Bloom Sedona
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
465 Jordan Rd, Sedona, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot. $20 shake is bomb! Noce variety to choose from and the quality is better than some places premium flower. I also dig the 5 for $30 Wednesday pre-roll deal which makes it about $6/gram for some totally dank strains you can mix and match! Plus the bud tenders give personal attention and excellent recommendations. Never disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location, friendly staff will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location was cool. Worst flower I've seen in all Arizona. If you're looking for quality drive to flagstaff. Extremely dry and tastes like chemicals
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great people Great service, easy and convenient :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, it’s tucked behind a lot of the small shops off the strip. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Visiting from Phoenix and happy to see a clean dispensary up in the red rocks.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just gonna start by saying it's a cool, chill group of people that work there. I would probably never get my flower from this place just due to the fact it's prepackaged flower and pretty dry every time I've tried it. But oh man those concentrates that bloom carries are absolutely phenomenal. I tried some White Buffalo Live Resin and I can't even describe the quality of that stuff it was crazy 👌 only
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaylee was a great help with my purchases the First48was wonderful for my nausea and body pain.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice little shop I stopped at while in town. Great first time patient special and great selection of edibles.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Not a great selection and it's always way too dry.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next