Cereal Milk reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Cereal Milk.

Cereal Milk strain effects

Reported by 561 real people like you

Cereal Milk strain helps with

  • 16% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 10% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 10% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Cereal Milk reviews

Sort by
January 5, 2020
Loading...Relaxed
typically I’ll go for only indica but this strain made me reconsider and start trying hybrids 🔥🔥 after smoking it I sunk it bed immediately, got to high to the point where I started praying to God.
July 6, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
I love it. It has a calming effect and my life is now much more manageable with 2 toddlers and an 8 year old who thinks he’s 20. In other words, my blood pressure is down❤️❤️❤️
January 26, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Damn Damn! Damn!! I just lost my lighter, now let me tell you how this shiii got me higher. It smells like truffle butter. Mm Mm! Mmm!! It’s nice and tight, sparkles so bright, it’s purple and green, it’ll get you lean. ~Enjoy your high
March 16, 2020
this is the perfect strain for people who want to unlock their full potential.. I was able to use 25% of my brain off of this.i even started writing my own book. before cereal milk I couldnt even spell. now I type 2000 words a minute and can sing opera. thank you for this gift.
May 2, 2022
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I don't know if I got a weird batch from the dispensary or if this strain just fits my chemistry in a way that the typical flavor/effects are different, for me. This is not, by any means, a recreational strain, for me... purely therapeutic. I find nothing about this strain to be recreationally enjoyable... I don't really get high, and the flavor is terrible. To me, it tastes like it's trying to be a pungent cheese with a hint of sweetness, and failing horribly... imagine taking a sip of milk from a bowl of fruity pebbles that's been sitting on the table since 9am, and it's now noon. So... if it's that bad, why 5 stars? This strain is my go-to for an elevated mood. It's that simple. No other strain has alleviated my depression and anxiety symptoms, while putting extra pep in my step without an uncontrollable urge to be moving. I can sit still without an anxious urge to get up and move... or I can get up and get stuff done. This is the medicine that normalizes me. My coworkers have stopped asking if I'm ok, all the time! Diagnoses: PTSD, Schizoaffective Disorder (simple schizophrenia and bipolar)
February 6, 2023
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
cereal milk shuts my mind off in the best way possible. I suffer from bad anxiety and adhd meaning my thoughts are constantly racing and this strain helps to calm me down, stop my mind from running, and allows me to sit in the most comfortable and relaxed high. HIGHLY recommend for anyone who suffers with the same issues!! 🫶🏼✨
May 8, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
This strain gets me mad horny. My girl loves it cos I rail her hard when I smoke this. Get involved if you want it to feel like lighting hits the tip of you dingaling.
March 22, 2020
Easily one of my top 5 strains to smoke! Sweet on the inhale and heavy on the high 😂 you smoke it you’re going to be high, even for veteran smokers. If you can get your hands on a batch I’d always recommend grabbing some.

Buy strains with similar effects to Cereal Milk

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in