Weedbucks
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
437 S Central Avenue, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome people, and location
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of bud is not the best but every now and then you can find some killer deals with decent bud .service is always good and I also enjoy the raffles they do overall not a bad spot to check out .
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
The location is great. The service is okay if they aren’t busy. Sold flower with seeds in it. 15 seeds in 3.5g
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fun friendly environment, love their point system, monthly give aways and waterfall in the lobby. 🌱
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An excellent merchant! Always friendly, very knowledgeable, outstanding products and great prices! The only dispensary I shop at!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They have a great selection and it is always top shelf.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As someone who goes into a lot of dispensary’s this was an absolute pleasant surprise. The atmosphere is so fun and inviting. From the way they really incorporated the history of Jackson County into the store to the beautiful artwork all over, it sets a very welcoming tone. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about what they have on hand and can answer just about every question you have with a smile. The prices are very competitive, I have paid much more for the same product in other places. If you are in the Jackson County area make sure to stop by and enjoy the experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As someone who frequents Dispensaries regularly. Weedbucks is a standout. Variety, new products. Lots of items I have never scene. Is just the start. Weedbucks has taken the time to really stand out. Their Miner theme is spot on. Clean friendly atmosphere. Competitive prices are refreshing. (I paid much more for the same product I purchased today some place else.) What really stands out are the Team Members that take the time to talk to the customer and know what that customers needs are. Your met with a hi, when you come in and a thanks for coming when you leave. Customer service here is beyond wonderful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Little difficult to get in and out of by car but other than that I like it
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store & vibe, fun atmosphere for the customers! The quality & quantity of their products are top notch! Pricing is more than fair, as they always seem to have some good deals going on for their customers! I am completely satisfied with my experience here, I will definitely be coming back soon & often! Thanks again!!! ✌🏼😘
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next