Twenty After Four Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
420 Blair Boulevard, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
93 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Gone downhill. Unfortunately. Last purchase weed was old. Tender seemed put out he had a customer. Plenty of others to choose from...adios
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Helpful, friendly, and great prices!! I was extremely happy I stopped!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! First class joint!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Used to be such a cool shop.... such a great location & address! Pricing is higher than many other shops in the same area, and the staff seems unhappy to serve you. Old herb & pricey products...too many other options around to waste any more time or money here.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good vibe, easy to find... I came specifically for the large selection of Winberry carts! Also, tax is already added in, so no stoner math to try to do.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The store started out wonderfully. They always had grams of something for $7 or less, and good deals on concentrates and cartridges. Unfortunately after shopping there for close to 2 years, I was informed during that there’s a 10% discount for people who live in my neighborhood. This discount has apparently been in place since the day they opened, and had I known about it, it would have saved me hundreds of dollars. Also, it isn’t posted anywhere, so it’s on the tenders to see your address and recognize that you live in the neighborhood. That being said, I’m 3 blocks away, and if the cross street you live on is the one I do, you are no doubt in the neighborhood due the discount. Unfortunately, since I’m a rec patient, there’s nothing they can do to fix it. I didn’t make a stink or anything, I just won’t go back. There are too many places where I can get way more bang for my very limited buck.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff here are awesome! Everyone's always smiling, and seems to be pretty knowledgeable. Flower selection/quality is alright and they always have some tasty preroll options.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful location and staff! Great selection of dry herb and vape. Great place to go for 420 advice.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love this place, it's a Eugene destination. You can tell all the people there love their jobs and have a passion for marijuana. Great variety of products - high CBD flower you can't find anywhere else, a million different extracts and dabbables, edibles for days! Great selection of glassware also.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! friendly and knowledgeable staff! best place in Eugene for pre rolls
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next