ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Green Cheese reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Green Cheese.

Green Cheese effects

Show all
12 people reported 70 effects
Relaxed
58% of people report feeling relaxed
Sleepy
41% of people report feeling sleepy
Euphoric
41% of people report feeling euphoric
Happy
33% of people report feeling happy
Focused
33% of people report feeling focused
Dizzy
16% of people report feeling dizzy
Dry mouth
16% of people report feeling dry mouth
Anxious
8% of people report feeling anxious
Dry eyes
8% of people report feeling dry eyes
Headache
8% of people report feeling headache
Stress
58% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
33% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
25% of people say it helps with pain
Inflammation
16% of people say it helps with inflammation
Insomnia
16% of people say it helps with insomnia

Reviews15

February 25, 2017
n........8
Got the couch lock yesterday lol but completely pain free and my mind was on point. Couldn't lose at scrabble hahaha
February 14, 2017
s........d
I liked Green Cheese a lot - bought 7 grams for the holidays, and I gotta say, it did it's job. Kept us happy, upbeat, and energized enough to occasionally cook feasts before settling back down to watch TV. Overall a great sativa leaning hybrid.
February 6, 2017
w........6
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
One of thr best I've had. Gave me that everything is better feeling. Relaxed anti-anxiety and no pain. slight couch lock. Nice cerebral enhancement
February 23, 2017
H........6
Euphoric
Relaxed
Sleepy
Dizzy
More cheese than crack with this strain. I didn't have great experiences with other cheese phenos and this one is not much different. I experienced some energy increase, but that was accompanied by a slack-jawed high that wouldn't quit. Green cheese creeps in nice, but soon takes over your critical cognitive faculties, which is no fun for me. Probably a very good anti-anxiety and pain mitigating strain. Because of the aforementioned benefits I give it four stars. ~like/follow thanks :)
October 6, 2017
C........t
Anxious
Been smoking everyday for thirty years. Hated GreenCheese. In fact, disliked it so much that I sold it and purchased another strain with the money. The taste is awful. The after-effect is heavy and drowsy. Smell is pungent. I wouldn't get it even if it was the only one around. Green Cheese is on my NoList. Can I give it zero stars? I guess I can't.
April 5, 2017
i........Y
Energetic
Euphoric
Uplifted
It helped with my back pain! This was the first time I have felt completely pain free!
October 22, 2017
m........n
Energetic
Focused
Relaxed
Dry eyes
I actually really like this strain, even though I expected to hate it. I get a functional but strong high that is both energizing but relaxing. The buds are beautiful, but grind dry and almost turn powdery if you’re not careful. I’d definitely buy this again, and might even seek it out.
May 22, 2017
4........m
Creative
Focused
Happy
Fat sticky pillowy buds, good smell, good taste. Really does make you focused I can't stress that enough! it's not too strong so I'd say it's a good strain for the amateur smoker as well. Great strain to get creative on too, not really a couch lock but you'll enjoy it more if you're chilling. Will buy again.
1 of 2Next