ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Golden Tiger reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Golden Tiger.

Reviews14

November 1, 2017
c........p
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
THIS IS MY NEW FAV STRAIN, it's very unlifting!! Shit have you Energized and giggly af. If you depressed this the shit for you.
4 people found this helpful
October 12, 2017
P........e
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Just ripped into some Golden Tiger. Anxiety and stress melted away followed by an extremely invigorating buzz. A++
4 people found this helpful
January 8, 2018
m........7
Creative
Energetic
Happy
Talkative
Definitely the best strain I have tried for depression so far. Not overwhelming and helps the anxiety roll away. Did not feel any paranoia at all but had some pretty extreme dry mouth. Will be hoping this is available regularly
3 people found this helpful
April 28, 2018
a........w
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Talkative
really good get up and go strain.
3 people found this helpful
April 30, 2018
s........2
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Favorite sativa, very clean, talkative, mentally stimulating. 13 week flower tries ones patience but well worth the wait. Genetic excellence by ace seeds.
3 people found this helpful
July 3, 2018
T........y
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Talkative
One of the best strains I’ve ever tried. Makes you feel exceptionally happy, creative and is perfect head high. Over all I highly recommend if you can get your hands on some.
2 people found this helpful
April 7, 2019
c........s
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Talkative
Listen listen listen I suffer from, I’d say bad anxiety! on a level of Anxiety -> bad anxiety -> severe anxiety... I hope that makes sense haha Well yeah, that’s gone now. Took a dab of this lovely strain (crumble by 2020) Within a minute I was on the couch having a conversation with my dad about life and goals without sounding like a stoned turkey, but yet speaking clear and well pronounced! Very clear headed and relaxed. I feel wonderful. Not a worry in the world. I couldn’t recommend a strain anymore As cliche as it sounds This is my new favorite strain Golden tiger I love you
1 person found this helpful
January 9, 2019
a........r
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Golden Tiger is an absolutely and absurdly excellent cultivar that I never expected to see available...and yet here it is, in Maryland; a gorgeous cut of this excellent sativa for chronic pain, anxiety, and general relaxation without too much sedation. Has an interesting flavor; a spicy, fruity flavor more reminiscent of Malawi than Thai and has a neat additional tropical / fruity affectation more apparent in its taste.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next