Zen Leaf - Chandler
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Zen Leaf - Chandler

Chandler, AZ
  In-store purchasing only

1260 Reviews of Zen Leaf - Chandler

4.5
Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
February 13, 2018
Can't wait to stop by as soon as you open up shop. P.s. Here's a little tip to attract the MMJ community: HAVE A GOOD FIRST TIME PATIENT DEAL. We will be on a good FTP deal like white on rice trust me haha
May 27, 2018
Update to earlier review: What I said in th review a few posts below is absolutely true. I love that about Territory. However, I must say, I have been there 3 times (almost 2 hrd round trip each time) and each of the 3 times had horrible experiences. My first time, I had an adverse reaction to their GG#4 (I think they packaged their strains incorrectly that batch) which I have been medicating with for years and years and am clear on its effects. When I went back to rectify that, another error on their part, correcting their first error left me stranded wirh no medication and no allotment to get it elsewhere (they overreported the remainder of my allotment). As a result, I was out of allotment for over a week when technically had not exhausted it at all. Today l went back to collect what they owed me (it was calculated to be 11g, so a little over 3 1/8th. They were also running a bogo on 1/8ths today. It was all crystal clear. Black and white as far as what I was to receive and why. No Gray area.The amount of stress and anxiety the manager caused me today was unacceptable. He was very matter of factly, and made me feel horrible as if it were due to an error I made which had brough me in today. He made me feel like I was an inconvenience, and not a paying patient. It was only after I finally got angry and proved that I was right the entire time, that he eased off my grill and gave me what I was entitled to, as every other patient there. Funny how there was no hesitation on his part keeping me there at least a half waiting for me to accept his incorrect solution to my problem. Once I physically showed him in writing that he was incorrect, and he realized he was wrong and had to honor what I was entitled to, I found myself in my car and out of that lot in under 2 min... I believe (and don’t quote me) that Territory is/was owned by/started by at least 2 medical doctors, the passion for genuine help is there to their patients. I get that. However, better, ongoing training of employees, especially management, is definitely something I encourage, from a patient/paying customer’s standpoint. The managers should share in the owners genuine desire to “help” their patients rather than enforce their apparent, implied authority over them. It’s even worse when they (the management) are incorrect. The bottom line here was that the end result was a patient who came their initially for their medication to treat and relieve their anxiety and stress walking out the door with 3 times as much anxiety as they came in with. It’s disappointing, and with a smorgasbord of dispensaries closer to my home, makes it pretty safe to assume that I will never return. I love their operational process, but I’d rather wait longer elsewhere and ensure a seemless, pleasant experience.
March 1, 2018
Been here twice. Once w my friend then solo. And both times they switch up the packages. I got some flower i didn’t want it was lower shelf. Maybe if you guys got some real lights in this building. Your workers wouldn’t switch out the packages. Pissed. Both times they did this
June 29, 2018
This place is a joke. It's 2018 and they are selling 20 dollar grams. They don't even have 10 dollar grams. This place is a rip off and needs to catch up to the times. Look at these bullshit prices. Whoever said good prices is a joke this place is a rip. At least have quality with these prices.
February 14, 2018
This area is notorious for above average prices and you could win a lot of hearts with the right deals in place. You're supposed to be selling medicine and patient's want to feel like patients not cattle
March 28, 2018
The base camp aka natures meds bottom shelf SMH 🤦‍♂️ explains the high price for mids at best. This place could have been a daily stop on my way home but disappointed 😔 time after time. Dont think I’ll ever give this place another chance.
February 27, 2018
This place had me excited. But their first time patient deal policy is absolutely terrible, their in house concentrate is defiantly sub par, and the prices are insane. I understand they just opened but I’m never gonna give this place a try again.
February 15, 2018
Id like to see cancer patient and disability discounts.
March 13, 2018
Very BAD experience!!!Young budtenders that did not know what they were doing at all!First time patient deal Bogus! bogo,but the weight is terrible,BOTH Eighths were off,1 just a bit,the other was barely 2 grams!!!!they said it looked small because they had it in a quarter bag!Total BULL! On top the weed was terrible,both strains dry and dusty!NEVER will shop there again!Been to 40 places in 2 years....TERRITORY is by far the WORST! Stay Clear of this place!
April 12, 2018
This is what will kill any chance at legalization. These big businesses, with their crusty dried out "medication" only care about their bottom line. Worst flower in the US here. Disgusting.
May 27, 2018
Learn how to grow, if you need help LMK I HAVE EXPERIENCE
March 25, 2018
Close location to me, flower is okay. Terrible customer service. Weren't given the deal pricing and were argued with. Paid for 1.5 ounce and only got an ounce.
April 21, 2018
It was 4/20. They closed at 7pm. I arrived just before closing time, stoked to go there for my first time and they locked the doors. Super lame that they close at 7pm while most dispensaries in the area are open until 10 PM. But they should at least be staying open later than 7pm today because it’s 4/20 and that would help differentiate themselves and give them more business since they’re brand new dispensary.
April 1, 2018
Very friendly but pricey for pre-packaged and quality isn’t on point for the prices, too bad cause nice spot and cool people. Nugs were super dried out crumbled to dust very disappointed with quality. I wouldn’t pay those prices for this with out the bogo my opinion when u can get fresher better quality for the same price at several dispensary s in the general area
August 15, 2018
They sold me some Bruce Nanner that did not smell like what they had on dislay. When I bought it to the manager's attention. He literally antagonized and told me to fill out a ocmplaint against them. So i did. Aboid this place.
April 15, 2018
I like this place! Good prices, friendly service, and an excellent layout where you can see everything. Plusa coupon for next time! I Will be back !
April 18, 2018
They are awesome and all their products are of great quality! I recommend them to all my friends!
April 14, 2018
Territory is a very good dispensary. Zack took care of me very well and I was pleasantly surprised to find out the prices include tax. The atmosphere was very open and relaxed. I will be back soon!!
April 16, 2018
I came in yesterday as a FTP and was very impressed. Killer first time deal, amazing customer service, knowledgeable budtenders, and top notch product. Got the purple larry terp sauce and it is FIRE!! Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks again!
January 31, 2019
Honestly, the past two times I’ve Been In recently my flowers That i purchased were very dry, crispy and stale.... I shouldn’t need to go out if my way to re-hydrate them after purchasing.... Maybe try keeping a boveda pack or two in each drawer to contain more moisture because your “air tight” vacuum sealed packages of flower are experiencing major moisture loss to the point where it’s ruining the quality of flowers you provide for us true cannabis connoisseurs and it’s making it a stale smoke that isn’t enjoyable. I Probably won’t be back in here until this issue is resolved or you come up with a way to preserve your flowers better. No disrespect, just speaking the facts :) Thanks to whoever reads this and takes action <3
March 27, 2018
The flower is DRY all of it..... i dont know how old the flower is no batch date???? I'm pretty sure they switched a bag on me.... they showed me a fluffy moist ounce and what i got was a ounce of dry brittle flower aka (gods gift) ?? sorry......
September 14, 2018
I always get treated like a queen when i come to this dispensary. All the employee are beyond friendly and always helpful. Can never be in a bad mood leaving here.
May 22, 2018
Today was my first visit and I have to say I love this place. Super chill and spacious, staff is super friendly and helpful. I was able to talk to them about different strains and what helps some conditions. They had a good variety of strains, specially hybrids. Product is fresh, grabbed the last of Tina Danza to try for my headaches and it worked amazing! Definitely will keep coming here...
April 22, 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE TERRITORY!!!! Love the dipensary set up, love the staff, love the location! My favorite dispensary in valley! and a shout out to KINA!