ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Alaskan Thunder Fuck reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Alaskan Thunder Fuck.

Effects

Show all
1401 people reported 10436 effects
Happy 57%
Euphoric 55%
Uplifted 51%
Energetic 44%
Creative 37%
Stress 38%
Anxiety 28%
Depression 28%
Pain 25%
Fatigue 13%
Dry mouth 34%
Dry eyes 18%
Dizzy 7%
Paranoid 7%
Headache 4%

Reviews

1,532
3 days ago
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Rating again after baking some ATF into brownies. Sooooo goooooood in edibles. Very euphoric and had my boyfriend and I talking for hours. You’ll be stoned for a good minute. Not the best for pain imo and I have pretty bad lower back pain. If you wanna feel creative and talkative this is your friend.
October 10, 2020
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Hungry
ATF is everything I guessed it would be like to smoke it with my friends. I have been looking for this strain forever even went to Alaska two summers and fished on a salmon boat just to try to find it but the wait was over yesterday my marijuana life is completely changed after smokin the legendary Alaskan thunder Fuck
October 8, 2020
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
this shit right here is no joke. no wonder they gave it this name. I know this is a sativa, but I can't work on this. this is next level head high. hits hard, hits fast, hits long, but you're not tired, just really cognizant of just how really blazed you are. this shit is really crazy. it's special occasion tree. enjoy and don't operate heavy machinery.
1 person found this helpful
September 7, 2020
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Very energetic and euphoric. Reminds me a bit of the strain "Moby Dick". Great for when you're grilling, chilling, and just having a good time.
September 7, 2020
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Tingly
After a rather large backwood of this i will say I enjoy this strain. Overall this strain is different from most sativas. The effects hit a little different, it’s almost like a warm blanket that slowly goes down your body. The taste is very strange. Sometimes you take a hit and it tastes like menthol, other times you get a slight chemical flavor. This weed is great if you are getting bored of the more normal strains. I can Easily say I have never smoked a weed with such a fitting name
September 5, 2020
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
I'm not much of a sativa fan. But this sativa strain can be one of the exceptions. It hits hard like a brick wall. Though the smoke can be pretty dry and harsh, it's hard to not cough at times. This smoke will not be very kind to beginners. I noticed that I find this strain to work better for me at night instead of the day. It feels like a "stay up all night with your friends" type rather than a "wake up and work, stay focused" type even in small doses. When the start to come down, it almost feels like a crash, you get so tired and just want to sleep, this is what I mean about how I don't find it a good sativa for daytime. Your trying to work without being stoned, and the small hits from before wear off, then you become kinda groggy. but It makes me incredibly happy and it takes almost nothing to make me laugh. Great euphoric moments, my body seems so much lighter and warm, and I'm motivated enough to write this review!
August 31, 2020
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
i knew i sum was wrong because everything was a turn on my body this prolly what Ecstasy feels like fuck on this strain i’m telling you you’ll be climbing trees
August 12, 2020
Energetic
Anxious
Generally not a sativa guy and this strain just reinforced that. Picked it up for the name really but the effects just aren’t for me. Has me paranoid and anxious and makes me hungry but when I eat everything tastes like metal or blood. The smoke is pretty harsh too. It tastes alright though, kinda fruity and it hit pretty fast, which I guess would be a positive if you like the effects. All in all it just didn’t do it for me.
1 of 192Next