ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Euphoria Cookies reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Euphoria Cookies.

Reviews

14
December 21, 2016
h........0
The CraftCannabis product of his Strain from Las Vegas, NV is very delectable! It definitely has qualities of the GirlScoutCookies or GSC and definitely the uplifting sativa high you get from the Euphoria. Taste and smell is lucrative and enchanting almost like Christmas! The Apothecary Shoppe is where it's at!
14 people found this helpful
April 13, 2017
W........9
Euphoric
Uplifted
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE STRAIN! A little gets you where you need to go but lets you still focus on the ride. What I love the most is that it doesn't prevent you from being able to sleep!
10 people found this helpful
March 1, 2017
b........2
fluffy really nice crystals and face smacking High 👽👌
5 people found this helpful
January 7, 2017
r........t
Creative
Euphoric
Relaxed
👍🏾👍🏾 its defiantly a cookie strain. Sweet taste. Fluffy & sticky all & all pretty bud.
4 people found this helpful
February 20, 2017
a........a
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Hungry
Honestly, just smoked this last night, and it was pretty smooth. It took a few minutes for the high to kick in, and the munchies are wild! I honestly give this strain 5 stars! now excuse me, I'm going to wake and bake once more. LOL
3 people found this helpful
November 15, 2017
r........5
I could instantly feel my mood improve as I’d been feeling a little down all day, was able to get very stoned even before I finished my first bowl after work. Easily one of my favorite strains I’ve had so far.
2 people found this helpful
January 17, 2017
d........0
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
My new favorite strain!! I was able to work, feel relaxed and forget the pain all at the same time. Definitely uplifting and euphoric, helps you focus bringing positive thoughts to mind. Also great for lack of appetite and picky eaters. A little goes a long way with this one and the aroma is just delicious :)
2 people found this helpful
February 16, 2018
j........4
Creative
Euphoric
Made me feel inspired. Helped me feel less stressed and more creative. Writing and yoga was nicer ✨
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next