Vallejo Holistic Health Center VHHC
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
539 Tennessee Street, Vallejo, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
154 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large variety, excellent customer service and my favorite dispensary!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place and people.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always has affordable prices with nice quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of what you want. The service is super.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved this place. The staff was amazing and beyond helpful. The selection was amazing. I see no reason to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always very friendly and knowledgeable bud tenders. They have high quality product and reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of variety, great customer service. Good freebies and deals. I will definitely recommend this place to patients. I love the $5 grams. It’s not bad at all for the price. They have vendors giving out free samples sometimes, too.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I absolutely love this place and would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly environment, plenty of options, 20% vet discount, never walked in without getting some kind of special offer from them.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful and knowledgeable of their products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next