dispensary it's got it's own mural even. The selection of the dab bar is huge plenty of concentrates to choose from priced high to low. Also a display case full of edibles just in front of the dab bar. The flower selection is in counter glass cases at the budtenders counter also three huge TV's that display the menus on the opposite wall. They have a large selection of flower at decent prices something for everyone. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit excellent. I recommend this dispensary it's is totally the Truth!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Oregon-Canna-Reviews!! We appreciate your review and support with us so much. Much love from the TRUTH Fam!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very slow you will need time to wait in line I watched two other people leave always no time to wait in lines. Salem has to many shops for that kind of service
Dispensary said:

Hello mearl1994, thank you for taking your time to leave us your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We try to make sure every customer is satisfied when they come in and after they leave, some customers are new to cannabis and might need a little extra time for information.. Please make sure to stop in with us between 3PM - 6PM and we can get you 10% off your entire purchase with Happy Hour! Thank you! -Truth
Report abuse
30
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in the salem for top quality flower and the budtenders are very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review, Hotchip345!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best spot in town! When it comes to selection, quality, and great customer service Truth is absolutely my favorite shop! Between regular priced ounces starting at 50$(yes that's with tax) and there daily deals and happy hour specials you're always sure to find an amazing deal. If you ever find yourself looking for a particular strain or product be sure to ask, Brandon is awesome and will do anything he can to make his customers happy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much FoxyRoxy503 for leaving your awesome review! We appreciate all your support and kind words, happy to have you apart of it! Hope to see you in our shop with us again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff is great. I do have one concern though, I shopped online here for some bud and decided on some Forbidden Fruit, they had the strongest in town, 25%, and the cheapest too, the grower wasn't listed online and frankly I never paid that much attention before but there was a grower listed on my purchase, million elephants. I got to looking around at Portland and there were 3 places that had the Forbidden Fruit from million elephants but all 3 of those dispensaries had it at 18%. It smokes more like 18%. I don't know where or how this discrepancy exist. Always verify people, regardless of where you go.
Dispensary said:

Hey iMalone! Thank you for taking your time to check us out on Leafly and come down to the shop. We are sorry to hear about the discrepancy you found. Each batch will have a different THC % every time and it could be possible that other dispensaries might have had a different batch than us. We hope to have you into our shop again soon, and don't forget to stop by during our Happy Hour 3-6 to get 10% off your purchase! -Truth
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next