Chem Reserve reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Chem Reserve.

Chem Reserve strain effects

Reported by 17 real people like you

Chem Reserve strain helps with

  • 52% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 29% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 23% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Chem Reserve reviews

Sort by
March 30, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
The fact that I went out of my way to speak about this flower speaks volumes on its own! The last 3 years I been on a journey to find the perfect strain for my back-pain. I have literally spent thousands of dollars on both black market and legal cannabis to try the find a strain that can relieve my chronic back pain and anxiety as well as my lack of energy. This was a tall ask however I have finally found the right flower and its this chem reserve! I happened to try fleetwoods pb souffle (also an excellent flower) and decided to give the rest of the line a try as i often do. Open opening the jar (there is an inner seal to keep the flower fresh) and your greeted with some of the most resinous flower I have ever seen at this price point! Hell this stands among the best strains out there those 60/70 plus $$ strains! (Trust me I smoked them all). Upon smoking this I knew i was in for a treat i suddenly felt my pain wash away i was focused, creative and happy happy for the first time in a long time Trust me dont walk run get this flower especially the fleetwood chem reserve
November 9, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Picked up an ounce of budlets of chem reserve from Vibe cannabis in the Missouri medical market. Tested at 30% THC and 3% terps. The Chemdawg #4 overpowers the Stardawg and you get pungent earth chemicals for taste, the aroma is about the same but has some slight creaminess to it? Helped me relax, feel up lifted from depression, helped a bit with pain, and with anxiety. Really enjoy this strain
March 22, 2022
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
A very strong sativa (smoking the one from Fleetwood which is a sativa) that gets your mind somewhere very ethereal and high energy while chilling your body out. Great for social outings, video games, cooking, or listening to music while cleaning! Helps with the morning anxiety ONSLAUGHT if you have BPD (borderline) 💋💛
November 10, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
I always approach sativas cautiously as I have had several incidents over the years where smoking certain sativa strains exacerbated or even precipitated the manic psychosis that is a large part of my bipolar (type 1) symptomology. Despite the risk, I still like to try out new (to me) sativa strains cuz, if they don't make me nuts, i really dig the creative energy and intense euphoria. I had some reservations, but i'm glad i decided to try chem reserve. i found that smoking literally a pinch of chem reserve blasted my brain into a smooth euphoria; a powerful, but never over-powering or anxiety-producing. i had energy, but it wasn't uncomfortable or agitating. i smoked one bowl and was good for at least 2 hours.
March 4, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Relaxed
Flower smells as if it were exotic
November 10, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Hungry
My absolute favorite strain so far. Relaxes me while uplifts my mood and if I’m watching a movie, it completely focus me in as if I’m really there haha. Also be sure to have snacks cause cause strain hits you with the munchies HARD.
March 11, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Every time I smoke this strain I subconsciously sing instead of talking as if I'm in a musical. It's the weirdest fucking thing.
May 7, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Hungry
Shit smacks. Its just like chemdawg, a couch locker. It has your head fogged up from its deisel sativa, and stoned at the same time. Good ass weed for the simple fact that its a true hybrid. Once you get past the massive head fog it gives you youll be creative as shit giggling like sativa. But when i say youll be coughing lolol youll be coughing . The only reason i havent given 5 stars is because 5 stars is reserved to my favorite: biscotti (who is falling off my map) and the one and ONLY alaskan thunder fuck (unknown sativa hybrid but not with indica, hybrid with russian ruderalis), grown by my fam in alaska

Buy strains with similar effects to Chem Reserve

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in