Fallback photo for West Salem Cannabis

West Salem Cannabis

2625 Salem Dallas Hwy NW, Salem, OR
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The Owner of this Business(And Cowgirl Cannabis Co) has extremely unethical business practices. She is very disrespectful and not to be trusted. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED.
Report abuse
12
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Overpriced meds and bud tenders with sticky fingers. Make sure you ask for your change and have them hand it in hand. The guy at the counter said five dollars change, acted like he folded it with the receipt and put it in the bag. Get home and NO CHANGE. Will not be back
Report abuse
66
2017-1-21
2017-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly bud tenders, great specials...Good quality bud. I'm a medical patient, and have questions at times still and I always get undivided attention. Really like this dispensary. I recommend it.
Report abuse
42
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
West Salem cannabis was the first dispensary I have ever been to. Once I did go to another one, it made me miss west Salem even more, the service is wonderful, you don't feel rushed at all. The bud tenders make you feel welcome and are very knowledgeable about their product. They have tons of options for strains. And most of all my favorite strains of all times! Prices are reasonable and I absolutely love their pre rolls! I highly recommend checking them out! I'm just happy we can walk into a store and be able to buy this stuff LEGALLY!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love West Salem cannabis!! every time I shop at West Salem Cannabis they get me in right away. and the bud tenders take there time with you to make sure you get what you need or want. The Atmosphere is amazing everyone is so nice and caring.
Report abuse
31
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I have verified that the post made about the product he/she was sold can very possibly out of date. It's happened exactly that way to me. Warning any kind of anything people will freely sell you that is out of inspection date by months even, is. Not. Interested in your opinion. And will continue to sell inferior product as long as they can
Report abuse
22
2016-9-10
2016-9-10
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I was a first time customer and was pleased with everything.. prices are okay... but the staff kept making mistakes on what the thc was in the various strains so I was a little uncomfortable.. So just to be safe, I went with a pre roll Blunt girls joint instead of straight flower....big mistake. usually you can count on Blunt Girls. The joint that I purchased was lemon kush...I bought the joint just in the last week or so. When I got home and looked at it the test date on the joint was 3/19/16. So literally a six month old preroll. This was no fault of blunt girls..but a shop with low standards selling outdated goods for full price. So i Guess if you like old weed...that tastes as old as the date on the container, shop here. And you know if this product was old that many others may be as well. More then happy to show a pic to anyone who wants one. And this was my only visit ever to this shop so would be easily verified via their computers.
Report abuse
43
2016-8-24
2016-8-24
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Informed, very relaxed, friendly staff you can trust. Diverse, revolving menu of locally-grown flower & extracts.
Report abuse
11
2016-7-4
2016-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the varieties. They sell pipes and other cool stuff as well.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-19
2016-6-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite mdical dispensary!​ They have good selection and honor veterans.​ Edibles are a bit pricey, in my opinion.​ But, that seems to be the new culture of retail legalization.​ I like that they fine trim flower just before weighing.​
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next