Bloom Sedona

465 Jordan Rd, Sedona, AZ
Follow Bloom Sedona on Leafly
Follow
Review Bloom Sedona
Review
Call Bloom Sedona
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
116 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent shop! Very knowledgeable budtender who pointed me to the correct med for my health/pain issues. Great 1st time patient deal as well. Awesone location, staff were very kind. I’ll be back for sure when I’m in the area. 5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good meds. I realize it's a low traffic area for a dispensary so it's small, but it's a little claustrophobic in back. I always had the same budtender. My medical diagnoses can make me grumpy and he's equivocal.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Save your money, don’t buy “haze & main” milk chocolate bar. Tastes awful, maybe the toffee bar is better. “Pure” caramels were bomb, along with keef cola
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i miss working there. Leo. i miss all my patients and co-workers.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The flower they had on display looked horrible. Prices were pretty steep as well, it being Sedona I was also expecting a better set up and bigger building.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had an issue with a cart. They totally took care of it, immediately. No hassel, back-their-patient, helpful service as usual. Try Blue Lights, African Cheese and Sweet God: my top 3 picks there currently. Try them in pre-packed shake for a $20 deal. You'll be pleasantly impressed with the great bargain.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location, friendly staff will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location was cool. Worst flower I've seen in all Arizona. If you're looking for quality drive to flagstaff. Extremely dry and tastes like chemicals
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great people Great service, easy and convenient :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next