Grape Gasoline reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Grape Gasoline.

Grape Gasoline strain effects

Reported by 66 real people like you

Grape Gasoline strain helps with

  • 21% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 19% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 15% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Grape Gasoline reviews

Sort by
March 14, 2021
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
It's smooth pungent gray one to smoke took two hits and I was retarded
May 2, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Bought some Grape Gas Caviar.... I am usually against Sativa's, but this strain is off the charts. I immediately felt my nerve pain subside as well as my stress levels.y indica only peeps...... give this a whirl.
February 20, 2021
Ima concentrate person so my tolerance with flower is a lil higher but this strain got my attention. I had to find out more as I sit stoned now and it impressed me enough I gotta help the info part! Dense,Easy to roll,doesn’t have to be whole G for you+1. Fruity, can taste the flower itself even with flavored utensils. Doesn’t hit too hard an knocks you out. Flower isn’t bright green &has purple so lead to believe Indica dominated hybrid.
February 25, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
The Grape Gas is excellent High THC a very uplifting Buzz the Taste is Great and the smoke expands like crazy so toke it light at first. The flavor is sweet on the way out with hints of Grape 🍇 I woukd Highly recommend grabbing some if you get around some☮
February 6, 2022
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
This strain is great it made me really energetic when I needed it and relaxed when I needed it. The high is unlike anything I've ever experienced. Also one of my favorite strains for working out.
January 19, 2023
Loading...Relaxed
I’m high as shit
April 2, 2021
This strain is legit. The flower I got is over 1% myrcene so it’s super effective for pain relief. I have endometriosis and this erased any cramps and pain I was having today. This gets you stupid stoned so unless you’re ready to settle in for the day, it’s not a daytime smoker in my opinion. Sort of reminds me of Do-Si-Dos, which is my all time favorite flower. Super sweet and pungent smell, almost like a good IPA. Really tasty to dry vape. Overall this is an awesome strain.
October 25, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
This is a solid indica. Like, it will make you stoned for sure. Not super focused of a high, yet not one that leaves you lost in thought. For after work or before bed time, this is a total body high, like you feel like you smoked some purps with the added effect of some OG / sour diesel type of gasoline added in. I vaporized a rosin concentrate version of this strain and this is the closest I've felt to straight up smoking a blunt of some good purps in a long long long time and I take dabs every single day. Get this if you see it anywhere, you'll feel like you got high for the first time after all the hybrid strains the market forces on us and nothing really "hits". Great for pain relief and relaxing before going to bed.

Buy strains with similar effects to Grape Gasoline

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in