ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Anonymous OG reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Anonymous OG.

Reviews

13
August 9, 2016
L........0
Happy
Relaxed
One of the strongest indicas ever hands down. Got the great nights sleep i was looking for .
3 people found this helpful
August 4, 2016
i........e
One of my favorite Indicas here, its heavy and i have horrible insomnia it takes care of the problem.
3 people found this helpful
November 13, 2017
s........9
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
This strain puts me to bed every time I smoke it. And when I wake up I feel like I just slept for a year. Also no paranoia whatsoever.
3 people found this helpful
March 2, 2017
o........0
Very sedating strain nd Bomb!
2 people found this helpful
August 27, 2018
1........g
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
This rare Anonymous OG had a THC level of 20%. High made me happy, relaxed, & sleepy. Buds taste & smell was of a sweet earthy citrus. The dense buds were light to medium green in color with brown hairs & crystal trichomes everywhere! An experience worth having.....
2 people found this helpful
September 13, 2016
u........i
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Smells like clean old school indica. Nice and drossy. Still able to do night time functions but can't wait to go to sleep.
2 people found this helpful
July 5, 2017
a........4
The description on this is crazy legit!! I'm smoking on a FIRESTIXX cartridge by nameless genetics and it's bombbbbbb 🔥🍯
2 people found this helpful
October 30, 2016
8........k
Very tasty with a nice mellow high that lasts a couple hours. Not overly strong but a nice buzz to chill on. I give it a strong 4 stars !
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next