ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain 707.

707 effects

Show all
297 people reported 2191 effects
Happy
47% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
46% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
42% of people report feeling uplifted
Creative
42% of people report feeling creative
Relaxed
38% of people report feeling relaxed
Dry mouth
32% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
17% of people report feeling dry eyes
Paranoid
8% of people report feeling paranoid
Dizzy
7% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
7% of people report feeling headache
Stress
43% of people say it helps with stress
Pain
35% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
32% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
29% of people say it helps with depression
Nausea
18% of people say it helps with nausea

Reviews311

July 6, 2014
g........t
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
this weed takes a while to hit you, so be very careful. you'll take a hit, think it's done its job, then twenty minutes later you'll be fine, but all of a sudden you're way higher, then you get on leafly and warn people because they need to know.
January 13, 2015
s........a
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Very good for anxiety and depression; clear, uplifting, relaxing. Wonderful for losing that hyper-vigilant state that comes with PTSD.
November 3, 2013
S........y
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
707 Headband is one of my new favorite strains. I picked up a gram after grabbing some other meds from the collective. Just kinda wanted something new and i was VERY glad I picked this up. The high is well... Heady! Which is obvious with a name like "Headband". But this strain is.. different. It gives me such an enjoyable high! Something I struggle to find. As a pretty experienced smoker I struggle to find Sativa strains that can actually get the job done. THIS IS ONE OF THEM! It put me on my ass to be quite rash. Had me all giggling all the way to the fridge. After I raided the fridge I enjoyed a couple episode's of the Office. I give 707 a solid 9.5/10. One of the best Sativa's that i've ever had the pleasure of smoking. If you have the chance to pick up some 707 Headband DO IT!
June 2, 2013
f........o
Creative
Focused
Uplifted
This is it. The top of the mountain for me. As a writer, this stuff seriously increases my output. it allows me to sink into my seat, and get into a good creative writing session. in fact, if i'm feeling unmotivated, I will sometimes smoke and i'll become compelled to write-- the words and ideas just keep coming, and i have to make sure i can type fast enough to keep up. it has a nice light come down as well, and no real 'hangover' effects of a clouded mind. From a medical standpoint, 707 HEADBAND is a sativa dominant hybrid cross between Sour Diesel, Master Kush and OG Kush. The high level of CBD offers the patient a sedated “body-type stone high and the high level of THC provides a psychoactive, energetic “mind-high”, effective in stimulating the appetite, relieving depression, migraines, and nausea. The higher levels of CBD in 707 Headband may moderate the euphoric effects of THC although they do work in conjunction to effectively treat chronic pain. Sativa strains, like 707 Headband, generally tend to cause feelings of alertness, optimism, mental clarity and vitality.
November 27, 2012
M........z
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
one of the most creative strains .. if you are an artist of any kind. it gets the creative sparks going.. plus its has a nice relaxing finish..
January 18, 2017
w........l
The high feels like it’s in the background. The come on is energetic and most of all heightens the feeling of being entertained. Fun, jovial attitude that’s motivational. Soaring euphoric mental state that’s surprisingly clear like Jack strains. However, head is noticeably fuzzed out and the ability to think is being replaced more and more by some of the best ever stoned-out disassociation. Put on some good music and you’ll trip like LSD. The sensation of hearing isn’t so much heightened, as is the ease of completely losing yourself in the best way. Good for watching stuff, too. Too absent-minded for trying to accomplish much. Regularly find myself stopping, wondering what I was doing. Seems good for socializing, as well. Overall - very few cons, good mood elevation, and top class qualities.
April 13, 2013
c........y
Creative
Energetic
Happy
Dizzy
If properly cured, this is a GREAT Strain for the daytime. When Vaporized, it has an earthy flavor, that is smooth on the lungs. The effects are almost instant, settle in slowly, and do not give the "sleepy's" when it wears off. I do find myself "hyper focusing" for time to time, but for the most part "Headband" helps me to stay focused through out the day, while keeping the stress level down.
August 11, 2018
V........l
Aroused
Euphoric
Focused
Hungry
VEEEEERRRRYYYY NICE!!!😏 After a day in the NE with dank rain,humidity then if your a pain patient everybone is screaming well look at my reviews PAIN CONTROLLED my life then I started doing my research. Every review here though I have many ailments PAIn is the BIG one I’m at battle with and TODAY WE WON THE BATTLE! CRESCO again hits a home run with 707 Headband. Upon opening it ya get a very earthy,outside grow smell, very dense nuggets that just keep growing as ya break em....taste great when ya lick your fingers! I decided to add 10% of THE-WIFE just to BOOST CBD...... This was the BEST thing that happened today! OK 15 minutes in .....The neuro pain is slowly lifting, the CBD has cleared my head..which seems to let the INDICA have a clean slate to bind to. CBD is NON psychoactive and can be smoked as is or mixed for one stop medication but forget the THC and all this is a waste., Sure you’ll get high but CBD needs THC to activate it ALL even in small amount like less than 1%. CBD is the active medicine THC makes ya comfy while the medicine heals ya! Once ya understand the science behind how this all works...it’s rather simple, yet many forget ONE THING..THC is the SPARK to make CBD work and get a full entourage effect of what your paying for. So find out what Cannabinoids do what n FIND THE STRAIN with those Cannabinoids in it, after that it’s hit n miss with dosing, mixing etc..I keep a journal. OK 25 minutes in....my pain has gone from a 6+ to a 2 ,my mind is relaxed and stress, worrying about my health isn’t stealing the moment.I could eat , all around this has been pretty DAMN good and I would say...the strains THE WIFE n 707HEAD BAND have certainly earned the right to be in the PANTRY LIST. These are the items in my FIRST AID EMERGENCY KIT!!! Remember this is my medicine..and BTW ..YES when ya hit on it, the results are better n safer than pills.pills,pills, Quickly, the downsides....slightly dry mouth n eyes. Ps. Take it slow don’t waste this...it’s worth more than gold to me!!! Hope this helps......
1 of 39Next