Blue Raspberry reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blue Raspberry.

Blue Raspberry strain effects

Reported by 85 real people like you

Blue Raspberry strain helps with

  • 43% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 26% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 22% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Blue Raspberry reviews

Sort by
May 2, 2021
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Its unfortunate that the strains I have bred keep getting misrepresented. The original BluRaz aka "Blue Razz" was bred in southern Colorado in summer 2017 at a little commercial farm known for growing the biggest trees in Colorado. BluRaz lineage consist of "Blue Dream" also know as Azure Haze Crossed to Raspberry Moonshine a strain bred by Mosca Seeds. The children of the BluRaz consist of BluRaz 99, BluRaz Lemonade, BluRaz Purps.
July 14, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I vaped this strain, primarily for Fibromyalgia relief. One solid hit and weeeeeeeee! No pain. Just super relaxed and chill. Wanting to get stuff done. I felt focused in my mind but my body was warm and sexy feeling. Let's just say my husband enjoyed it a lot. It lasted a long time for me, the relaxing and pain relief for 8 solid hours.
October 8, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
So much to say about this strain! It’s smooth, taste like candy, and potent. I am primarily a indica smoker but occasionally I will try a hybrid. Two hits off this and I was functionally floating through the day. I was able to ignore the repeating songs of JJ coco melon I am tortured to listen to daily 😂🤦🏼‍♀️I will def keep this strain on hand at all times. Did I mention it also took care of my body aches and pains! It’s a must.
November 1, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Blue Raspberry - Edible —————————- - Took 1 gummy because I don’t know my tolerance yet. - Took 25min for it to kick in with me for 100mg. - Makes my eyes zoom back & forth. - 100% stoner eye vibes. - its massaging like tingling my left side neck for herniated disc as I got a bad migraine attack earlier today around noon and its currently 930pm. Smoked 3 bowls (not in a row) —-flower ( GMO by Aeriz ) supposed to be a really good one for pain but it wouldnt take my pain away at all. I just stocked up again as im having ankle surgery and doc said he does not want me to smoke flower. Telling me I have to switch to edibles. So since the GMO wasnt working, thought I would try this one which reviews/info is for Chronic Pain/Myofascial Pain Syndrome/Headaches/Migraines and a handful of other things. - I woke right up from this even though this is an Indica. But after 30min past that its slowly starting to make me feel sleepy. Not a heavy sleep. (I used to take several diff insomnia medications) lol so I need a kicker if its going to knock me out if that helps you understand yours and mine tolerance. - Eyes are still heavy. Stoner eye vibes continue!✌🏽 - Making my eyes feel super dry 5min after that time I said last. - I was out cold😴,stronger then any sleeping medication I had ever taken (ambien, belsomra, trazadone, and 6 others I have tried) Best deep sleep I had ever had in a long time! - Next morning, groggy a little bit but it wears off after 2-3hrs after being up. But no hangover feeling. - Took my migraine away last night. Usually, I go to bed with a migraine and wake up with one. - I also, did not get any cravings for the munchies at all! :) ••Great for anxiety, pain, adhd, depression, headaches/migraines, and insomnia.
October 19, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
One of my new favorite strains! I suffer from a TON of chronic daily pains. I have had 2 spinal laminectomies, I suffer from multiple spinal issues including progressive Degenerative Disc Disease, muscle spasms, severe Endometriosis pains almost daily, and unfortunately I also have a laundry list of mental health issues/disorders. This strain right here checks ALL of the boxes when it comes to ailing my daily pain(s) and mental health woes!!! AND IT TASTES LIKE ACTUAL CANDY!!!! (Specifically, Blue Raspberry Jolly Ranchers)🤤 If you suffer from pain issues and/or deal with nuerodivergent/mental health issues/disorders, then you have got to try this strain out!
July 29, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
When smoking BlueRaspberry in cartridge form from Shine brand, I feel very relaxed almost instantly. I would say within the first few minutes you have clarity on anything and everything important to you, however after that everything is pure calm bliss. I feel incredibly peaceful and one with my couch, definitely more on the indica side. There are psychoactive effects considering it is a hybrid I do feel the sativa “feel like I’m in a movie” type high, but I am in control of this movie. No paranoia on this strain. Just great vibes and I would definitely recommend for a good high that won’t make you freak out or your head spin. Good stuff Blue Razz, good stuff.
February 16, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Writing this while using. It's lovely, it tastes faintly like Jolly Ranchers blue raspberry to me. It's hard for me to find a strain that doesn't have some kind of drawback like being really drowsy, paranoid, overthinking, etc. I was almost ready to stop taking THC completely until I tried this. I'm so happy I found a strain that I like that is gentle enough to give me more control over my experience and still function in my day to day life. All hail Blue Razz!!!!
November 17, 2022
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Just got my medical card and wanted to start trying some carts for dosing throughout the day and at work. I was surprised at the flavor and sweetness of the blue raspberry carts from LAB that I got. I’ve gotten a good pep in my step and have been able to focus on my work as well as other extra tasks I need to do. No brain fog here. I’ve been trying to stay at a certain level so 2-3 hits keeps me good for about an hour and a half or so. Shorter throughout the day as I smoke more. I highly recommend this to people dealing with anxiety, fatigue and stress. It’s a great mid-range hybrid so you can get nice and toasty if you want to but you can also stay nice and alert with a warm body high.

Buy strains with similar effects to Blue Raspberry

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in