Bloom Sedona
465 Jordan Rd, Sedona, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location, friendly staff will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom has some great shake. Never disappointing and really cheap.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location was cool. Worst flower I've seen in all Arizona. If you're looking for quality drive to flagstaff. Extremely dry and tastes like chemicals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great people Great service, easy and convenient :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, it’s tucked behind a lot of the small shops off the strip. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Visiting from Phoenix and happy to see a clean dispensary up in the red rocks.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just gonna start by saying it's a cool, chill group of people that work there. I would probably never get my flower from this place just due to the fact it's prepackaged flower and pretty dry every time I've tried it. But oh man those concentrates that bloom carries are absolutely phenomenal. I tried some White Buffalo Live Resin and I can't even describe the quality of that stuff it was crazy 👌 only
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaylee was a great help with my purchases the First48was wonderful for my nausea and body pain.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice little shop I stopped at while in town. Great first time patient special and great selection of edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Not a great selection and it's always way too dry.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dank in the north! Picked up PieFace, AfricanCheese, and DoSiDos. All three are explosive flavor and a Sedona Vortex Head. Glad to know that there is great bud to try when on Vacation!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next