Lemon G reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Lemon G.

Lemon G strain effects

Reported by 249 real people like you

Lemon G strain helps with

  • 38% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 32% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 31% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Lemon G reviews

Sort by
May 26, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I received an 1/8 of this from a dealer and was told it was lemon g. as long as I lived in Ohio I had never tried this strain. the bud was beautiful, dense, frosty and it smelled very lemony. so on Saturday night I seshed with my friends and we shared a blunt with maybe 1.5 in it and we couldn't stop laughing and cracking jokes. it got to the point where we couldn't breathe from laughing. after the high it put me directly to sleep. on Sunday night I smoked a bowl of this beautiful flower and watched cosmos with Neil Degrasse Tyson. it really had me contemplating life, but not in a bad way :) I would totally recommend this for social occasions and reflecting on your life.
September 13, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Tingly
I am an indica gal 100% but this is by far my favorite strain that I never go without having some on me at all times, whether it be flower or concentrate. The limonene terpenes that are so very strong and pungent throughout this strain help with my daily stomach pains and nausea, it keeps me creative and uplifted throughout the day without any anxious or paranoid lingering feelings. Every single time I share this strain with someone it's quick to put a smile other face and ease to their moods. I highly recommend for anyone to try - truly amazing strain!
April 10, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
One of my favorite CBD strains. The best thing about this strain is that it is very appealing in many different ways! The structure is amazing, providing nugs with so much frost even the pistils have a white milky look to them. The aroma is a nice lemon, earthy smell. Great for relaxing without being couch locked. Perfect for outside activity or gardening. Great for anxiety, studying, social gatherings, etc get your grinder, bcuz this strain is a sticky one! Recommended for Medical patients and Recreational users as a beginner strain. Lab tests at ~16% THC | ~12% CBD
June 24, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Decided to pickup a half ounce from my local dispensary, I gotta say this particular batch is quite stoney and gives an indica feel similar to its G13 parent. This Lemon G also has a strong lemon scent and I'd say it isn't too harsh of a smoke. I give it a 4/5
December 25, 2018
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
I have had this in both FLOWER and In a concentrate by Terrapin I rest applicator 48/42 THC - CBD in concentrate. This review is about that IREST APPLICATOR. I live in extreme pain 20+ years...so controlling it is job 1 and doing it without NARCOTICS is hard...but this will help. This is an applicator with 1 gram of concentrate with 48.2% THC n 42.3 CBD n 1.4% CBG..... I take a small piece of a Hershey bar...n add 5-8 clicks n lay it under my tongue.It will get to ya faster under the tongue...this gives u a good start for the day jumping ahead of that damn pain!!🥵 After using that I’ll Vape a bit of LEMON G FLOWER which is also HIGH CBD.....throughout the day hit a well rounded full entourage effect vape like Northern Lights or one of the NEW TERRA PENN cartridges, what they did was take a strain like Poison Angel and added Terpenes from Hell’s OG and another strain making it a well rounded medicine for your endocanabinoid system. Go easy with this as it is concentratewih 480 mg of THC 420of CBD...this gives me FOUR well rounded doses. Remember VAPING does FAR more medicinally n recreationally, I’m an ol hippie from the Woodstock days n miss rolling joints but you use 80% LESS, get 50% MORE effects.... This is avaialable Ina Vape Cart as well, but I can’t comment on it as I have not tried it. Peace Voodoo
August 26, 2018
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
This is my new, “imma get shit done” strain. Taste is pleasant. Nice heady high but mos def addresses chronic pain issues. Likely one in my top 5 strains this year! Better vaped than smoked...
April 5, 2011
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Sleepy
I actually passed out from a single hit of some Lemon G from OU in Athens, OH.
April 23, 2012
Athens to Cincinnati, lemon G is a southern Ohio strain. Been smokin it for years always and forever my favorite.

Photos of Lemon G

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Lemon G

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in