Vallejo Holistic Health Center VHHC

539 Tennessee Street, Vallejo, CA
Follow Vallejo Holistic Health Center VHHC on Leafly
Follow
Review Vallejo Holistic Health Center VHHC
Review
Call Vallejo Holistic Health Center VHHC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of everything from high quality bud to clones and large variety of edibles. Only negative is that it’s a cash only store.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great place to get what you need
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large variety, excellent customer service and my favorite dispensary!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place and people.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always has affordable prices with nice quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of what you want. The service is super.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved this place. The staff was amazing and beyond helpful. The selection was amazing. I see no reason to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always very friendly and knowledgeable bud tenders. They have high quality product and reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of variety, great customer service. Good freebies and deals. I will definitely recommend this place to patients. I love the $5 grams. It’s not bad at all for the price. They have vendors giving out free samples sometimes, too.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I absolutely love this place and would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next